Musharraf VS Imran Khan: Who is best at handling foreign policy ?

Funny this coming from a supporter of IMRAN KHAN who wants to SURRENDER to the MURDERERS of 35,000 PAKISTANIS.

Wheres the justice for those innocent civilians?

You keep on harping the same tunes. Several members here have tried to explain you how he doesn't wants to surrender to the extremists but wants a strategy change. But you won't listen.

And while we are at it let me tell you something - If ever justice is served in Pakistan for all and sundry, trust me a lot of people including General Musharaff shall be executed for their crimes to this nation.

I think what Imran Khan is good at is darna and dead line , jo garajte han who baraste nahi

lol,

Do come from Canada to vote for Musharraf, as with 0% votes Musharraf may commits suicide and all his support comes from Pakistanis living in the west who are only good at e-support not on the ground.

So what you mean is, anyone who uses the word "MUSLIM" is using religion as a veil?

This is hypocrisy.

hello mr zebra, go and tell you musharraf to appear in a better wig next time, atika audo is very unhppy for his current one and she is drinking in agony!!

lol,

Do come from Canada to vote for Musharraf, as with 0% votes Musharraf may commits suicide and all his support comes from Pakistanis living in the west who are only good at e-support not on the ground.

And majority of Imran Khan's support comes from kids who aren't even old enough to vote.

(the other way around of saying plain ignorance :rofl: )

IF you think seeking JUSTICE for 35,000 PAKISTANIS MURDERED by LUNATICS is ignorance.

Then, god help Pakistan. We're on the path of utter destruction.

IF you think seeking JUSTICE for 35,000 PAKISTANIS MURDERED by LUNATICS is ignorance.

Allah will help Pakistan, you need not to worry about my homeland. and yes Lunatics have ran away to london, some more are coming soon....

While I have no issues with seeking justice for 35,000 killed but how about seeking justice for those who have been missing from Baluchistan during Musharaff's era? How about seeking justice for Mullah Zaeef who was handed over to Americans even though he was a diplomat of an independent country with a diplomatic passport? How about seeking justice for 180 million Pakistanis who did not give any right to the General and yet he ruled them for 10 years?

Like I said, If ever the Justice is served in Pakistan for all and Sundry rest assured that Musharaff would be among the first lot to be executed for treachery.

While I have no issues with seeking justice for 35,000 killed but how about seeking justice for those who have been missing from Baluchistan during Musharaff's era? How about seeking justice for Mullah Zaeef who was handed over to Americans even though he was a diplomat of an independent country with a diplomatic passport? How about seeking justice for 180 million Pakistanis who did not give any right to the General and yet he ruled them for 10 years?

Like I said, If ever the Justice is served in Pakistan for all and Sundry rest assured that Musharaff would be among the first lot to be executed for treachery.

So would Imran Khan for his continuous support of extremists, criminals and radicals who are hell bent in destroying Pakistan. Fighting against the state and it's laws.

As fellow member Sir MastanKhan put it. If he were to be a citizen of India, US or any other country Imran Khan would have been jailed for treason.

Allah will help Pakistan, you need not to worry about my homeland. and yes Lunatics have ran away to london, some more are coming soon....

60 saal sey yehi sun rahay hain ALLAH HELP KERAIN GEY BILKUL ISI TERHAIN JIS TRHAN UNHO NEY OTTOMAN EMPIRE KI MADAD KI THI:yahoo::yahoo: KUD YEAH BHOOL JATAIN HAI KEY ALLAH TO UN KA BHI HAI. AIK HI KUDHA HAI NA TO WO TUMARI MADAD KIUN KEREY SIRF ISLEY KEY HUM SIRF NAM KEY MUSLMAN HO :tdown: WHAT IS ISLAM HUH TRUST ME ITS MORE THEN JUST NAMAZ AND ROZA HER CHEESE MAIN ALLAH KO NA GHUSAYA KERO .APNEY HATH BHI ISTAMAL KERNA SECKO

So would Imran Khan for his continuous support of extremists, criminals and radicals who are hell bent in destroying Pakistan. Fighting against the state and it's laws.

As fellow member Sir MastanKhan put it. If he were to be a citizen of India, US or any other country Imran Khan would have been jailed for treason.

well not every where jungle law prevails...