Rumors: Finally AH-1Z are coming

MODS are not locking the the thread because they know news is true. Few who have confirmed the news on this same thread are serving Army officers
Hi my friend MODS are generally kind to members like me who want to post irrelevant post until someone push them to start deleting or locking the thread beside that most of us (like me)here doesn’t have a clue or news they just want to show off sorry to say
Infact if you go to log in SDF you can’t post anything there without any concrete evidence or better be a link
Rest assured I didn’t complain particularly against you as I been reading your post a while now
But without getting any SU/35 on a lighter side
Thank you

:what: kerdo share bhai, kya begiraha hai hum nay
Dont push him, people have lost their jobs for less than this.

Or you can enjoy this atmosphere of uncertainty till 23rd March? They are meant to be shown after all but at appropriate time.
Knowing our fanboys, it will appear on FB / Twitter before that.

Or you can enjoy this atmosphere of uncertainty till 23rd March? They are meant to be shown after all but at appropriate time.

After F-16 crash, I am afraid of 23rd march unnecessarily rehearsals. Anyways so much confidentiality is resulting in conspiracy theories. We shouldn't be skeptical about the announcement disclosure, if US is not releasing them than so it is.