Will Narendra Modi become the PM in 2014????

bhaiya, tum khud toh Hafiz Saeed aur Daud Ibrahim ko terrorist nahi mante, ab tum hame bataoge ki kaun terrorist hai, kaun nahi??
Modi is an Indian and is is accused of killing Indian people. Hafeez is a Pakistani, who is accused by India. See the difference? besides no body is voting for hafeez to be the PM and i don't know who Daud is, never heard of him on our media.

Why don't we think rationally in this case, I want to ask you that if even a FIR has been registered against Modi? Is he accuse in any case? Has he been found guilty of any misconduct?

just because the CONgress controlled media sees him as guilty doesn't prove him guilty, Their is a court of law in India only the court can decide weather someone is guilty or not.

Modi is an Indian and is is accused of killing Indian people. Hafeez is a Pakistani, who is accused by India. See the difference? besides no body is voting for hafeez to be the PM and i don't know who Daud is, never heard of him on our media.

first of all Modi is not accused of anything (at least in court of law), secondly if a Pakistani kills Indians is he not terrorist?? 26/11 mastermind which even the US acknowledges. Thirdly ur position on Daud is exactly same as a Pakistani diplomat (he will say exactly the same lines as urs :) ).

But the problem is these people are very powerful especially media.

Certain media nowadays are nothing but the unofficial spokespersons of the ruling party and some others are left-oriented because their bosses are so.

I believe in the SIT more than any of the media.

Modi becoming the PM is very very remote.

Unfortunately true.

Why don't we think rationally in this case, I want to ask you that if even a FIR has been registered against Modi? Is he accuse in any case? Has he been found guilty of any misconduct?

just because the CONgress controlled media sees him as guilty doesn't prove him guilty, Their is a court of law in India only the court can decide weather someone is guilty or not.

TO state it frankly...Guilty or not Guilty is irrelevant. If such was a criteria we wouldnt be having LAlu,Mulaym and SOnia as our leaders.

its all about perception and vote bank. IF Modi's supporting vote bank is bigger than those who would oppose him (ie the people who accept the negative propaganda, be it true or false) ;then ull see modi as a powerful figurehead in the BJP led propaganda.

But the problem is these people are very powerful especially media.

Don't worry "Yeh Public hai sab janti hai". Nowadays, people make there own decisions not listen to media, if they were listening to the media than there would have been huge victory for congress & Rahul baba in UP which is not at all the case :)

to fan boys...........

MODI cannot become PM............even bjp doesnot have a bright chance to come to power.

moreover...........past incidents gives hints that he is more hindu than indian or gujarati

P.S. -luckily PM of India has always been Indian............not a hindu or sikh or muslim

Yes I do want. IF someone from other side of border is worried about him, thn they should wish that thr nation should at least once match the development rate of what Gujrat is. N how its economic , condition is.

Is India so horribly out of options that Narendra Modi is even eligible? What a farcical suggestion! But then again, it is India, one of the most mis-managed countries in the world

The two questions that need to be answered before that are:
  1. Will BJP get the majority in the elections?
  2. Will the BJP nominate Modi as Prime Minister when they have the like's of Advani?

All I can say is "Bhai is ko bhi try kar ke dekh lete hai,acha hua to thek hai nahi jasa tha vase to chalta hi rahega":lol:

first of all Modi is not accused of anything (at least in court of law), secondly if a Pakistani kills Indians is he not terrorist?? 26/11 mastermind which even the US acknowledges. Thirdly ur position on Daud is exactly same as a Pakistani diplomat (he will say exactly the same lines as urs :) ).
It's your thread and you are the one hellbent on derailing it. If Hafeez is proven guilty Castrate him or execute him, we just don't care, at least unlike you we have the audacity to stand for justice and point a finger at the culprit. You want to vote for a terrorist just to make a point to the Pakistani's? Seriously?

Is India so horribly out of options that Narendra Modi is even eligible? What a farcical suggestion! But then again, it is India, one of the most mis-managed countries in the world

Were you out of options that around 40 years in your 65 years of history you had dictatorship??
& look who is telling India the most mis-managed countries, the country whose economy, politics & military all are in doldrums:rofl:

Were you out of options that around 40 years in your 65 years of history you had dictatorship??
& look who is telling India the most mis-managed countries, the country whose economy, politics & military all are in doldrums:rofl:
The topic is about India, not Pakistan. India has to be the worst country in terms of military and politics, running after the ideals of secularism without enforcing them. They are a religious and failed state with their options based on religion!

It's your thread and you are the one hellbent on derailing it. If Hafeez is proven guilty Castrate him or execute him, we just don't care, at least unlike you we have the audacity to stand for justice and point a finger at the culprit. You want to vote for a terrorist just to make a point to the Pakistani's? Seriously?

I am not derailing the thread, i just want good for my country just like you. As far as Hafeez is concerned India has given enough proof against him but Pak govt. don't want to act at all.

I am not derailing the thread, i just want good for my country just like you want good for your country. As far as Hafeez is concerned India has given enough proof against him but Pak govt. don't want to act at all & please don't call Modi a terrorist he is the chief minister of a state with 5 crore people who elected him, they feel offended.

The topic is about India, not Pakistan. India has to be the worst country in terms of military and politics, running after the ideals of secularism without enforcing them. They are a religious and failed state with their options based on religion!

Look who's calling India a failed state. :rofl:

Stop making fun of yourself in public, kid.

:lol::lol::lol:

Well chances are remote because of propaganda against him by congress and pseudo-secularists via paid media-outlets and NGO's. Just watch NDTV, this channel is continuously holding debate about Modi since 7 pm just to divert the attention of public from recent fuel hike of Rs 8 by there corrupt thug financers aka congre-sissies!!

Corrupt Thugs!

Normally i don't care what happens in India or not, but why would you want to elect a terrorist?

Go and accept the UN declared terrorist and chief of Lashker-e-toiba, Hafizz saeed as terrorist first and then Bark!!