What's in your Gun Locker?

look for Ez9 / CZ999 Scoprion , Canik Shark, Kanuni S, they should be in range of 110k-130k ..... I will check with the friend from Mil .... he had an EZ9 Compact ...should be under 100k....
I sent an email to DSA guys after checking out their products. pakguns is down and I dont know anybody who owns a DSA weapon, but sir, their short/bullpup type shotgun won my heart and if its cheap (has to be) Id love to buy one.

6754AD43-F03A-4743-A25B-0D9B8A478BD0.jpeg

And they do custom engraving/chrome plating. Aur kya chahiye.

look for Ez9 / CZ999 Scoprion , Canik Shark, Kanuni S, they should be in range of 110k-130k ..... I will check with the friend from Mil .... he had an EZ9 Compact ...should be under 100k....
This one would make a good car trunk shotgun.

Share your experience with DSA, ever owned one?

I sent an email to DSA guys after checking out their products. pakguns is down and I dont know anybody who owns a DSA weapon, but sir, their short/bullpup type shotgun won my heart and if its cheap (has to be) Id love to buy one.

View attachment 591264

And they do custom engraving/chrome plating. Aur kya chahiye.

This one would make a good car trunk shotgun.

Share your experience with DSA, ever owned one?
I do own a Trushot and a relative owns DSA Shotgun (Security / pump action). weapons are great and sturdy. They are reliable. If you have an issue with the weapon just take it to their workshop in Peshawar and they can take care of you and the weapon itself.
They are working with PAC these days on provision of different equipment to them for ARF & MRF

Whats the best budget gun for everday carry? I just received a license and dont want to carry S&W or other expensive guns.
Sarlismaz POF licensed manufactured will give you a bang for a buck.
And why you need to carry a gun everyday with you? Are you a Hitman working for altaf Bhai in Karachi :lol:

Sarlismaz POF licensed manufactured will give you a bang for a buck.
And why you need to carry a gun everyday with you? Are you a Hitman working for altaf Bhai in Karachi :lol:
Im moving back to Balochistan. I need some protection & dont want to carry an expensive handgun like S&W or Berreta.

Usually carry my old makarov and want to replace it. So a new handgun or a tactical shotgun for car carrying.

Im actually considering Dsa shotgun.

ABB244AB-F42E-498F-897E-741018179D75.jpeg

Im moving back to Balochistan. I need some protection & dont want to carry an expensive handgun like S&W or Berreta.

Usually carry my old makarov and want to replace it. So a new handgun or a tactical shotgun for car carrying.

Im actually considering Dsa shotgun.

View attachment 592245
Yes in a remote and less populated place like baluchistan you need some gun with you. Still my advice is to get POF sarlismaz.
I am a proud owner of DSA pump action shotgun. Father bought it in 2003. But that's a 7 shot repeater. 6 in the tube one in chamber.
Excellent and reliable weapon. Paid 32000 pkr in 2003 no idea what's the price these days.

Anyone have experience with the Turkish made Canik pistols? They are quite cheap.
I think you are talking about USA, Caniks are good, most of the weapons factories in Turkey are upto Nato standard.

@Foxtrot Alpha have you shot with DSA TruShoot?

Sir jee thori roshni dal dain, looking to buy one, they have a new gun as well DSA Nine have you also shot with it...

is it better then the local cloned plocks
i saw DSA nine prototype back in 2018, it looked nice and solid. didn't get the chance to try the final version so far, nor do i know anyone who owns one. I would get it over glocks since I know dsa products are tested properly.

however with local glocks it's again about who makes it, and how it was tested before getting done with the final payment....if you are not well versed with weapons i would advise you against getting local glocks

i saw DSA nine prototype back in 2018, it looked nice and solid. didn't get the chance to try the final version so far, nor do i know anyone who owns one. I would get it over glocks since I know dsa products are tested properly.

however with local glocks it's again about who makes it, and how it was tested before getting done with the final payment....if you are not well versed with weapons i would advise you against getting local glocks
I am in the process of buying a gun, would you recommend DSA TruShoot....Would be be able to suggest a gun maker who makes good clones...

What is wrong with the thumbnail image for this thread

Anyone have experience with the Turkish made Canik pistols? They are quite cheap.
Can you please tell me what models of Canik are readily available in Pakistan?
Also what are the recent prices for them?
Thinking of getting a Canik for myself....