Nato massacres dozens of Pakistani soldiers in an unprovoked attack

Pakistan must demand for those attackers, & held a trial in Pakistan for them.

No statement yet from ISPR or GoP. The elites & rulers are busy in their lives. Awam must come out.

shut up & don't try to score on Pakistani lives.

Who is the hell is scoring anything. The lives are not in a terrorist attack or an accident you should be sorry for, or grief.
Your men died on duty because of a well planed attack. Only an idiot would think otherwise. But alas, ''tumare USA se fat-te hai isleyea tum log Indian members per apne bhaduri dikaoge''.

PDF Mods and fellow Pakistani members. Hopefully now you have seen the attitude of the bharti members and how they are taking cheap shots at Pakistan and Pakistanis.
They wont even let this opportunity go to waste. Their true colours came out before on the OBL Raid Thread and once again they have shown their true colours.

You must be reading a different thread. Here I see most of us Indians supporting Pakistan and hoping it takes a firm stance against NATO aggression.

Who is the hell is scoring anything. The lives are not in a terrorist attack or an accident you should be sorry for, or grief.
Your men died on duty because of a well planed attack. Only an idiot would think otherwise. But alas, ''tumare USA se fat-te hai isleyea tum log Indian members per apne bhaduri dikaoge''.

beta pehlay uskay post parh phir reply bhej.

In other thread some Pakistanis are mocking the death of martyrs of 26/11.
What difference between the people of 2 countries...

216124_10150174649004243_321784449242_6663306_5636117_n.jpg

Imran Khan sleeping in Dharna on stage under the sky. This Dharna stopped NATO supply lines.

images

Ahmadenijad sleeping on ground. He puts his nation's wealth before his own personal welath.

Thank you, however Dharna didn't stop drones attacks, that's one example. What I mean for Imran Khan's old lived in UK luxury with Jemima, white boys and love child story. Double personality he has.

Ahmadenijad perfectly none. It is hard to find in Pakistan corruptions. We can discuss other thread.

20 killed so far. including officers !!

P.S NATO supply is suspended !!

sorry to say, its gonna add another score, nothing but more bisti.

The worst thing this, it happened when the Pakistan Army had the militants by the ropes in FATA, killing over a hundred in just the last few days. Hope this just result in a bad paradigm shift.

i dunno after reading some comments by some Pakistani members on this other thread ..... i feel like Trolling ,but personally ,i feel hard to stoop to their level..so ....Rest in peace

BTW did NATO kill the mods too huh ..