Modi's BJP Government not responsible for Covid vaccine side effects deaths: Centre to Supreme Court | People took vaccines voluntarily

"Ghalib chhuti sharaab per ab bhi kabhi kabhi
Peeta hoon roz-e-abar o shab-e-maahtaab main"

Sir jee, koshish mainay bhi kayi baar ki daaru se peecha churhane ki, lekin yeh kambhakht shayar hamesha waapis bula lete hain.

Paajee i find his pedophile tendencies at first disturbing and now frankly disgusting.

People entertain strange, and sometimes bizarre, sexual fantasies. This is quite common psychological phenomenon. Nothing wrong, provided, they, of whatever nature, remain only in mind, and don't lead to breaking law or good societal norms.

Yes but you do not know that. This is the reason why there is a multi billion dollar effort to track, identify and catch pedophiles on the internet.

Before they actually hurt a child.

If this guy is here, he is surely elsewhere as well. Kids are foolish on social media. With their information and photographs.

It is our responsibility as adults to protect them from predators.

He thinks that any support for current government is support to Modi.
Support to the seat of PM is different than supporting a person. @jamahir has to come out against any actions by the Indian government because BJP is seat of the power currently.

Modi, has done a lot of good things. @jamahir can keep keep doing high jumps as much as he wants.

Agree. You are right. But, in our part of world, most of the people fail to remain objective, while discussing religion or politics. Subjectivity and emotions invariably creep in.

@jamahir has to come out against any actions by the Indian government because BJP is seat of the power currently.
Currently, and for a very long time will they rule too. Is bhikari ki political woes ki toh bas shuruaat hai ye.. UCC bhi jald rollout hoing in lots of areas.

Ma ye soch ra, ki Modi Ji ne demonitization and lockdown to puray desh bhe chep dia tha without notice, UCC bhi chep do.. it'll go down like a treat !

I want to see these shitlibs and commies squirm.. Modi ne inke andr waisay hi bhonk rakha hai chaku, time to twist that knife now and make their misery permanent. :butcher:

Agree. You are right. But, in our part of world, most of the people fail to remain objective, while discussing religion or politics. Subjectivity and emotions invariably creep in.
Dunno about Pakistan, but our lefties are beyond deranged, our man Munawar Ali aka @jamahir us lot me se bhi lowest of the low type ka banda hai, a literal gutter dwelling pervert. Little wonder, then, that so far.. late iske 20s/30s whatever tak not a single woman has ever let him near.

hey @jamahir, go wank to this, Munawar.. dekh kitna sara khana kha ree, figure bhi mashallah lajawaab hai !

:sarcastic:

Dunno about Pakistan, but our lefties are beyond deranged, our man Munawar Ali aka @jamahir us lot me se bhi lowest of the low type ka banda hai, a literal gutter dwelling pervert. Little wonder, then, that so far.. late iske 20s/30s whatever tak not a single woman has ever let him near.

hey @jamahir, go wank to this, Munawar.. dekh kitna sara khana kha ree, figure bhi mashallah lajawaab hai !

In some way, you and @jamahir are similar. Too subjective, too stringent, too emotive. You both face each other on either extremities of Idealism-Materialism Scale.😀

He is in his 40s. Which is what makes the 15 year old girl thing really disgusting.

Kindly don't do it. It a very harsh personal attack against a fellow poster. You are far better than that.

He posted a website of his company once, there were like 5 people or something there and the page didn't say what they did lol... just one M there, if I remember well... Munawar, that's most likely him. Late 20s/possibly early 30s type, clean shaven and very skinny, was wearing a really cheap shirt.. can see him at some golgappa stand next to a bus stop perving on women.. you know the type lol :P

Kindly don't do it. It a very harsh personal attack against a fellow poster. You are far better than that.

Out of regard for you I will stop. But will you tell him to spare us his 15 year old pedophilic fantasies here as well please. Fair?

The issue seems to be academic. I don't generally read his long posts. But, what I gathered from some of his posts, somewhere, that he doesn't agree with adulthood criteria of 18 years, as generally accepted in most countries. He thinks that it should instead be 15. This is what I gathered from his some posts, If I am not mistaken. Whether he is right or wrong, is fundamentally an academic discussion.

But, notwithstanding, what I said above, I generally don't like posters instituting harsh personal attacks against each other. After all, it is an anonymous social communication space, where we don't really know much about each other. In a way, perhaps, we are imaginary-beings to each other.

Somehow, I find it in a bad taste. So don't desire it from the posters, with whom I have some extensive communication, and whom I like. Otherwise, of course, it is everyone's right to express himself the way he likes.

The issue seems to be academic. I don't generally read his long posts. But, what I gathered from some of his posts, somewhere, that he doesn't agree with adulthood criteria of 18 years, as generally accepted in most countries. He thinks that it should instead be 15. This is what I gathered from his some posts, If I am not mistaken. Whether he is right or wrong, is fundamentally an academic discussion.

But, notwithstanding, what I said above, I generally don't like posters instituting harsh personal attacks against each other. After all, it is an anonymous social communication space, where we don't really know much about each other. In a way, perhaps, we are imaginary-beings to each other.

Somehow, I find it in a bad taste. So don't desire it from the posters, with whom I have some extensive communication, and whom I like. Otherwise, of course, it is everyone's right to express himself the way he likes.

Paajee I'm not as senior as you lekin dunya dekhi hai. Such guys belongs to if it bleeds it breeds school of thought. 15 likh raha hai. Dimaag mein 8 aur 9 saal ki bacchiyan ghoom rahi hongi. Where does he draw the line. Will you trust him to draw a line at all? I won't. And to me personally, as an adult male who is obviously not anywhere close in age (to use the consensual sex copout) his thinking does not border on pedophilia, but it is pedophilia. In most places on earth. Definitely in India. And he lives in India. His views on young girls are odious. And I'm really surprised that the forum allows him this. Terrorism. Hate speech. Pedophilia. Genocide. Racism. These are accepted international red lines.

Quite simply, without getting complicated about it, adults have simply no business having sex with kids. Just because kids can and do have sex with other kids. It is not a difficult concept for most to understand.

Paajee I'm not as senior as you lekin dunya dekhi hai. Such guys belongs to if it bleeds it breeds school of thought. 15 likh raha hai. Dimaag mein 8 aur 9 saal ki bacchiyan ghoom rahi hongi. Where does he draw the line. Will you trust him to draw a line at all? I won't. And to me personally, as an adult male who is obviously not anywhere close in age (to use the consensual sex copout) his thinking does not border on pedophilia, but it is pedophilia. In most places on earth. Definitely in India. And he lives in India. His views on young girls are odious. And I'm really surprised that the forum allows him this. Terrorism. Hate speech. Pedophilia. Genocide. Racism. These are accepted international red lines.

As I told you, I can't claim to have a comprehensive view of his opinions, because I don't read much of his posts. I only know somewhat essence of his narratives, on different issues.

I think, he states a range of 15-50 years, for his supposed romantic ventures. To my knowledge, he has not gone below 15. So, I wouldn't deem him pedophile. After all, traditionally, in our part of world, it was 14 years. There is so much poetic tradition on it. As for, whether 15 years line is appropriate; it is a matter of academic deliberation. Personally, I agree with the accepted limit of 18 years.

@jamahir may be reading these posts. He may clarify better.

As I told you, I can't claim to have a comprehensive view of his opinions, because I don't read much of his posts. I only know somewhat essence of his narratives, on different issues.

I think, he states a range of 15-50 years, for his supposed to romantic ventures. To my knowledge, he has not gone below 15. So, I wouldn't deem him pedophile. After all, traditionally, in our part of world, it was 14 years. There is so much poetic tradition on it. As for, whether 15 years line is appropriate; it is a matter of academic deliberation. Personally, I agree with the accepted limit of 18 years.

@jamahir may be reading these posts. He may clarify better.

Well, a full grown man having sex with a child (a 15 year old girl is a child) is pedophilia today Paajee. Poetry and literature from a bygone era notwithstanding. Jamahir is 100% a pedophile. Because the legal definition that guides prosecution does not limit itself only to the actual act.