Harvinder Singh slaps Sharad Pawar

Guli Danda

New Delhi: A man slapped Agriculture Minister Sharad Pawar at the NDMC centre in New Delhi on Thursday. He was later arrested by the police.

On being asked why he slapped the minister, he said that he was tired of scams in the country. Speaking agitatedly, he also said he did not not do it for publicity and added, "I would have killed him if I had my kripan today."

He also said that he was not worried about the consequences.

The man claimed to be the same person who attacked ex-minister Sukhram at Rohini court on Saturday.
pawar_slapped2.jpg

Great job!..Sharad Pawar deserves many more slaps:)

---------- Post added at 02:04 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:02 PM ----------

New Delhi: Union Minister Sharad Pawar has been slapped by a youth at the New Delhi Municipal Corporation (NDMC) centre in Delhi.

The minister was attacked as he was leaving the premises by Harvinder Singh who was reportedly angry over the minister's inability to control rising prices.

"This is my answer to corrupt politicians," shouted the attacker.

He was taken away by security personnel who handed him over to the police for interrogation.

The attacker has been identified as the same person who slapped former telecom minister Sukhram inside the premises of a Delhi court just moments after he was sentenced to five years rigorous imprisonment in connection with a corruption case dating back to 1996

---------- Post added at 02:05 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:04 PM ----------

When the common patriotic man gets angry..this happens..

Excellent. Maaro Choron Ko. Things need to be made personal otherwise these corrupt morons will continue to hide behind the system. Sharad Pawar and his lobby is the biggest reason for the Food inflation in India. It is due to this corrupt bunch that we are losing billions in ******* grain wastage annually when we can just spend a few million to build the capacity to store these grains and not waste them. This should serve Pawar totally right. Well done Harvinder. True patriotic Sardar. Well Done.

lol just enjoyed it on star news, he was shouting chor hai chor hai sab ********* chor hai. good job singh ji aapko gareeb logo ki duaa milegi, and this bastard deserved it arey mai toh kehta hu saley ko jhadu, jutey, BELT, CHAPPAL se maro.

God already cursed this bastard look at his crooked face, its a written amendment in our constitution that no MP (minister of parliament) can hold two posts, but he is agricultural minister, president of BCCI and ICC chief.
. so one guy goes out of my list, next two pending, Rahul Gandhi and Digvijay singh.

more than that when 13 days gov. of bajpei had to prove majority one person(i forget name) had also hold two posts. objections were raised but Congress was not ready to loss his controll of PM seat. "Rules made for others not for self" Congress mentality.

He said "If i had a kripan,i would have killed him"..
I wish he had..Nov.24 would have become a festive date for me :D