100000s Indians be Deported from Arab States | Rascist Comments on Arabs, Arab Women | Job Losses

Lol. I am sure it hurts that you are beholden to Arabs and need their aid, money and oil. We have great ties with Arabs and have supported the Palestinian cause while you shamelessly were paying lip service to Palestine but buying Israeli weapons. We will criticize the Arabs when we feel like and we will befriend them when we feel like. The biggest joke on the world stage is your country - running from one nation to the other asking for money.

And frankly asking money from my Muslim brother, aka Arab is not bad at all, infact I would ask my brother money anytime, its like Saudi keep asking us for weapons, soldiers to protect them, so we do need each other, you are very correct at that, and asking money aid anything between Muslims nation is a proud thing for me, if u understand by what I mean.

What is BJP Hindu ruling party of India doing now with Gulf News:

Lol. I am sure it hurts that you are beholden to Arabs and need their aid, money and oil. We have great ties with Arabs and have supported the Palestinian cause while you shamelessly were paying lip service to Palestine but buying Israeli weapons. We will criticize the Arabs when we feel like and we will befriend them when we feel like. The biggest joke on the world stage is your country - running from one nation to the other asking for money.

Pakistanis buying Israeli weapons? which ones? Spike-2000s?

Asking money, lol for your reminder and record, its not Pakistan the biggest aid getter:

fb_img_1586233868977-jpg.621485

You are right. Its not gona happen over night, all of these changes start with small things like that. This is how a narrative is build my friend. Remember this is not new, IK has been talking about it for over a year now, you may think nobody notices but people do listen to him. India once known as secular and tolerant nation, is now widely seen as a anti Muslim fascist country. The west wanted to see India counter China but India has let the world down, and you cant blame any one but yourselves. The opportunity is lost. I dont think Indians would be kicked out of middle east not because they love Indians but primarily because they NEED them. Even after revoking article 370 in Kashmir world has been complicit, given the shear size of India but remember these things dont last long and India will run out of option. Its for introspection for Indian establishment. I dont see BJP coming back to power for a decade now.

Oh what a self satisying faith .
But unfortunately a Pakistani likes you can only stay outside and watch the ever evolving fast reforms in every other sector .
We will decide our leaders and govts.
We Indians will play politics but we all are one .
There is no other hope for yourevil imagination in India .
Cry as much as you want lol

You made a valid point for all the wrong reasons. Had there been any viable opposition in India then the BJP would be in serious trouble and now would be the opportune time to galvanize against the BJP to vote and keep them out of power for a decade or two. Unfortunately there's no viable opposition party in India

Or I will say we Indians kicked out the useless corrupted people.
Tabilighi incident creates a atmosphere of hate in India but like any other incident that is part and parcel of our chaotic politics .
NDA govt is far impressive in efficency .
We the majority secular Indians is just watching these drama.
And regarding the Gulf nations They are our best friends and immediate neighbours .
Our PM is a close friends of Gulf rulers .
Indians, irrespective of their religion violates the rules and laws they will feel the punishment and will be kicked out.
And for that we Indians will support their law enforcement agencies .

You are jumping the gun a bit. Nothing is lost wrt China especially now that this COVID things has happened. If at all India will gain from the aftermath.

As for India being viewed as not secular I don't think that's true for people outside of the sucontinent. Even Modi made a secular comment recently and asked for unity when some Arabs started tweeting about India. India will never go too far extreme, either towards conservatism or towards liberalism. Phases will come when either side will dominate but eventually the balance will be restored. A few years of dominance of some bigoted elements do not negate decades of history. India went through a much worse phase in the early 90s, with the Babri demolition, the Bombay riots, the Bombay blasts etc. Yet, we things became alright. This phase will pass too, as you could see with Modi himself singing more secular tunes. Even the Indian ambassador to UAE made an appeal recently to Indian in UAE.

As for BJP being in or out of power, unless there is at least half a decent opposition at the centre, they will remain in power. Congress in its present state is not an option anymore, unfortunately.

He was not an MP then. Still does not absolve him from what he wrote. Besides it's a Pakistani Canadian Tarek Fatah who wrote that comment. The MP just retweeted it.

I didn't drag Pakistan in it. I am just addressing a Pakistani who made that comment.

I wanna here more about this.

Absolutely these people dont know us and freedom that we are enjoying .
We had face much crisis in 75 ,then in 84 ,Babri .
Infinite number of riots but still we are lives as brothers and sisters .
This will also pass .Tablighi people irresponsable act creates a lots of hate .But awareness also .

Mark my post. You will eventually bow just like you did with Trumps America.
This is real Supa bowing Bharti pawa 2020.

At that time you will shamelessly claim something just like after trumps threat you claim it as asking. Lol

Sorry .
India is already on different level.
People trolls ,criticise our PM.
But these tested times of Corona again showed the strength of our unity .

And frankly asking money from my Muslim brother, aka Arab is not bad at all, infact I would ask my brother money anytime, its like Saudi keep asking us for weapons, soldiers to protect them, so we do need each other, you are very correct at that, and asking money aid anything between Muslims nation is a proud thing for me, if u understand by what I mean.

What is BJP Hindu ruling party of India doing now with Gulf News:

Pakistanis buying Israeli weapons? which ones? Spike-2000s?

Asking money, lol for your reminder and record, its not Pakistan the biggest aid getter:

fb_img_1586233868977-jpg.621485
Lol. Read your own history of how you bought weapons from Israel while Israel was calling Arafat a terrorist and killing Palestinians.

Good you are not ashamed to take money from Muslim nations. I won't be surprised if you next ask Bangladesh. Amazon story. East Pakistan became Bangladesh and West Pakistan became Kangladesh.

Mark my post. You will eventually bow just like you did with Trumps America.
This is real Supa bowing Bharti pawa 2020.

At that time you will shamelessly claim something just like after trumps threat you claim it as asking. Lol

That Trump threatened thing is most of yours' favorite dialogues, isnt it ?:) Dont worry my favorite too. Cuz Trump still has not been able to cut a trade deal with India with so much threatening! heck, Modi threatens you day in and day out! You threaten us second in and second out. Looks everyone is threatening someone but no one seems to give a f$ck to anyone. So its my favorite.

BTW, I would have called it a threat reaction, if America was getting the medicines for free, but hey after China, India is also earning some $s you know.

I welcome this threat. Its still my favorite.

I wanna here more about this.

It came in SM some days back by a Saudi channel to some journos here in India. Saudi, Qatar, UAE and Baharaini/some othet country I forgot are in this deal.

https://www.nasdaq.com/articles/abu...after-qatars-$10-billion-bond-sale-2020-04-08

https://www.wsj.com/articles/qatar-to-tap-debt-markets-in-test-of-persian-gulf-demand-11586264484

Just to give you a glimpe. They actually entered JPMC index in 2018 when there was a crisis in Brent and this time even more.

Looks like some Indian houses have bought those.

Some Indian here said, Arabs, UAE, Saudia relations are all okay with India....LoL

oops Indians deported: somebody help him, poor anti-Muslim and anti Pakistan living in UAE:

EWIdOQmXQAEND0d

You obviously love your fantasy as opposed to the truth. More Pakistani's are deported from the Gulf than Indians. That is a fact as is the fact that there is going to be NO MASS EXPULSION OF INDIANS from the Gulf. Fact

Another FACT more Pakistani's will be deported and some beheaded than Indians this year , next year and the year after. THATS A FACT

Okay. Read above, my fantasies coming true.

But unfortunately a Pakistani likes you can only stay outside and watch the ever evolving fast reforms in every other sector .

Tabilighi incident creates a atmosphere of hate in India but like any other incident that is part and parcel of our chaotic politics .
And regarding the Gulf nations They are our best friends and immediate neighbours .
Indians, irrespective of their religion violates the rules and laws they will feel the punishment and will be kicked out.

This will also pass .Tablighi people irresponsable act creates a lots of hate .But awareness also .

Sorry .

Lol here comes another Indian with denial. Thousands die of hunger every year.

Over 12,000 Maharashtra farmers committed suicide in 3 years: Government

And you tell us here all is well. Any ways if this is development, I hope India continues on the same path for next 50 years, given that it lasts that long. India is in civil war.

Some Indian here said, Arabs, UAE, Saudia relations are all okay with India....LoL

oops Indians deported: somebody help him, poor anti-Muslim and anti Pakistan living in UAE:

EWIdOQmXQAEND0d

The problem with India is "self denial". This is incurable unfortunately.

No point in engaging with these retarded Indians on this forum. You talk to them in real life and they cant even look into your eyes, the key board warrior from Bharat try to convince us if India is a great super power.

Hahahah shame for India. Beggers!!

This is what Indians call Karma.

Eventually all the hate and violence will warrant a reaction from the Muslim world.

I think even Iran will eventually take some actions.

Indians are completely isolated now.

These are their main talking points:

1. Pakistan is responsible.

We are not, however even if we were, Indians have been doing worse to us for 73 years. They actually pressured countries not to do business with us any chance they got.

2. Arabs won't do anything

Don't count on this. Arab world is changing rapidly. We grew up in the age of inaction, but Syria and Yemen have woken up the youth of the Arab world. There is alot of discontent of abandonment of Palestinians also. Many Arabs now prioritize Islam over their race, which means Pakistan is a natural ally.

3. Arabs cannot do anything

Remittances, energy, sanctions, and my favorite: fully supporting and arming Pakistan to the teeth.

Indians have no idea the monster they have created by backstabbing their biggest business partners and energy suppliers.

Oh you people are priceless. Truly priceless. Nowadays he's Pakistani??

He always referred to himself as an Indian.
Wikipedia:
"He calls himself an Indian born in Pakistan,"

He's disavowed Pakistan, lambasted and criticised Pakistan's state and is equally loathed by Pakistanis.

If Arabs want to arrest him for instigating hatred, we will happily turn him over if we could. He's an ally of Hindustan and parrots your line regularly, without fail. Why are you throwing him under a bus now??

Bloody typical backstabbing nation that doesn't hesitate to flick Muslims (even ones like tarek bleedin Fatah!!!) off when done with. Well, he deserves you guys.

With secularists and moderates like you, who needs hindutvas?

Please carry on exactly as you are.

I am wondering where Zakir Naik is now. He can be used to dish strong vengeance on Modi from Gulf states. He should become the central figure in the campaign against India. He can singlehandedly destroy any Hindutva bigot in a debate and still is one of the most widely loved and respected scholars of the Muslim world (including among Arabs.)

No point in engaging with these retarded Indians on this forum. You talk to them in real life and they cant even look into your eyes, the key board warrior from Bharat try to convince us if India is a great super power.

yes Indians has the self-denial, then they blame others of the follies they make, like they blamed Pakistanis, out of no reason, and involving them into, dragging in it, which let loose the cannon fodder everywhere exposing Hindutva, RSS, Indian mentality in the Arab world, all over social media now, they now for sure know what Modi ideology is.

Lol. Read your own history of how you bought weapons from Israel while Israel was calling Arafat a terrorist and killing Palestinians.

Good you are not ashamed to take money from Muslim nations. I won't be surprised if you next ask Bangladesh. Amazon story. East Pakistan became Bangladesh and West Pakistan became Kangladesh.

Not at all shy away myself, a Muslim should help another Muslim at whatever case it maybe, until Allah goes away from him. I would ask money from my Bangladeshi brother, and would love to help him with money and aid, provided the Bangladeshi donot do no harm to me. Muslims are brothers after all, but any Muslim that goes against you and your family or country, he has become a traitor, may it be Bangladeshi, Arab or Pakistani itself, that has to be dealth with iron fist.

Lol here comes another Indian with denial. Thousands die of hunger every year.

Over 12,000 Maharashtra farmers committed suicide in 3 years: Government

And you tell us here all is well. Any ways if this is development, I hope India continues on the same path for next 50 years, given that it lasts that long. India is in civil war.

This exactly the reason that your nation is knows as a failed state.
It seemdms you already lose hope in your nation so that you are looking in some others internal matter .
Such a pathetic condition

Try as much as you want here of Defence.pk but this wet dreams you are getting these days are not going to come true.
Why do you think that when we discuss it here on this forum have an effect on the decision making of arabs. There are hardly any Arabs and not influential ones. Your bhakts started this and get a rebuke.
It is like same when modi jee said ke 15 lakh rupee sub ke account main aya ga.
And you bhakts belive.
Kal tak relations bought acha hoon ga.
Aj people are questioning those relations adn mentality of a nation.
Kal ko bought kherab bhi ho skata hain.
Nothing is certain.

Please explain it to these children. They are in full fantasy mode.
You are more depaerate to prove your point. If you are right you must not be bothered by other people views, whom you even considered wrong. When Indians were spreading some fake info about Pakistan, I rather then correcting then prefer no to waste my precious time and let them live in happiness.

Sorry .
You used to be calm one or am I mistaken?
Or else the comment really hurt your ego hard.
Go stay happy in as you say shupa powa India and worship your pm. While doing that commit pogroms of mulims of you like. Like happens in bihar and Delhi.
Let atleast pakistanis have their own opinions.

Yup Arabs and Arabs Princess speaking so glowingly about super power India::lol::lol::lol:

So Glowing about India: :rofl:

EWRkFCKXsAAR1AM

You should follow the trending now:https://twitter.com/search?q=#HindutvaVsArabWorld&src=trend_click

Tell me these are not official Arabs and Royal talking loud on your face but Pakistani masquerading accounts...:rofl::lol:

News for some of you:

EWSEr1VWoAAlKNz

Now these Hindu cow protectors are going after Kaaba, man I don't know what to say about these sub humans, Corona virus has infiltrated thier minds, or ghau mutr.

Which world are you living in From your Prime Minister Modi to International Media, to Online Social Media all have spoken up, go ahead and watch those videos, the suffering of Indian Muslims,, Kashmirs, Arab women etc will not go unanswered since you the only said. LoL.

And why blame Pakistanis for your own follies?

Media and social media are driven (by money, political agenda, power etc). Whether Arab really kick out so many Indians is to be seen.....It's only words so far.

Besides, I see Arabs kicking out most of others too (not only Indians) as their oil economy is collapsing.

This exactly the reason that your nation is knows as a failed state.
It seemdms you already lose hope in your nation so that you are looking in some others internal matter .
Such a pathetic condition

Indian farmers committing suicide prove Pakistan is a failed state?

I don't follow the logic.

Media and social media are driven (by money, political agenda, power etc). Whether Arab really kick out so many Indians is to be seen.....It's only words so far.

Besides, I see Arabs kicking out most of others too (not only Indians) as their oil economy is collapsing.

Indian logic...

Arabs won't do it.... but... but... they will do it to others first.

I don't think we have enough psychiatrists in the world to treat Indian delusions.

Indian farmers committing suicide prove Pakistan is a failed state?

I don't follow the logic.

Indian logic...

Arabs won't do it.... but... but... they will do it to others first.

I don't think we have enough psychiatrists in the world to treat Indian delusions.

Mate .... can you give examples of your delusion been realised in the past? What ever was perceived by our visionary PDF members here (from Pakistan) has normally not came true. Please give e.g.s if you have.