Constable killed during illegal raid at PTI leader's home in Model Town

The police seems to be under pressure by certain quarters to let this pass. Extremely distressing that police lives seem to not matter at all.

Demoralising of the police will result in complete breakdown of law and order.

Law enforcement agencies must contact authorities in UAE, UK among other countries who are hosting elements stoking lawlessness in Pakistan.
Police was wrong and that is why they are being pressurised. They were raiding on political orders but now it's being put as tenancy issues.

And what law and order you are talking about bro ? Pakistan police especially "Punjab Pulse" are the ones who have demoralised this nation and no one trusts police because they are a bunch of corrupt gunmen for hire.

This video made me laugh so much :rofl:

But the reality is... He died doing his duty so he must be called Shaheed. We are not sure about the true intentions of someone so can't judge that.

Now the flip side of the story is that he was going to arrest people to benefit the political parties sitting in the Government and not the state of Pakistan but he must have been following the orders from the higher authorities so it would have been wrong again if he disobeyed the orders.
So he shouldn't have disobeyed political orders ?

Police was wrong and that is why they are being pressurised. They were raiding on political orders but now it's being put as tenancy issues.

And what law and order you are talking about bro ? Pakistan police especially "Punjab Pulse" are the ones who have demoralised this nation and no one trusts police because they are a bunch of corrupt gunmen for hire.

There is no justifying murder. As i said if police was there for malicious intent, they would have used the opportunity to kill everyone in that house after one of their own had fallen to the professional kill shot from the rooftop.

One cannot go on shooting people from rooftops just because technicalities allow them to do so.

It is clear just like in Mazaris case, Bukharis are being given preferential treatment through undue pressure.

Lmao if they rang the bell and told the owner they were on search duty then how come they failed to show a proper warrant?

How come they had to jump walls ? And most importantly why did they write tenant issues in FIR?

To verify the data of tenants they just need a parchi of SP and presence of Sub Inspector level officer.

read the line number 5 again:

1653392437395.png

Pura ghar ko maar k khud phastay isliye. Lekin gaye kharab niyat sa thay

Niyyat meter or ghayb ka ilm sirf aap jeson paas hai. Baqi to sab yehi kehte phirte hain ke khuda janta ha niyyaton ka.

innah lillah wa inna allhey rajaoon. Rana Sana ullah this nation will never forgive you for the blood of it’s innocence. Once all this is over I hope they hang him for the shadat of our police in this manner. Why was police used against its citizens for political benefit.
Police knows very well that this raid is illegal against any party's members, so why they accept this imported govt's order. Long march is the constitutional right of PTI against this govt، so why they are scolding them. In my opinion, shahbaz shareef have to allow pti to do long march so we can protect country from bloodshed. As per IHC order no pti member or supporter will be arrested until NA speaker permission, but this imported govt is not following court's order. If military support police to do to continue this raid so situation become more worse.

I am not a 100% sure whether it is shahadat or not. Because the way police operates is not being followed. So the police is trespassing what they should not. They are not bringing any sort of warrant.
Most probably, no therefore if fought against the enemies of country so then he will be shaheed but enemies are foisted on us unfortunately. He was practicing un lawful act.

There is no justifying murder. As i said if police was there for malicious intent, they would have used the opportunity to kill everyone in that house after one of their own had fallen to the professional kill shot from the rooftop.

One cannot go on shooting people from rooftops just because technicalities allow them to do so.

It is clear just like in Mazaris case, Bukharis are being given preferential treatment through undue pressure.
Lmao Mazari was kidnapped and yet she was the one getting preferential treatment 😂

Police was there for political reasons which is clear through the FIR. Which claims they were there for "Tenant issues". But yet we have likes believe they were not there for malicious reasons.

Raat ko 1:40 pe Karayadari k liye konsi police party search operation karne jati he ?

To verify the data of tenants they just need a parchi of SP and presence of Sub Inspector level officer.

read the line number 5 again:

View attachment 847270
So they went there to verify data of tenants at 1:40 ? Wah kya efficiency he police ki.

Lmao Mazari was kidnapped and yet she was the one getting preferential treatment 😂

Police was there for political reasons which is clear through the FIR. Which claims they were there for "Tenant issues". But yet we have likes believe they were not there for malicious reasons.

Raat ko 1:40 pe Karayadari k liye konsi police party search operation karne jati he ?

So they went there to verify data of tenants at 1:40 ? Wah kya efficiency he police ki.
They have a hit list of PTI members which was published earlier - and they are using the Punjab Temporary Tennant's Act and abusing it to conduct "searches" at home addresses.

What the hell do you mean police was there for political reasons? What kind of utter nonsense are you hell bent on?

The laws are there for enabling public order. Laws are not political

What the hell do you mean police was there for political reasons? What kind of utter nonsense are you hell bent on?

The laws are there for enabling public order. Laws are not political
"Temporary tenants" at the house of a retired judge? Figures...!