Woman raped on Lahore Ring Road, infront of her two children.

Acha yaar sab choro woh apna PM Nawajo choor kay chakar se bahir aya hay kay bahi jisko is jhotay nay kudh bahir bheja hay ub dramay laga raha hay ... Iska kia lena dena hay ryasat se usko tu bas ye hey kay Nawajo ko wapis lay aoon
vo tu pata nahi aya gaa ya nahi... model town ka kuch bana .. ???

I don't buy that BS story as well.
The whole Punjab police is right now hunting for them ,so how far they can run away in the fields??
And only God knows they are real rapists or not. We are putting too much trust in our corrupt system and the so called DNA labs completely under the police control.
Hopefully, all rape victim get justice soon as possible .. but this case is very complicated.

His family say he's innocent. Where is he then? why has he gone into hiding suddenly? These idiots should be arrested for aiding a criminal.
Update: This man has reached Police and claimed innocence. His family and others are supporting him in this matter - testimonials factor.

In this very thread some pages earlier, I expanded on the limitations of DNA testing to solve a crime with relevant content. I pointed out that no method is foolproof.

Somebody is desperate enough to show progress in investigations it seems. Sad state of affairs.

iA there will be swift justice and those that did this crime endure a brutal ending to their lives. However, I agree with @saiyan0321 - pressure should be put on the govt to not just focus on this particular case, but on actual measures such as legislation amendments and purging institutions where corruption is rife, so that such a disgrace is never allowed to happen and that other cases can come to a quick resolution and lead to the correct outcome.

As per information coming from various sources local police including 115 conspired with criminals whenever they receive call from motorists who stuck on motorway, instead of helping them they inform criminals about locations and persons inside the car.

In the subject case women call 115 and instead they helping her criminals were sent and now a big cover up is underway....Instead of arresting real criminals of subject case they are arresting people who have history of crimes.

@PanzerKiel

As per information coming from various sources local police including 115 conspired with criminals whenever they receive call from motorists who stuck on motorway, instead of helping them they inform criminals about locations and persons inside the car.

In the subject case women call 115 and instead they helping her criminals were sent and now a big cover up is underway....Instead of arresting real criminals of subject case they are arresting people who have history of crimes.

@PanzerKiel
I'm having the same feeling.

DNA matched.. so there's no reason to doubt that he is not the one.

A more important task is to find his links, and who informed him about the location... and how he got away earlier and kept doing all these acts for many years..
This is something new stories surface. Whatever analysis from my previous comments has created a doubt on police investigation delay that someone high rank in the police is involved with this criminal gang; it is slowly coming to reality. Indian social media suddenly are trolling on this incident, and Bilawal sudden flying to the USA, something fishy here and something big is cooking in social media warfare. We are knocking the door at the fifth generation warfare, get yourself ready to counter them on social media.
Allah knows Better and protects us from all these evil plans. We are just using his given wisdom to protect the country which is created on his name.
@Pan-Islamic-Pakistan

This is something new stories surface . Whatever my analysis created a doubt on police investigation delay ,soemone high rank in police is inolved with this criminal gang , it is come to reality ...
Police is most likely involved. Since day one, I have been saying this. The operator who received the calls from lady haven't been arrested. If it was not related to police, they would have nabbed everyone, including the relatives of people who they had been a little suspicious about.

In a perfect Islamic system, hardly anyone will receive lashes, or will be stonned to death for consensual act, because as per my understanding, Islam wants the people to ask mercy for the matters between Allah and His creation. The only candidates for such punishments will be the people who post the video online or who work in **** industry.

In Islamic system, punishment for public admission of adultery (consensual) in front of Qazi (or Prophet PBUH) is Death!

If the crime is public, the punishment should also be public... so that the people who see the punishment with their own eyes fear for their lives when they think about this kind of act ever.

Agreed. Details of the crime are out on media hence punishment should be shown on media as well.

We had an armed robbery at one our family homes some years back and one of two robbers was a policeman who had returned home on leave from another jurisdiction! The other robber was the a labourer who worked on the construction of the second house in the compound so he knew the timings of family men's returning home - pity that he was a hafiz and we caught him at a majlis later that night, wearing my bhabi's watch! The only window of the house without a grill was the one they broke through, a window 10 feet high. It was an open and shut case with one robber's blood on the broken glass and floor in addition to full recovery (except cash) from their houses but they had to be taken away by another LEA (no names) as there was so much pressure from within police to release them.

In this case it seems the DPO or senior officer of that area full of criminals is a known gangster himself and he has been in the post for quite some years as well. So it won't be surprising if these robbers and rapists were tipped off by the local police for their cut of robbery.

In Islamic system, punishment for public admission of adultery (consensual) in front of Qazi (or Prophet PBUH) is Death!

Agreed. Details of the crime are out on media hence punishment should be shown on media as well.

We had an armed robbery at one our family homes some years back and one of two robbers was a policeman who had returned home on leave from another jurisdiction! The other robber was the a labourer who worked on the construction of the second house in the compound so he knew the timings of family men's returning home - pity that he was a hafiz and we caught him at a majlis later that night, wearing my bhabi's watch! The only window of the house without a grill was the one they broke through, a window 10 feet high. It was an open and shut case with one robber's blood on the broken glass and floor in addition to full recovery (except cash) from their houses but they had to be taken away by another LEA (no names) as there was so much pressure from within police to release them.

In this case it seems the DPO or senior officer of that area full of criminals is a known gangster himself and he has been in the post for quite some years as well. So it won't be surprising if these robbers and rapists were tipped off by the local police for their cut of robbery.

Sad to hear that brother.

Ya Allah, as Pakistani qawm, we only want justice for criminals and the ability to protect our women and children.

We are fighting against mountains of corrupt criminals in police, judiciary, etc. which have been committing and covering up crimes for decades.

We do our effort, try to ascertain amd reveal facts. At the end of the day, we rely totally on Allah swt to grant our people a better future.

Please everyone make dua that such incidents are a thing of the past and that we stem this now.