The Game is in the final over what are the possible political outcomes

What are the Possible outcomes from the current political turmoil

• Imran will emerge victorious again against the opposition

Votes: 49 45.4%
  • Imran will be removed as PM but will become more Khatarnak for the opponents

Votes: 31 28.7%
  • Imran will be removed, put on ECL, Jailed , media blackout and party broken into different groups

Votes: 14 13.0%
  • No one will gain anything and democracy will be derailed

Votes: 14 13.0%

• Total voters
I think this is a huge win for Modi and India as they get to buy the next puppet corrupt government of Pakistan full of Patwari.

Watch and see.... We will all be singing Jai Hind... Jai Shri Ram Ram...

hindutva.JPG
god
spoiler please?

Count the people of AJK in as well bro, we'll make a mighty noise in our mountains.

Bro for the love of Allah please put a graphic content warning up before you put these horrible faces up.
ill be with yall although unfortunately, the people of my city will probably cheer it...

Here is the most likely scenarios playing out if PMIK loses

Scenario1

1. All the turncoats that vote will loses their seats
2. PDM has 162 seats, they will not be able to form govt with those numbers
3. PDM will need the support of PMLQ (5 seats) and MQM (7 Seats) to form govt
4. PTI will sit in opposition and IK will start doing Jalsas and will be able to cash in on the anger of the public against the opposition
5. PTI will contest the next election and will not do seat adjustments like it did with anyone else.
6. PDM govt will reverse the EVM and voting rights for overseas Pakistani laws
7. Chances of infighting are high once PDM takes over this will also hurt them during the 2023 elections.
8. Possibility of PTI winning the next elections are still high but without the electables they might not get a majority and without coalition parties it might not be able to form govt.
9. There were rumors that BAP in Baluchistan and GDA in Sindh were planning on merging into PTI, not sure if this happens but will make a major difference if they did.

Scenario2

1. IK will call all his members to resign
2. NA assembly cannot proceed with 155 seats unoccupied, so there is no choice but to go for a general election
3. IK will take to the street with Jalsas and will be able to cash in on the anger of the public against the opposition
4. PTI will contest the next election and will not do seat adjustments like it did with anyone else.
5. Chances of BAP in Baluchistan and GDA in Sindh merging with PTI will increase.
6. PTI will emerge victorious with even more seats than in 2018.

Imran shot on his foot from day one by insisting on this brain dead for a CM Punjab and bringing in the turncoats from PPP and PMLn that have deserted him as the winds changed.
odds are against him, unless if Army does something unconstitutional or unless if PTI government misuses the state machinery and violence to subdue the opposition, Imran's days as PM are sadly over.
and with him the dream of a viable third option of a clean and fresh political party are over forever.
when I saw Imran insisting on giving tickets to electable and saw MQM joining the coalition I knew how this script is going to play out.

throughout his entire tenure, Imran told us how much Zardari is a scumbag and how much greedy and thieving rascals the Noon league family is, which is all true but he had already told that before coming to power. while in Power as PM he was supposed to turn our fortunes for better. he failed to address or control his own party, remained oblivious and dismissive and lost his so called allies one after another.
the only net gain and beneficiary are the Manica family ..

I feel sad when PTI supporters use meaningless graphs and vague comparisons that have no bearing to the reality of daily life. fuel, food, utility charges continue top increase, mini budgets every other month if not every month.

same old stories of mismanagement, funds embezzlement and abuse of power by ruling party members gave the life to opposition and all the filth and grime got together and is poised to oust him and is praying that PTI government does something utterly stupid, resorts to violence and destruction further banishing itself to forever condemnation and obscurity.

Pakistan ka Khuda Hi Hafiz.
All those weapons procurements will mean nothing when you have a puppet government in Pakistan.

What ever the masters decide. Establishment never wants to let go of power.

That’s the main problem with our army which used to be the master since decades. Difficult to accept to loose power !

I wasn’t sure about it or didn’t want to believe it but the more time is passing the more I think yes army (the top chiefs) are more corrupt than all nawaz and Zardari and co…

But they had to think about what they want ; an African country’s army or an army which when look at you, you pee in your paint !

The first option is easy : bring back corrupts people

The second is more complicated and long terme plan.

I could be wrong and I want to be wrong !

Doesn’t matter we’ll get our own piece of the pie. That’s what at least the people who I’ve talked to and asked who support Imran khan are going to do.
Getting to ahead of oneself. IK isn't going anywhere, inshallah everyone will be proven wrong.

So the plan is alternative to IK is to support more corrupts/pdm...

Imran Khan is not going anywhere. He may lose the vote. But he isn’t a corrupt goon so he won’t need to run to London or fake an illness. His party isn’t a family mafia. People are with him bc they support his vision. Yes indeed it was a big mistake to seize power by wooing these lotas. Should have waited for the next election. But hindsight is 20/20. And I know for a face the last 3.5 years he has outed many corrupt patwari and jiyala slaves in the civil service. So next time it will be a different establishment you are dealing with.

End of the day PTI is the single largest party in the country. There is no doubt in this. And there is no other party that can attract donations from overseas Pakistanis. We will outlast these corrupt traitors.

Here is the most likely scenarios playing out if PMIK loses

Scenario1

1. All the turncoats that vote will loses their seats
2. PDM has 162 seats, they will not be able to form govt with those numbers
3. PDM will need the support of PMLQ (5 seats) and MQM (7 Seats) to form govt
4. PTI will sit in opposition and IK will start doing Jalsas and will be able to cash in on the anger of the public against the opposition
5. PTI will contest the next election and will not do seat adjustments like it did with anyone else.
6. PDM govt will reverse the EVM and voting rights for overseas Pakistani laws
7. Chances of infighting are high once PDM takes over this will also hurt them during the 2023 elections.
8. Possibility of PTI winning the next elections are still high but without the electables they might not get a majority and without coalition parties it might not be able to form govt.
9. There were rumors that BAP in Baluchistan and GDA in Sindh were planning on merging into PTI, not sure if this happens but will make a major difference if they did.

Scenario2

1. IK will call all his members to resign
2. NA assembly cannot proceed with 155 seats unoccupied, so there is no choice but to go for a general election
3. IK will take to the street with Jalsas and will be able to cash in on the anger of the public against the opposition
4. PTI will contest the next election and will not do seat adjustments like it did with anyone else.
5. Chances of BAP in Baluchistan and GDA in Sindh merging with PTI will increase.
6. PTI will emerge victorious with even more seats than in 2018.

Za dera dareegum, zamoog mashar ta dua wakarai 😭

So the plan is alternative to IK is to support more corrupts/pdm...

We'll go back to pre-2012 status quo. Thats only if Imran Khan gets kicked out. I am just telling you the word of mouth as no one from this forum is from my area. The Imran Khan lovers and PTIwalas are gonna go back to Achakzai/PKMAP some of the younger people will start supporting NDM.

It’s all up to us Pakistani awam now. The most powerful force is us awam. We must take a stand today whatever the consequences to build a better tomorrow. Even if it means all 230 million Pakistanis flood the streets and forcefully get rid of these corrupt elements and set up the awams court.
This post will probably get deleted for “inciting violence” by mods
BUT
Real change will come when awam flood the streets and do their Justice on these corrupt elements and get rid of this system and establish a proper system that’s worthy of Pakistan.

Everywhere around the world, real change came when awam pour onto the streets, drag their corrupt leaders and do street Justice on them. If that means putting heads of some under the guillotine, it must be done!

Btw I’m patriotic Pakistani but for the future of Pakistan, a revolution is needed in Pakistan. Peaceful or violent, revolution will be needed if you want to get rid of these corrupt family mafias. Nowhere in the world has change come without a revolution.

Btw mods this post isn’t to incite violence plz don’t delete it. It’s just the butter truth. Think yourself, will we ever succeed in the current system with the current family mafias in Pakistan? Think your self, do you want change now and build our future OR go along with this system and Pakistan be on ICU for the rest of its life and be slaves of west?
It’s the bitter truth. Revolution is needed. Army can lead the revolution.

The whole system needs to go. This system was created by the corrupt for the corrupt. It has been infected by mafias of all sort that have such a hold on not just the system but also society. The police and judiciary are all corrupt and part of the problem. People are uneducated and will sell their vote to the highest bidder. We need to throw the constitution in the trash and have someone who with a big stick that will lock up every corrupt person with their families and unleash a daily dose of phainti like never seen.

No confidence motions are a normal political exercise in democratic countries. In the case of Pakistan, it's a completely different matter. Since our political history no one has ever been dislodged by a no-confidence vote, the sitting Govts always have unlimited tools to quash the motion.

This time around some well-seasoned opponents have lined up to take on the might of the Govt. It would have been an ideal situation to let the govt complete its full tenure, but since our inception, no PM has ever completed its full tenure. If the move succeeds the new incumbent govt will become very unpopular in a very short space of time, unless they have a good strategy to deal with the KHATARNAK Imran Khan.

Whatever the outcome, the next two weeks will decide our political direction. I hope sanity will prevail, things will settle down amicably and there will be no turmoil on the streets. :pakistan: :pakistan: :pakistan:

This looks like the first change of govt in Pakistan of a Prime Minister in Pakistan but apparently this time WITHOUT the official backing of the Pakistani Deep State since the 1950s. As of now, the Deep State of Pakistan either doesn't care about who is the civilian face as long as some broad policies are adhered with or more unlikely, is putting Imran in place as a reminder who is the boss.

The last truly elected and independent civilian leader in Pakistan was Zulfi Bhutto and he was removed from power in 1977 and hanged in a 'judicial murder'.

Having said all this... it is a pity that Imran is being sent packing. A big shame!!! Let him complete his term--not much time left anyway. Pakistan is better off with stability, even with inefficiency and corruption, than with instability. I wish Imran Khan rides it out and this time if the Deep States helps Imran Khan then it would be welcomed by me.