Chinese troops had damaged stone wall in Tawang: India

well, if china really did do that, what is india's appropriate action going to be? not too long ago the PLA also supposedly destroyed some indian bunkers, what did india do then? and will india do now?

India won't do anything. All hot air is blowing. Indians are just showing their poker face to China, but in reality they really can't do anything against China.

they shouldn't even bother reporting this (if true) since they know they will not do anything. it's just going to make them look even more weak and spineless.

yahaan bhi BSF lagao bangali to chun chun ker marty ho tum log :lol:

hindi kuch jyada nahi use karte aap???????? it's hard:rofl: for CHINESE AND AMERICANS TO UNDERSTAND

U SHOULD REQUEST ADMIN FOR HINDI VER... OF PDF:lol:

KILLING BENGALIES BY BSF IS NOT A MATTER OF CONCERN,,,,,,,BSF IS ONLY DOING THERE JOB

BETTER LOOK TO BALOCHES...............ILLEGAL IMMIGRATION IS NOT ACCEPTABLE IN INDIA

---------- Post added at 12:07 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:05 AM ----------

Ohhhh really........r u still dreaming or it may be my bad to know ur way of thinking....LOL

I don't know what you're thinking, but China is too strong for India.

Bold part is reality, not a dream.

they shouldn't even bother reporting this (if true) since they know they will not do anything. it's just going to make them look even more weak and spineless.

OHHHH DEAR.....I FEEL SORRY

WE HAVE SHOWED OUR WEAKNESSES TO OUR WESTERN NEIGHBOR ABOUT 4 TIMES..........

NOW IT'S TIME FOR US TO SHOW TO NORTH-EASTERN NEIGHBOR.....................JUST WAIT AND WATCH FOR OUR STRIKE

I don't know what you're thinking, but China is too strong for India.

Bold part is reality, not a dream.

WHY SHOULD U ACCEPT THAT INDIA IS TOO STRONG FOR PAKISTAN.....................BROTHER REALITY IS DIFF THAN IMAGINATION

DUSHMAN KO KAMJHOR SAMAJHNA BAHOT BADI MURKHTA HAI.................that's what china thinking for INDIA

WHY SHOULD U ACCEPT THAT INDIA IS TOO STRONG FOR PAKISTAN.....................BROTHER REALITY IS DIFF THAN IMAGINATION

DUSHMAN KO KAMJHOR SAMAJHNA BAHOT BADI MURKHTA HAI.................that's what china thinking for INDIA

Pakistan is six times smaller country than India and at best lost won war and the rest were stalemates. If tiny Pakistan kept you at bay, I would suggest not to have dreams of grandeur against China.

Focus on your economy.

Pakistan is six times smaller country than India and at best lost won war and the rest were stalemates. If tiny Pakistan kept you at bay, I would suggest not to have dreams of grandeur against China.

Focus on your economy.

first tell me when u guys lost won war with India........pakistan lost every battle with INDIA. this is the truth now it's ur decision to accept that. we can't force u
there was no "buts" and no "ifs" in a war............LOST WAR IS A LOST WAR
WE LOST 1962 WAR WITH CHINA.....NOW THAT'S A TRUTH.........WE ACCEPTED THAT
MANYTIMES NUCLEAR PAKISTAN AND NUCLEAR CHINA FORGETS THAT INDIA IS ALSO A NUCLEAR POWER,WE ALSO POSSES NUCLEAR WEAPONS..........so don't underestimate us we also know how to use nuclear weapons...and when

pak and china always say that "we covered whole India under our nuclear missiles" and blah blah but both of them forgeted that they are already under indian nuclear missiles.................ATLEAST WE HAVE BMD BUT U BOTH DON'T HAVE BMD

So what this is saying is Chinese Troops are running around freely in South Tibet while India can't even maintain it's border ?

first tell me when u guys lost won war with India........pakistan lost every battle with INDIA. this is the truth now it's ur decision to accept that. we can't force u
there was no "buts" and no "ifs" in a war............LOST WAR IS A LOST WAR
WE LOST 1962 WAR WITH CHINA.....NOW THAT'S A TRUTH.........WE ACCEPTED THAT
MANYTIMES NUCLEAR PAKISTAN AND NUCLEAR CHINA FORGETS THAT INDIA IS ALSO A NUCLEAR POWER,WE ALSO POSSES NUCLEAR WEAPONS..........so don't underestimate us we also know how to use nuclear weapons...and when

pak and china always say that "we covered whole India under our nuclear missiles" and blah blah but both of them forgeted that they are already under indian nuclear missiles.................ATLEAST WE HAVE BMD BUT U BOTH DON'T HAVE
BMD
it is hard to understand what your trying to say when your writing like that

So what this is saying is Chinese Troops are running around freely in South Tibet while India can't even maintain it's border ?

No it says, Chines patrol troops came at the unmarked border where a 200 feet wall was constructed,they thought they are tough and will destroy that whole wall but unfortunately India army patrol team was also near by and they also reached at the spot and told those PLA troops to back off from there which apparently PLA troops did. :)

P.S: there is no marked border btw India and china and troops from both country's patrol according to there own perspective of border!

Yeah sure like losing siachin kargil and half your country so much for chest thumping

But gaining Northern Areas and Azad Kashmir ... Please enjoy your stay on Siachin ... Costs $ 1 million / day ... BTW what happened to Aksai Chin ? :rofl: