Unconfirmed - Raheel Sharif will be next PM - Nadeem Malik

JX-1

While he is personally my favourite COAS, I don't know how I feel about him being PM, and I don't think he'll accept the post of PM.

Also, I believe he was considered for caretaker PM in 2016 as well.

So army is going from hidden to open marital law i guess

All in Pakistan .

Since raheel earned some + PR and his so called aggressive stance.
east india company is trying to all tactics to appease the idiotic masses of Pakistan.
Who focus more on who is saying instead of what is he saying

I used to respect RS in past. But he allocated lot of land to himself just before retirement as COAS for his own services in army just like Bajwa made his own father in law a defence secretary of Pak. The top is rotten to the core.

USA: Internal matter of Pakistan

A hybrid regime in Pakistan with the blessing of papa America.

I used to respect RS in past. But he allocated lot of land to himself just before retirement as COAS for his own services in army just like Bajwa made his father in law a defence secretary of Pak. The top is rotten the core.

Raheel Sharif is fraud like the rest. He left Pakistan at the height of a bloody war and went to Saudi Arabia to earn Riyal and Dollars. A failed Islamic NATO. All these generals are money hungry.

Now he is probably returing to become the head of the nation. If this isn't a mockery I don't know what is.

They should really explore the option of forming a long term transitional governance council and undertake much needed reforms in the electoral process.

Bhai martial law announce bhi kar do, baki sab to kar hi dia hai.

And since everyone is firing nonsense from their backside, can I also suggest the name of Waqar Zaka for caretaker PM?

Doesn't matter how good or bad COAS he was. He is not suitable for this post.
Army is already everywhere but now PM is also a army general. And they say we are neutrals. Keep up the good work of exposing your ugly face to public. You definitely won't last long with this gangsterism. The only thing I fear is Pakistan must stay in one piece not like what happened to east Pakistan.Else everyone loves to walk over the dead bodies of these evil generals.

Bhai martial law announce bhi kar do, baki sab to kar hi dia hai.

And since everyone is firing nonsense from their backside, can I also suggest the name of Waqar Zaka for caretaker PM?

On a serious note, he is making big bucks in crypto. Did suggested few ideas for gov as well back in the day.

RS should take over as the chairman of PTI.

It would a great Honor for Pakistan to have a great leader like RS leading the nation.