Pakistan conducts test of Shaheen 3 missiles - ISPR .

DAWN are wailing and crying at why Pakistanis are not slaves of our enemies or worshipping them.

There are many headlines about their "ABBA JAN" Biden inauguration on their front page. I know the liberal trash and NGOs are elated that their masters are back in Washington.

But hey, state has send the message today, and most fellow PDFers are not understanding the significance and timing of this test.

A question, imagine Nawaz and Zardari were still ruling Pakistan, and you got armed forces seeking approval to test a missile on POTUS inauguration day, what are the chances of it getting approved? :D

If Pakistanis still do not understand the difference between the trash and IK, you lot do need help.

There are many headlines about their "ABBA JAN" Biden inauguration on their front page. I know the liberal trash and NGOs are elated that their masters are back in Washington.

But hey, state has send the message today, and most fellow PDFers are not understanding the significance and timing of this test.

A question, imagine Nawaz and Zardari were still ruling Pakistan, and you got armed forces seeking approval to test a missile on POTUS inauguration day, what are the chances of it getting approved? :D

If Pakistanis still do not understand the difference between the trash and IK, you lot do need help.

In all honesty, I stopped reading the dawn newspaper nearly 2 years ago. It isn't even a Pakistani newspaper. It is the newspaper of Pakistan's enemies.

Really interesting that Shaheen III has a range of 2750 KM. Don´t you feel that this is a odd range to present?

Any on this forum whit technical knowledge that can tell what range would you expect whit this kind of missile (diameter, length, weight, payload ect.)

Whenever you have time, can you please provide some more details related MIRV/S-400. As per my understanding, MIRV is to counter the ABM system.
S 400 simply doesn't has infrastructure or reaction time to counter hypersonic blastic missiles

bhai, humne toh sirf post kiya, jo twitter bola. ab hasso ya ro, woh humein kya karna. hamari missile toh na hai. :taz:

ya most probably.

This was reported by none other than one on asylum living far out from Pakistan and interestingly, the whole Pakistan didn't receive such a news but him... the known aka "Taha the low rated James Bond". This is the same guy who once defeated almost 8 ISI agents in hand combat to avoid abduction and successfully reached a Police station to lodge an FIR.

Since, they have nothing to say or get some attention; these trolls are very good at attracting Indian Troll Farm to flood the internet with propaganda. Not to mention that warhead landed in Arabian Sea but yeah,,,,, dera bugti was on the way. The same propaganda was injected by a banned outfit twitter account which is gladly verified by Twitter India Authority having a white tick. So much for authenticity and merit.
Why is NYTimes journalist saying this?

Before selling for cheap he was in Pakistan and his travel drama is explained above. After that, he was sold more cheaply to WION News as well.... History and his so-called credibility.