Ousted Prime Minister Imran Khan Arrested: News and Discussion

Is Martial Law/Emergency a real possibility after IK arrest?

• Yes

Votes: 145 63.6%
  • No

Votes: 83 36.4%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
but for how long and how.. what if people keep protesting.. and worse attack army men.. no legitimacy nor street support nor perhaps will of the lower ranks.
That is for the one with the big bank account. Ch sahib #Zindabad! :mad:

I know, but I am stupid. I have been trying for over a decade here. :D

The entertainment would be endless, if it were not so sad a spectacle.
we need comedy to keep a level head. you are doing well.

Paaji saday vargay bewakoof’an nu isharay ne kaafi.

E word is exterminate?
Nahi nahi, the age old solution:
P672xJ5oytm7jhBP59o4hMQfqErBhXsLD7n_PJG3qcGAaPqxpTHzHYOhPNYMlOaUwAV-

What do martyr's monument have to do with Politics? Engage your brain before you type?
Nothing but unfortunately at such a charge situation it’s hard to reason.

People are taking their anger out but majority are not even touching any soldiers. Videos are proof

Where is the army leadership? My understand corp commander lahore + GHQ is occupied but where is the senior army leadership relocated to is the real question?

Could someone please enlighten the public if you know what I mean

Unfortunate scenes. I swear to god these people don't deserve anything. Throwing rock at a regular soldier saying izzat gawai hai.

**** this shit.
It is very unfortunate that soldier's life hasn't neither monetarily nor in terms of protection in the past 15 years.... From suicide vests, rocks and juice boxes .... Jawan has felt the brunt of the pain for the mistakes of the staff car enjoyers.

It's their actions which are paying them back. But I know they are way to much delusional to even learn any lesson now.

in kee kutta chithar parade honi chahiay... haram jarnails and PDM walay