People chanting CHOR CHOR on shahbaz sharif at masjid e nabvi

Kisi aur issue pe behas karlo bhai loog.

Move on.

Why? Our religious sensibilities are being made fun of by thieves. Munafiqeen roaming around our holy places. We have a right to go crazy with indignation.

The people there were very restrained. They did not use curse words that these people deserve. They did not beat them up. People were behaving themselves based on being in Medina.

No need to worry , these are crooks and looters , they have no business to be going any place of honor

Chor ko Chor kaha jata hai

Even in old times , when people listen to court cases , a Chor was called chor in Medina

Munafiq was called Munafiq and Betrayer was called a Betrayer

No need to get sentimental about location

My Qoute of Day imagine Musftafa Qureshi delivery , if you knew how he delivered his dialogs

Shaitan , ko Shaitan kaha jata hai , Madina main nazar aye , Jibrael nahi ban jata

Why? Our religious sensibilities are being made fun of by thieves. Munafiqeen roaming around our holy places. We have a right to go crazy with indignation.

The people there were very restrained. They did not use curse words that these people deserve. They did not beat them up. People were behaving themselves based on being in Medina.

I know brother. Let the PDM say whatever they want.

We should be using other topics and means to counter their hypocrisy.

Because they are already using this event as political point scoring.

The reason I am refraining from this thread is if I say something wrong about religion by mistake/unknowingly (without concrete knowledge or wisdom backing it). I will be responsible and punished later

Let the gang of criminals come back to Pakistan, we will deal with them, in sha Allah

Yes, they should've done this outside at least.

The chanting incidents took place outside the Masjid anyway..

And I wonder what is bigger "disrespect" of the Holy Mosque ... Thieves being called Thieves outside the mosque .. Or certified Thieves and Munafiqs on American payroll being given vip protocol and treatment by the so called custodians of the Holy Mosques inside and outside the Holy Mosque

A murderer will commit murder tomorrow , and then when you will get angry he will claim , don't judge me , for it is wrong to judge another human

Using reverse Psychology to use your own kind nature against you

Besharam log , Sharam ki bajai , keh rahe hain , it is PTI fault Public hates them

This is every day people in Riyasat E Madina telling you you are a Chor

In the Same Madina , if someone was guilty their hand was chopped if they were a Choor !!!!

Justice is Justice

The Choor made argument spare me for I am a criminal in Medina , but guess what they still got their hand chopped off

A Choor will beat up your parents and then when you will get angry will claim , don't beat me up it is Muslim's nature to be forgiving

These Choor are in Madina a City where the rule existed "EYE FOR EYE"

Prophet never claimed , if you are in Medina all your Sins are forgiven
If you committed crime you will face Justice !!! That was his teaching

People are worried about "Chanting" does this not bother these
Sewage , filth and corrupt put their step inside the Holy Mosque
When half of them should be in Prison

Your place is in Prison , not in Medina or Makkah

I know brother. Let the PDM say whatever they want.

We should be using other topics and means to counter their hypocrisy.

Because they are already using this event as political point scoring.

The reason I am refraining from this thread is if I say something wrong about religion knowingly or unknowningly (without concrete knowledge or wisdom backing it). I will be responsible and punished later

Let the gang of criminals come back to Pakistan, we will deal with them, in sha Allah

I've been hitting my head on walls for 30+ years (figuratively) because of how these looters have been destroying the country. Finally, alhamdulillah, the people of Pakistan have woken up.

They've destroyed Pakistan and now they want to make a mockery of our religion. They're ruining Ramadan for people by being there.

This humiliation will convince even more Pakistanis about the evil nature of these sons of Satan. Lets see if they dare show their faces in Kaaba now.

I've been hitting my head on walls for 30+ years (figuratively) because of how these looters have been destroying the country. Finally, alhamdulillah, the people of Pakistan have woken up.

They've destroyed Pakistan and now they want to make a mockery of our religion. They're ruining Ramadan for people by being there.

This humiliation will convince even more Pakistanis about the evil nature of these sons of Satan. Lets see if they dare show their faces in Kaaba now.

My blood too boils when I see their faces.

I change the channel, stop reading the news article, close the tab.

I have a strong feeling that Pakistan is on the verge of greatness. The best is yet to come. in sha Allah. These traitors are a minor hurdle.

The chanting incidents took place outside the Masjid anyway..

And I wonder what is bigger "disrespect" of the Holy Mosque ... Thieves being called Thieves outside the mosque .. Or certified Thieves and Munafiqs on American payroll being given vip protocol and treatment by the so called custodians of the Holy Mosques inside and outside the Holy Mosque

Was it outside?? Seemed inside to me. But you're right. What protesters did was minuscule in comparison to these munafiqs. Their intentions were good & it's not like they committed a sin (very minor one at most if it is). It's simply frowned upon.

My blood too boils when I see their faces.

I change the channel, stop reading the news article, close the tab.

I have a strong feeling that Pakistan is on the verge of greatness. The best is yet to come. in sha Allah. These traitors are a minor hurdle.
Inshallah Ameen.

Lanat is not about ugly face. But PTI is known to twist and fake everything. Maybe follow below also

"Praise be to Allah, the Lord of the Worlds; and may His blessings and peace be upon our Prophet Muhammad and upon all his Family and Companions. A Muslim must never make fun of his brother Muslim whether jokingly or otherwise, whatever the reason is, according to Allah's Saying: O you who believe! Let not a group scoff at another group, it may be that the latter are better than the former….[49:11]. This is so because mockery insinuates separation among the hearts and triggers enmity and grudge among people. This was strictly prohibited by the Prophet (peace be upon him). He who commits such sin has to repent to Allah The Almighty and ask the one he ridiculed for forgiveness. Allah knows best."

When a person has done bad deeds in life like looting poor people their faces become like that of Pigs. Have a look at Fazlu tell me from bottom of your heart if he doesnt have Allah ki Phatkaar on his face for selling Islam for personal gains. Have a look at Nawaz and Zardari their faces make me puke as their deeds are on their faces. Its good that you patwaris are now digging hadiths but trying preaching your lessons to your self. I am content with being a sinner if these looters and robbers have to be called what they really are.

I call that "fella" Yellow Turban guy , Prophet disliked the Saffron color
While this fella wear around yellow pug

Diesal is just that Diesal

jahildiesal.png

These PDM group is a Tola imposed on nation using every trick in book to keep good people down

A Chor is called a Chor ! Not My Lord !! Or Sir Shobaz the Cherry Blossom form Notingham

Qasim Suri was attacked today in Islamabad. Forgot TLP protests lol? Gold fish memory? Ready for below again?

TLP-protest.jpg
Bhai, disconnect VPN and come online from your real location.... you think we don't know you are using VPN???

:omghaha:

Lanat is not about ugly face. But PTI is known to twist and fake everything. Maybe follow below also

"Praise be to Allah, the Lord of the Worlds; and may His blessings and peace be upon our Prophet Muhammad and upon all his Family and Companions. A Muslim must never make fun of his brother Muslim whether jokingly or otherwise, whatever the reason is, according to Allah's Saying: O you who believe! Let not a group scoff at another group, it may be that the latter are better than the former….[49:11]. This is so because mockery insinuates separation among the hearts and triggers enmity and grudge among people. This was strictly prohibited by the Prophet (peace be upon him). He who commits such sin has to repent to Allah The Almighty and ask the one he ridiculed for forgiveness. Allah knows best."
above post goes for you too Kid....

SHAMEFUL STUPID R*TARDED JAHILS!

THEY CAN’T EVEN RESPECT ISLAM’S HOLY SITES

THIS IS DISGUSTING BEHAVIOUR

HOW CAN THEY DARE RAISE THEIR VOICES IN MASJID E NABWI !

Mishkat al-Masabih 744

As-Sa'ib b. Yazid said that when he was sleeping in the mosque a man threw a pebble at him, and when he looked he saw that it was ‘Umar b. al-Khattab, who said, “Go and bring me these two men.” He brought them and ‘Umar asked them what tribe they belonged to, or what place they came from. On their replying that they belonged to at-Ta’if, he said, “If you had belonged to Medina I would have given you a beating for raising your voices in the mosque of God’s Messenger.
Bukhari transmitted it.

It didnt happen inside mosque dumb arse. At least try using patwari brain for once and do some research.

Bhai, disconnect VPN and come online from your real location.... you think we don't know you are using VPN???

:omghaha:

above post goes for you too Kid....
Raja420 also seems to be a VPN product- just my gut feeling

It didnt happen inside mosque dumb arse. At least try using patwari brain for once and do some research.
What's up with yall calling everyone with a slightly different opinion patwari? what fascism is this? @Jf-17 block 3 is literally the most PTI guy on this forum
read his posting history for once