(OLD News 2019) COAS General Qamar Javed Bajwa given 3 years extension

I am not surprised, I have noticed that Imran Khan and Gen. Qamar Bajwa have very similar personalities and mindsets.
Imran Khan is now "secure" for the next three years as prime minister :lol:.
Exactly :D
اصل خبر تو یہ ہے کہ باجوہ صاحب نے تین سال کے لیے خان صاحب کی ملازمت میں توسیع کی ہے

This is war, those that question the orders of the state is committing high treason and should be punished accordingly
Then Imran khan should be hanged first if we watch his moral stance about extensions

Exactly :D
اصل خبر تو یہ ہے کہ باجوہ صاحب نے تین سال کے لیے خان صاحب کی ملازمت میں توسیع کی ہے

Then Imran khan should be hanged first if we read his position about extensions
What? He is the state, you fall into the category of which needs to be dealt with.

Absolutely, Anyone criticizing this decision is either Modi ka Yaar or Ghaddar.
dont waste time here babu
Maryam bibi cant lead protests to liberate Kashmir. please lead Noonies to Indian embassy and remind them the hospitality provided in Raiwand and demand the release of Kashmiris from detention

What? He is the state, you fall into the category of which needs to be dealt with.
So if state call day as night then slave should not question it. wow great logic of pujari

کپتان کا سب سے بڑا کمال یہ ہے کہ جو کہتا ہے اس کے الٹ کرکے بھی دکھاتا ہے۔

So if state call day as night then slave should not question it. wow great logic of pujari

کپتان کا سب سے بڑا کمال یہ ہے کہ جو کہتا ہے اس کے الٹ کرکے بھی دکھاتا ہے۔
Yes, during a war and this is war. Do you comprehension issues?

If this is a war than why we have Pakistani airspace open for enemy air traffic?
We dont, we are slowly tightening the noose. Do it all at one and you will scare the corned animal into jumping you. Do it softly and slowly and you will have him right where you want him. Does no one understand politics here?

Oh! come on yar is main cheer kerna wali kya baat ha, we are not patwaris after all. You disagree, we agree why not agree to disagree?

well PTI fanboys are cheering this move despite being a bad one. What else should I say about them?

We dont, we are slowly tightening the noose. Do it all at one and you will scare the corned animal into jumping you. Do it softly and slowly and you will have him right where you want him. Does no one understand politics here?
We had our airspace closed previously, no one should fear doing that.

Yes, during a war and this is war. Do you comprehension issues?
War? where? Pakistan was in worse situation during mushraff era when war on terror was going on and we were having blast every now and then and what is guarantee that situation will get better after three years? What you will do if situation stay same or get worse after three year? extension of Bajwa for three more years? Institution of army is not this weak that it depend on one person because hard to believe that one of the best army in the world can't produce a replacement for General Bajwa so yes Imran was right in the past and is wrong right now

We had our airspace closed previously, no one should fear doing that.
That was a warning and we thought they learned, but they are hindu and our ancestors were right about them. Right now it's a standoff and they know what happens when all of their air traffic has to fly around Pakistan. So Pakistan is reminding them their positions, but it needs to be slowsl and carefully. They have lost way too much, like a wounded animal. Afganistan is lost, third proxies failed, their isolation failed, their attempts to keep Pakistans economy in shambles failed. This is their last breath

War? where? Pakistan was in worse situation during mushraff era when war on terror was going on and we were having blast every now and then and what is Guarantee that situation will get better after three years? what you will do if situation stay same or get worse after three year? extension of three more years? Institution is not this weak that it defend on one person because hard to believe that one of the best army in the world can't produce a replacement for General Bajwa so yes Imran was right in the past and is wrong right now
Raheel left when the operation near the frontiers was over. Bajwa stared and new operation, do you remember what it was targeting? The people that made the country go through these events because of neglect and their allegiance being with the enemy. Those people include mostly all the big shot politicians and they are not completely dealt with. So when they are pubished and all the traitors inside are hanged, then a new chief will come with his own plans.

You did not answer my questions

What is guarantee that situation will get better after three years? What you will do if situation stay the same or even get worse after three year? extension of Bajwa for three more years? Why one of the best professional army cannot produce a replacement of Bajwa?

also you did not watch the previous statements of Imran khan where he said that extension should be allowed even in war like situation so what you suggest he was wrong before or is wrong right now?