HAL Tejas | Updates, News & Discussions

DRDO to tareekh pe tareekh aise deta hai jaise court tareekh pe tareekh dete hain.

DRDO dosent give tareekh pe tareekh atleast in this project, But ADA (NFTC) does , Atleast you should know this Before pretending to be an Indian.... Well better luck next time.... Pata nahi kahan se a jate hain...:hang2:

Anyways This is just a Cut out news from a Big moment that India has set up its own institute for Research and Development in Defence Shipbuilding ....

YA there are always big claims with nothing to show.

Well the products they make are no mere Showpiece;) , You are trying your best buddy, keep going.... :bounce::bounce:

Well sure they cant be a showpiece coz there is nothing to show except for the pics of the missles bursting in mid air etc.

And We are really thankful to The Russians as according to him...

“Given the circumstances, we require a fifth generation fighter. Only they [the Russians] were ready to give us the technology.”

Russians have really supported Our thirst to Get hands On Cutting edge technologies which would promote Indigenization in the country

Why is the date on the thread title Dec 10 ??

World seems so serene when some obvious trollers are on your ignore list.... Ajtr joined in ...
:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Lakh pate ki baat boli hai, bhai!

This could be a very good signature line!:smitten:

@ Ajtr,

Still waiting for your reply on Arjun thread. You vanished from there!:wave::bunny:

Why is the date on the thread title Dec 10 ??

Well, Sorry... Mods please edit it.... I was preparing my project report which is to be submitted on feb 10 and the previous IOC date was on December, so I might have Cross linked it...lol...

Mods please change it to Jan 10.... But I guess I have written Jan 10 not dec 10....

LCA Tejas Retrospective Part I

tejas4-797363.JPG

tejas3-798757.JPG

tejas2-700411.JPG

I will be in Bangalore on January 10 to cover the declaration of initial operational clearance on the LCA Tejas. In the run-up, am hoping to put out as many archival photos of the programme as I possibly can find in my archives, sourced from ADA, NAL, DRDO and HAL.-Shiv aroor.

Livefist - Indian Defence & Aerospace: PHOTOS: LCA Tejas Retrospective Part I