Baba ramdev arrested....supporters attacked

Whats wrong with you guys ??

Talking like absolute inne .

If Baba wont negotia with Govt in power , where do he go , UN ??

didn't Anna Hazare too kept negotiang with the Govt till the end ??

Thats lie being peddled by the govt and propagated by the section of media.

He didn't agree committee alone and spend nearly one hour yesterday afternoon , speaking why he rejected committee and demand concrete action ie an ordinance declaring black money as national asset.

He can contact NATO.

Tahar square can be repeated and MMS can be made a prisoner of war.

To Delhi Police who went on a Rampage against Women & children...

aaj kaha hai, ab na kehna,
desh ki nari hai teri BEHNA,
desh ki ijjat loot LI AAJ
...us nari ki naa rakhkhi laaj,
ab kaise tum miloge tum apni maa se,
kya doge jawab us DHARTI MAA se,
doob maro tum aaj ki raat,
bas kehtaa hoo main tumhe ek hi baat.

I already put across my reasons, why don't you do the same, then we can do the anatomy and reached a conclusion!

They are more like prejudiced opinion rather than reason . It doesn't count much as reason .

How are they prejudiced opinions, I only said what came in media. I didn't even call the baba fraud or anything, I think he is good yoga guru but believe constitution can't amended at baba's whim.

I also don't believe homo sexuality is a disease and aids can be cured by yoga!

After 63 yeras of independence.. we again asking the same basic question about the democracy... if congress do things like that in the heart of the country .. one can easily think what they are doing in jammu and kashmir and in northern state of our country.. the arrogance and brutality on part of our government are the reason that naxals are effective in more than 123 districts of our country...shameful.. i am feeling disgraced as an Indian

I think he is good yoga guru but believe constitution can't amended at baba's whim.

my thoughts exactly

How are they prejudiced opinions, I only said what came in media. I didn't even call the baba fraud or anything, I think he is good yoga guru but believe constitution can't amended at baba's whim.

Then govt has every right to reject his demands and let him go on fast , not detain him like criminaal

If his demands aren't legitimate and didn't have popular support , what the govt was so afraid off ??

BTW how our govts are formed ,if not by popular support ??

After 63 yeras of independence.. we again asking the same basic question about the democracy... if congress do things like that in the heart of the country .. one can easily think what they are doing in jammu and kashmir and in northern state of our country.. the arrogance and brutality on part of our government are the reason that naxals are effective in more than 123 districts of our country...shameful.. i am feeling disgraced as an Indian

Dont be depressed , things will improve.
This is INDIA

Then govt has every right to reject his demands and let him go on fast , not detain him like criminaal

If his demands aren't legitimate and didn't have popular support , what the govt was so afraid off ??

No govt can't let anyone to go fast and demand anything, although Congress could have arrested the Baba at the airport itself without letting him to do all the tamasha.

Most probably Congress wanted to strike a deal with baba which would have glorified the baba and undermine Anna Hajare.

No govt can't let anyone to go fast and demand anything, although Congress could have arrested the Baba at the airport itself without letting him to do all the tamasha.

yaa.. he was warned by dogvijay singh that if we fear u , u will be behind the bar... ur correct

Well , you are redefining fundamental rights to protest and freedom of expression.

Exactly. There are institutions and methods within constituency to demand action. All those corrupted ones will have to be taken down.

Not by these protests. We know how these turned to be in middle east. The timing is just not that perfect for all these.

where is our spineless prime minister? taking order from rahul baba.. who tries to politicize very small event

You know, you're really sounding like Omar Abdullah today. Here's his tweet:

Having read that the Govt had decided to turn #Ramdev back from the airport itself I can't help but think that's what should have been done.