Anglophile Owner of Cafe Cannoli in Islamabad Harass Manager for "Poor English Accent".

Aek tu paindu accent opar se akar aisi ke jaisay dadi Elizabeth ne angrezi bolna inhi se seekhi thi

*PLEASE İGNORE L&P İ KNOW HE İS AN İDİOT*

İ could not find the original video of the ladies. So İ posted the entire video of L&P included. Please ignore him he is uses bad words etc.

But it accurately dpicts what effect the social and psychological operations ran by Gora had on our people to this day.

İ also went to an expensive school private angrez school. But İ never did this to anyone in such a embarrassing manner(other than my really really annoying cousin still İ was soft on him).

He has been giving them good service for 9 years(apparently because they wouldn't have kept him that long if he wasn't at such a posh restaurant). They should be ashamed. Bechare ghareeb admi k saamne zyada angrez ban kar shokhiyan maar rai hai.
🤬🤬🤬
These 2 take ki goris should go to Belgium or Austria and try to order in their fancy Oxford snob english and see what happens. Everyone takes pride in their language. Look at our Arab(not their rulers) or Turk brothers.

Unfortunately, this is propagated throughout Pakistani upper and middle-upper class society. Accents are all the class category and also reflect on those who were supposedly angry at them on twitter. After all, romanized urdu has replaced either Urdu or English in their pure form as the common tongue - so when you have adulterated common language, then neither survives intact.

There was a thread many years ago in another forum commenting on the Quaid for his Urdu - it is only fair then that his dream now has the ignominious fate of mocking another’s english in the land of Urdu.

kallay sastay inferior quality keh Pakistani angrez!
One genuine question bro.
İ never quite understood why Karachiwalas say Kallay instead of kaaley?

But yeah İ do agree with desi wannabe angrez. Even at desi restaurants or mashid Uncles and aunties speak in broken or fake accent english. And when İ say Uncle urdu hi bol lo. They act like I'm speaking an alien tongue on purpose.
Aunty haran ne te ag laye chori ae Malouk G!
Inferiority complex at its peak......period
No brother it is the result of long drawn, meticulously planned social, psychological and educational operations the British carried out on our ancestors for hundreds of years.

Cannoli is an Italian Pastry dessert, the Cafe is in Islamabad, Pakistan and she is concerned (condescendingly) about the Cafe Manager's english language skills? What kind of a idiot is she? Quite obvious that she belongs to the tiny minority of liberal, supposedly educated, Jahils who infest Pakistan.

Lady, if you're so concerned about the Cafe's staff speaking english, then take your ratsy-@$$ back to London and open up a Cafe there.

What a complete waste of braincells these two idiots are.
Bro you'd be surprised how condescending desi goras can be towards their own people. Especially desi goris whose parents gave them free reign and they became sl*ts.

İ mean their own kith and kin. Can you imagine. So many latinos and Arabs where İ live they never abandon their language. But desi goras absolutely hate their own roots.

How are we any different from those two women when we make fun of Umar Akmal or Meera's etc English? We don't mean to demean them? We are doing it as sarcasm? Etc etc.... Lame excuses, just as those those ladies who tried to say it was just a banter and in cordial environment.

This makes me hate myself, us, as much as I hate those two women.

inferiority complex at its peak, These wannabe brown Angrez makes me sick, fcuk them and **** their accent and **** all of those who go to the west and within a couple of years pretending to be more Americans/Westerners than the Americans/Westerners themselves.

Both of these ladies need some Original Zahoor Raja Jani Paan ki Peak on their faces for disrespecting the manager like this.

Oh yes ! This is the face of changing Pakistani culture now..
If my brothers and sisters in Pakistan have nothing to say against these 2 despicable humans on this video/ do not attempt to boycott this restaurant/, overload them with dislikes/ encourage friends and family to avoid this establishment, then by all means accept your slavery to GORA skin and loose traditions and worship them. By all means follow those 2 fake cunts with an identity crisis.
Kawa chale hans ki chaal... Chalne do ! Pakistan ka hal jabardast hai bohat jald...
May Allah give us direction.

*PLEASE İGNORE L&P İ KNOW HE İS AN İDİOT*

İ could not find the original video of the ladies. So İ posted the entire video of L&P included. Please ignore him he is uses bad words etc.

But it accurately dpicts what effect the social and psychological operations ran by Gora had on our people to this day.

İ also went to an expensive school private angrez school. But İ never did this to anyone in such a embarrassing manner(other than my really really annoying cousin still İ was soft on him).

He has been giving them good service for 9 years(apparently because they wouldn't have kept him that long if he wasn't at such a posh restaurant). They should be ashamed. Bechare ghareeb admi k saamne zyada angrez ban kar shokhiyan maar rai hai.
🤬🤬🤬
These 2 take ki goris should go to Belgium or Austria and try to order in their fancy Oxford snob english and see what happens. Everyone takes pride in their language. Look at our Arab(not their rulers) or Turk brothers.
Apparently it was just "Gup Shup".

Screenshot_20210122-013058_UC Browser.jpg

The true face of the ruling elite. They will never let a single opportunity to pass by to humiliate others who are less fortunate. We cannot do anything as their is now law for harrasmest at work place. It barely exist for women let alone for men. If they were in the US this manager could have use this opportunity to earn huge chunk by just going to the court.