Ousted Prime Minister Imran Khan Arrested: News and Discussion

Is Martial Law/Emergency a real possibility after IK arrest?

• Yes

Votes: 145 63.6%
  • No

Votes: 83 36.4%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
My dear littel baby:

You guys won't be able to win the election without army support, Patwaris goons, Jialas and other fuckers gonna eat Burggers bachas Alive----there was a reason why your playboy wanted Gen Faiz as COAS
my chona munna popii that's why everyone running away from the election? pdm can enjoy the win if that was so easy for esablitahment to make pdm win.

Waqaiye chozay ho.

Ok let start, why he didn't bring back looted wealth of crooks like Zardari, Nawaz Shareef and others and put them behind the bars once for all? On the contrary he let NAwaz shreef aka (Kanjrian dee gongroo bechne wale ki aulad) for a "treatment" abroad?
So since he couldn’t bring it back in the midst of Corona crisis and all other stuff. We should bring back the same crooks whose loot he couldn’t bring back. Bhai wah ! Kia logic hai :cheesy:

Alhamdulillah, glad that he gets a bit of chitters . And hopefully pti will be banned and its leadership put behind bars in isolation cells . (No fan of any seculer liberal mulhid pakistani parties)

You get what you sow !
tussan vi rona ey te twaddiyaan naslaan vi rona ,regards TLP supporter!:pakistan:

I see a lot of calls by ppl to attack state institutions , is that not terrorism? Or are all abc school universaties educated munafiq of highest order , one law for ppl who are true muslim and one for their own dirty kind?
Are you that guy that was obsessed with cleanshaven guys?🤣🤣🤣🤣

When you take on the state, set state assets ablaze, tear down the cantonment gates and destroy everything in your path, the state/LEA's and Military has no other option but to defend their installations against the illegal acts. It's just like fighting the TTP terrorists!

What about when the state tramples the rights of the citizens? What should the citizens then do?

Ok let start, why he didn't bring back looted wealth of crooks like Zardari, Nawaz Shareef and others and put them behind the bars once for all? On the contrary he let NAwaz shreef aka (Kanjrian dee gongroo bechne wale ki aulad) for a "treatment" abroad?
That's an absolutely shit argument, and you know it. It is intellectually dishonest, and the fact that you're making it proves that you have no real argument to make.

Have a bit of shame.

At this point, everytime i read a headline about some soldier getting blown to bits in KPK or Balochistan, I get the same inner happiness as I do when an Indian soldier offs himself or is killed by a Kashmiri.

Not for a soldier but definitely any less product of kakul is a less burden on tax payer.