PTI's Fawad Chaudhry: Pakistan has Afghan blood on his hand !!!

Not to forget Afghan NSA called Pakistan a "brothel" and this is what Nawaz Sharif did right after that statement

60fbd7b9b0809.png

@Tameem

I again agree with you. Mian sahab nai hamesha Pakistan ko aagai rakha hai

Itna aagai rakha hai k woh aur Pakistan ko randi khana kehnai walai peechai reh gaye aur London main meetings kartai hain
All these politicians are shameless and only care about being in power

And the establishment is even more shameless for poking it's nose everywhere yet allowing this all to take place

it was a proper dick move by PTI. o
much more idiotic than that nawaz Sherif Allu who declared that Indo Pak border was meaningless and both had same custom and liked Allu Gost.

n one end they are claiming that TTP attacks are due to Gen Bajwa policy but on another they are upset that we are going to go after TTP inside AFGHANISTAN.
one smart one tells me attacking TTP inside Afghanistan will unite Afghan and Pakistan Taliban (lol as if they are not already each other butt buddies)
Everyone blaming Bajwa for TTP and everything else are just sheep, their opinion of everything is literally confined only to what happened in the past 1 year alone and everything that Taliban Khan repeats.

All these politicians are useless fucks trying to remain in power. Establishment is even more useless as it already has a permanent seat at power but doesn't do f*ck all to fix the domestic situation.

TTP & IEA are both ethnic and ideological brothers. Afghanistan is an enemy of Pakistan. TTP is attacking Pakistan. The US left Afghanistan so the war ended, and suddenly there was a rise in TTP attacks and presence.

It's obvious Bajwa was in the wrong place at the wrong time in this regard - but it doesn't make him any less of a cunt in other regards.

Doesn't take a genius to tell what's going to happen in the future, if it isn't already happening right now. Afghanistan will never be a reliable or trustable country.

Why this dumb man hyphenating Afghanistan and Pakistan?

Listen from 5:45 till 6:52 - he just openly sided with Taliban against his own country. He supported Taliban/Afghanistan narrative and accused Pakistani leadership for playing with Afghan Blood.

Seriously...No one has any lost love with that shithole country.

IK is primarily responsible here. People rightly called him Taliban Khan. When he was in government, his *** was still used to be found in Afghanistan, I still remember that.

Why do I think that recent hot situation b/w Afg and Pakistan was deliberately created by Taliban to send a message to Pakistan that "look we are not happy - bring our boy back in power or border will remain destabilised"

This is nasty stuff......

He is 110% absolutely Right !! Army Generals have blood of thousands of Afghans on their hands. History of Afghanistan is proof of this.

They also have the blood of thousands of Indians on their hand - are you going to complain about that?

As far as Pakistan is concerned, they acted in self defence. Afghanistan has always been an explicit enemy.

Cant we just get martial law already and be done with the petty politics. Maybe then can focus on dealing with terrorists and sorting the economy. And no I dont favour martial law but leaders in pak are incompetent so leaves little choice.

But bringing up the "blood of Afghans", what purpose does that serve other than building a narrative against your own country and supporting the enemy?

Will he publicly tell the history of Afghanistan's actions against us and their plans of Loy Afghanistan to everyone? How they consider everyone murtads with essentially the same hate as Hindutvas?
Yes, apparently, it may backfire. On the other hand, it gives a political solution. However, Pak cannot negotiate with TTP as history has proven it. I talked about drones, as TTP has many KPK people.
But think of PTM. Agitated people can lash out politically by joining PTM than violently by joining TTP. Hint: Always give an escape route. (But TTP mustn't be given as we have ideological differences)
one smart one tells me attacking TTP inside Afghanistan will unite Afghan and Pakistan Taliban (lol as if they are not already each other butt buddies)
No Sir. You can carry on what you deem fit. Bombing, declaring outright war, etc. Deploy more troops and have both eastern and western borders active. Perhaps, the internal insurgency will rise too. Do we have more firepower and resources than NATO?
All these politicians are useless fucks trying to remain in power. Establishment is even more useless as it already has a permanent seat at power but doesn't do f*ck all to fix the domestic situation.
Politicians will remain politicians. They need to be briefed, but GHQ wants int relations strictly in its hand. They should be taken in confidence and groomed diplomatically.
They also have the blood of thousands of Indians on their hand - are you going to complain about that?
If PA has killed ANA, then we can draw a comparison. Pak hasn't killed Afghans, but its policies may have. However, that policy has killed both Afghans and Pakistanis. Killing the Indian army was a duty and allowed by all intentional laws.

For an effective comparison, conditions must be standard.

If PA has killed ANA, then we can draw a comparison. Pak hasn't killed Afghans, but its policies may have. However, that policy has killed both Afghans and Pakistanis. Killing the Indian army was a duty and allowed by all intentional laws.

For an effective comparison, conditions must be standard.
What about the Afghans killing Pakistanis through their policies of supporting insurgents and militants throughout the country?

Historically they are actually worse than India, the only thing is they just don't have conventional capability for formal conflict so they continue with terrorism which feuls instability and bogs down the economy

Do we not have a right to retaliate in a means which we see fit?

Screenshot_20221219-122301_Chrome.jpg
20221228_163231.jpg

20221228_163414.jpg

it was a proper dick move by PTI. o
much more idiotic than that nawaz Sherif Allu who declared that Indo Pak border was meaningless and both had same custom and liked Allu Gost.

n one end they are claiming that TTP attacks are due to Gen Bajwa policy but on another they are upset that we are going to go after TTP inside AFGHANISTAN.
Lol…who is going after TTp in Afghanistan ? These pussy generals of GHQ ? Lol 😆 lol 😆 lol 😆 jany do bhai koi nagma daikh lia hoga apny :lol:

if you check out Moeed Pirzada video je us also ranting against Pakistan army's intention to go after TTP inside Afghanistan. that's like disrespecting a sovereign nation according to him.

the same nation that rejects border and wants to extend its sovereignty up to Attock. regularly attacks border posts and kills civilans.
Only establishment is to blame for this.

They have purposefully kept the nation oblivious with Afghan bhai-bhai rhetoric since decades. While Afghans have been planning how to destroy the murtad punjapi army and establish loy Afghanistan till attock.

Now that the Afghan threat is real since US withdrawal, their own population won't side with them to defend their own country.

No one respects the sovereignty of an enemy nation if it means protecting your own interests.

They may have legitimate grievances because of the rouge ISI that has turned their nation into a wasteland for American $$$$. Remember this is the same ISI that murdered Arshad Sharif in Kenya and is busy making P0rn videos. .... Do you approve of those acts???
Yes. Anyone that actually cares for Pakistan and understands why it happened would approve of those acts and in fact call for more permanent solutions for them.

Just study the relations between the two countries, it was them who made us an enemy.

What about the Afghans killing Pakistanis through their policies of supporting insurgents and militants throughout the country?
That is the key issue here. IEA cannot hold its country together. If we attack, then IEA would like to side with TTP and others.
You have to acknowledge that Islo writ is weak in Balochistan and KPK due to territory. Recently, some riff raff attacked Iranian posts from our or Afghan side. Now, Iran should realise our limitations, and we won't tolerate Iran's direct involvement. So, even if we are attacking/bombing, IEA must have leverage (power + money) so that the Afghans can be persuaded.

You have to understand AFG geography. Kabul cannot control far-flung areas like Herat, Khandhar etc. Each city has it's own unique Sardar, culture and effective Militia.

The so-called bleek poster is a child posting on PDF.. Mods should take away his posting privileges.. His either fuking dumb or he takes us for being fuking dumb..

He is convinced that Afghanistan are currently in their geopolitical calculus are against Pakistan which is again baby stuff.

1. They have no interest in you as long as the Indians are on your right flank border in the east.. You need to understand this first and foremost.

IEA is willing to even send troops into KPK and balochestan and join Pak army's anti-insurgency against TTP and BLA because in their geopolitical calculus they gain nothing from TTP..

If India was not there then their political calculus would have been different towards pakistan but as long as India is there they will always chose them over any small insurgency or disruption elements..

You have to ask yourself this question??

What would an Afghan really gain from ''A destroyed Pakistan'' + bordering 1.5 billion Hinduvat who wanna cook their children alive..

Afghans will not be a day after Pakistan is gone on this earth.. They will both vanish.. Ying and Yang