‘I am a fan of Modi’ , Starlink , Tesla will be in India as soon as humanly possible. will visit india next year : Elon Musk

If only it was an simple as buying already succesful businesses and profit :rolleyes:

Twitter was already failing, he hasn't made it worse.

Yeah, the world's wealthiest individual is an idiot.

What fascist ideology ? He's a pragmatist, if certain governments want him to block certain content, he'll get it done for sake of his business, the previous management weren't much different at all in that respect either.

but not among world's richest of the rich.

you're just a hater.
Holy shit, stop kissing his idiotic ***. Rich people shouldn't be praised or worshiped, they literally exploit their workers, and Elon Musk is super guilty of treating his workers like trash.

It is as simple as that. Instead of following his Twitter feed, actually read up on him.

Twitter was doing just fine before he bought it, stop making things up. He also paid 2-3 time it's over all value at $44 billion dollars, a deal he tried to backbout of because he was literally just doing it for the memes. Does that sound like a smart businessman to you? After he took over, advertisers, companies, celebrities, and influencers have started leaving Twitter because Elon turned it into a shit hole. He's fired competent developers, and making everyone else do unnecessary overtime work. He's making them change thing that never needed to be changed, which have literally resulted in other companies threatening to sue him, because his changes literally led to them losing billions of dollars.

He's an idiot with too much money.

He literally is far right, aka fascist...

These links took me 2 seconds to find and were the top results after I Google "Elon Musk's political views:.

Him blocking content has nothing to do with this, and I didn't even mention it. You're literally just making a strawman argument.

You have no idea how wealth is accumulated among the super rich.

Americans love indians especially the international scammers. Keep scamming the Americans, indians, scam them till they are dry 😂

If i had to collect photos of half naked men, there are millions of good looking ones on pornhub to chose from, i wouldnt be chosing stinky cow poo covered potty untrained gobarbhakts with veggie 5 foot height, turd scrawny face, oily head wobble and no muscle mass. Besides, creepy habits and rape are india traits, not mine 🤣, even wrestling chief is national rape champion. I left the shithole while very young so i was spared the rape mentality. Now drink some cow mutar, do some tudak tudak tu tu tu, message some girl to see if she will do phhraaanddship with you and and then beat it bozo 🤣
Stop digging !

Holy shit, stop kissing his idiotic ***. Rich people shouldn't be praised or worshiped, they literally exploit their workers, and Elon Musk is super guilty of treating his workers like trash.

It is as simple as that. Instead of following his Twitter feed, actually read up on him.

Twitter was doing just fine before he bought it, stop making things up. He also paid 2-3 time it's over all value at $44 billion dollars, a deal he tried to backbout of because he was literally just doing it for the memes. Does that sound like a smart businessman to you? After he took over, advertisers, companies, celebrities, and influencers have started leaving Twitter because Elon turned it into a shit hole. He's fired competent developers, and making everyone else do unnecessary overtime work. He's making them change thing that never needed to be changed, which have literally resulted in other companies threatening to sue him, because his changes literally led to them losing billions of dollars.

He's an idiot with too much money.

He literally is far right, aka fascist...

These links took me 2 seconds to find and were the top results after I Google "Elon Musk's political views:.

Him blocking content has nothing to do with this, and I didn't even mention it. You're literally just making a strawman argument.

You have no idea how wealth is accumulated among the super rich.
Bro, he's not a far right loon, he just is not.

A capitalist, but ? which, I suppose, is "far right" for some on the left.. sure. He's in it for more than just the money, but.. like I've said before, he is the Howard Hughes of our times.. he's a crazy eccentric rich guy who is putting his considerable wealth to serious use.

He's like a crazy druid who lives on that cave, top of the mountain, trying to concoct the elixer of youth or something.. sure, a lot of people's sensibilities are going to run afoul of his persona.. I totally get why those people feel the way they do about him, even.

You gotta appreciate that kind of man, even if begrudgingly so.. like they do in cricket, both bowlers and batsmen.. there's a nod of acknowledgement, they earn it.

Kinda like the Pak Fauj for me, personally.. we've never taken them lightly here.

how wealth is accumulated among the super rich."
^that some commie BS right there

kal ko your small enterprise grows, aap bhi wine and dine karoge powerful politicians ko.. natural progression.

Janaab, aap communist ho, kya ? @That Guy

Control your negative emotions ,
Good thing is investment is coming to India , try to get investment for Pakistan that is my advice .

India is a hindu country , those who want to invest in India they should know it .All hinduphobics active in this world are requested to stay away from India .
Maybe hindus should stay away from the west?

A capitalist, but ? which, I suppose, is "far right" for some on the left.. sure. He's in it for more than just the money, but.. like I've said before, he is the Howard Hughes of our times.. he's a crazy eccentric rich guy who is putting his considerable wealth to serious use.

He's like a crazy druid who lives on that cave, top of the mountain, trying to concoct the elixer of youth or something.. sure, a lot of people's sensibilities are going to run afoul of his persona.. I totally get why those people feel the way they do about him, even.

You gotta appreciate that kind of man, even if begrudgingly so.. like they do in cricket, both bowlers and batsmen.. there's a nod of acknowledgement, they earn it.

Kinda like the Pak Fauj for me, personally.. we've never taken them lightly here.

kal ko your small enterprise grows, aap bhi wine and dine karoge powerful politicians ko.. natural progression.

Bro, I run a business, I know how wealth is accumulated at every level, I've seen it.

I also gave you multiple links which contain undeniable evidence of his far right tendencies, it can't get any clearer than that.

If you still think he's not far right, then there's no helping it.

You do you.

That bro turned out to be not much of bro afterall! Don't know about u, I certainly am disappointed after my nearly 15 yr in this forum.

Bro, I run a business, I know how wealth is accumulated at every level, I've seen it.

I also gave you multiple links which contain undeniable evidence of his far right tendencies, it can't get any clearer than that.

You do you.
I think either your ainak, or your rangefinder needs re-calibrating.

That bro turned out to be not much of bro afterall! Don't know about u, I certainly am disappointed after my nearly 15 yr in this forum.
Ye saala lefty hai

hindu dharma is tolerant and assimilating . Anybody can invest in Hindu rashtra.

Sure it is. :sarcastic:

Take a look at how tolerant to Christians and Muslims Hindutvas are.

The Tolerance to Christianity in India is especially eye-watering...

You think people are blind and deaf?

When you treat Christians and non-Hindus in general like this, how do you think Christians will invest in India?

Yet you shameless Hindutva idiots are working in Muslim countries and remitting Billions into India.

Hindutva built on Muslim money.

I think either your ainak, or your rangefinder needs re-calibrating.

Ye saala lefty hai
I mean, if that's the best you got, then there really isn't a point in engaging further.

Sure it is. :sarcastic:

Take a look at how tolerant to Christians and Muslims Hindutvas are.

The Tolerance to Christianity in India is especially eye-watering...

You think people are blind and deaf?

When you treat Christians and non-Hindus in general like this, how do you think Christians will invest in India?

Yet you shameless Hindutva idiots are working in Muslim countries and remitting Billions into India.

Hindutva built on Muslim money.

Remember a few years ago when a bunch of Hindu nationalists got kicked out of UAE after they started insulting Islam?

Lmao, what the hell were these hypocrites thinking would happen?

Man, I hate far right idiots.

I mean, if that's the best you got, then there really isn't a point in engaging further.

Remember a few years ago when a bunch of Hindu nationalists got kicked out of UAE after they started insulting Islam?

Lmao, what the hell were these hypocrites thinking would happen?

These Besharam Beghairat idiots have no principle, no honesty.

They used to lick the boots of the British, now they lick Arab Gulfie boots.

Hindutvas are the lowest of the low. I wish them early recovery but I may be hoping too much...

You do you.

Elon Musk cares about Elon Musk. He has no problem cutting deals with California top liberals like Gavin Newsome if it suits him. He believes in a lot of right wing ideas except when it suits his bottom line.

Not sure if you've been told this before, but your postings on here certainly seem to suggest that you're of an extremely rigid bent, proper caked and baked in to a whatever ideology, and are unable to appreciate other points of view apart from through your narrow scornful lenses.

'Hate' for anything implies a love for the other.. its a laws of the universe thing.

Not sure if you've been told this before, but your postings on here certainly seem to suggest that you're of an extremely rigid bent, proper caked and baked in to a whatever ideology, and are unable to appreciate other points of view apart from through your narrow scornful lenses.
Funny, I could say the same for you. I try to change my opinion when presented with facts, however you haven't done so.

'Hate' for anything implies a love for the other.. its a laws of the universe thing.
Nope. Correlation does not imply causation.

I may be left wing, but I'm not a communist.

Elon Musk cares about Elon Musk. He has no problem cutting deals with California top liberals like Gavin Newsome if it suits him. He believes in a lot of right wing ideas except when it suits his bottom line.
That's a fair assessment of him. The man will say anything that leads to profit.