India mulling withdrawal of Army from KASHMIR !

LOL poor Modi bhakts, trying to make news out of nothing. First clarify out of the million strong security presence, how many units along with their equipment have been permanently moved out of Kashmir, then carry on with this useless chest thumping.šŸ˜šŸ˜Ž
No one thought that 370a can ever be removed from kashmir. So, I suggest you to, please wait and watch..

You creatures who spend most of the day hooked on a Pakistani forum were chest thumping same earlier for the Red Corridor.

they are down to record low

almost 80% in 2023

meanwhile

šŸ¤£šŸ¤£šŸ¤£šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚šŸ¤£šŸ¤£šŸ¤£

Partition is happening all across India,, it's. Basic reality at the moment

Every day is a communal cesspit of murder, and toxic abuse

Two Indian Muslims were locked in the car and burnt a few days ago,
Indian Muslims themselves are beginning to strike back

Hindus themselves are complaining Kashmiri are willing to take tourist dollars but are killing any Hindu in the area not a tourist

Partition is. Reality, that no bullshit is going to get over

It's the army in another name

Why??????? Because the Kashmiri will start stabbing and killing Hindus at the drop of a hat

India is not a unified place, the hatred is too much and is now flaring up

Calling for the genocide of Muslims

Now does that include Kashmiri as well

Now ask yourself are you morons of the understanding that Kashmiri are NOT aware of the communal shithole India is ???? And that they will let their guard down????

LOL! you keep reading Bhushan, wire, quint, syema, arfa and those cheap article producers funded by Soros and Omediars. The best part is, you read these guys (no one in India gives a F*CK about these articles) and we are doing our work on getting business and arms.

they are down to record low

almost 80% in 2023

meanwhile

If you were worth your salt, you wouldn't need a Pakistani platform to have a voice, we don't deny that Pakistan is facing issues neither we need to go on Indian echo chambers to have a say, now look at the Indians, as soon as they leave they womb, they are keen to join Pakistani platform to habitually bark against Pakistan.
You are prime example of that.
When are you going to open the thread, Indian cows produce more gobar than other cows in the world.

If you were worth your salt, you wouldn't need a Pakistani platform to have a voice, we don't deny that Pakistan is facing issues neither we need to go on Indian echo chambers to have a say, now look at the Indians, as soon as they leave they womb, they are keen to join Pakistani platform to habitually bark against Pakistan.
You are prime example of that.
When are you going to open the thread, Indian cows produce more gobar than other cows in the world.

jamar yar tum to emotional hogye i was only responding waise you should update your *india wali thread*

šŸ¤£šŸ¤£šŸ¤£šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚šŸ¤£šŸ¤£šŸ¤£

Partition is happening all across India,, it's. Basic reality at the moment

Every day is a communal cesspit of murder, and toxic abuse

Two Indian Muslims were locked in the car and burnt a few days ago,
Indian Muslims themselves are beginning to strike back

Hindus themselves are complaining Kashmiri are willing to take tourist dollars but are killing any Hindu in the area not a tourist

Partition is. Reality, that no bullshit is going to get over

It's the army in another name

Why??????? Because the Kashmiri will start stabbing and killing Hindus at the drop of a hat

India is not a unified place, the hatred is too much and is now flaring up

Calling for the genocide of Muslims

Now does that include Kashmiri as well

Now ask yourself are you morons of the understanding that Kashmiri are NOT aware of the communal shithole India is ???? And that they will let their guard down????

Is post ke liye aap ko Hilal-e-Pakistan se nawaza jaata hai.

Did Indian army ask modi about this???

He might do another pulwama near election next year and Indian army might have to send troops again to IOK

Bhai aik doosrai sai pooch lo pehlai. Baikar main khuwari hogi fauj nikalnai aur bhejnai ki

Is post ke liye aap ko Hilal-e-Pakistan se nawaza jaata hai.

All we want is freedom for Kashmiri and Indian Muslims away from hindus, this is our right as free people

Enemies should not be together in one horrendous state

No one thought that 370a can ever be removed from kashmir. So, I suggest you to, please wait and watch..
370a doesn't , and never concerned Pakistan. It was part of Indian constitution , and they can shove it wherever they feel like. Neither did it , in any manner, curtail Indian control over the valley. So all the noise over it is pure hubris. Only thing holding occupied Kashmir to India, is Delhi's hard power, and Indians would never loosen that grip.

We already know about it.

Help us out here by asking your government to refrain from bringing the 370A removal to the UN and to constantly beg for the status to be restored. As that was our internal matter, as you mentioned,

Most South Asian nations, and other including China, Russia, and most significantly, Pakistan, are dealing with the same problem in their homes when it comes to holding by force. However, as some issues are not recognized as disputed by the UN, countries are free to take any measures necessary to maintain control over the disputed territory between the country and the local population.

And come-up with only one line - Not in UN disputed list..... :hitwall:....................It's like a UN is GOD for them, but actually it's just a F****ng organization with zero value. only 5 country have power to decide about rest of the world, but who cares, specially country like India, china etc.

This is not the win Indians seem to think that it is lol

If the army is driven out, Kashmiris will have won.

Steps :
1. removing the 370 cases that had been outstanding for 75 years; (Done)
2. driving the army out of the valley. (Planning)
3. The CRPF should be eliminated after perhaps ten years.

You folks need to support this idea to completely remove the military from the valley.

its a win of kashmiri, if army will be removed.

Going to right direction -
1. removal of 370 which was pending from 75 years,
2. removal of army from the vally.

next should be removal of CRPF after might a decade.

And then watch the insurgency blow up again, cycle repeats

Seriously don't understand how Indians ever think they'll be able to pacify J&K, it's like when Pakistan says the same for FATA

It's a joke