MERCILESS MAYHEM - The Bangladesh Genocide through Pakistani Eyes

The news report was on spot by US media of a 16 year old girl whose husband was murdered and kept as sex slave and still it was not believable to you? For security reason and for the sake of their future many such victims identity was not publicly disclosed as they would have been abandoned in the society. Even Bangabandhu had to intervene saying those was heroine are his daughter to save them. Even irony is opposition leader Khaleda Zia was raped by Pakistani soldiers and Bangabandhu had to persuade Ziaur Rahman to take her back as Ziaur Rahman declined to accept her initially for the rape.

It's really bad what happened to this girl. However, she is just one girl. WHERE is the evidence that the PA mass raped bengali women? The millions as per bengali/indian claims. SOLID, GENUINE, IRREFUTABLE, RELIABLE & HONEST evidence.

It was mass raped mainly the Hindu girls. It was declared as booty of ganimath. Do you think this was just one girl found randomly?

Solid, documentated evidence. Not conjectural sources.
let's build a time machine and take you back in time to see for yourself? i mean certainly it can't be more conjectural than that?

and here is your ignorance.... you're just not willing to accept shit happened and even when you do reluctantly... you dismiss it as an anomaly

I request you not to indulge in giving figures propagated by the BAL govt. There were certainly rapes. But, the 300,000 figure is too high for anyone to know is false. Both 3 million killed and 300,000 raped are false. Less than 50,000 were killed, probably.

How many are 50,000? Please go to a stadium full of spectators in the galleries. It is hardly 30,000 people. So, to kill 3 million you have to fill 100 stadiums. If you insist on the govt figure please provide data of the mass graves locations. At least 30,000 mass graves are needed to fill your 3 million. In my locality, I have not found even one.

So, please stop sending your random figures. Where are the lists/records, names & identities, of those killed? In Vietnam, the govt keeps on collecting data by making forensic tests on the bones. It is about 1 million dead after 30 years of fierce war. Do you understand what does it mean? But, you live in a civilized country but talk like an uneducated Bengali living in a Bangladesh fishing village.

I wrote this by knowing you are a blind person with one track mind without a basis of logic and argument.
Well said bhai. Our real problem is not that we easily believe in rumors ,that's Bengali lunatic nature and it's quite natural for us . But our real problem is we don't know where and when to stop, and that's why rape figure is increasing everyday.

Ps: But perhaps your less than 50 thousands of dead are not correct too. May be the figure should be 2-3 lakhs ( although this figure still demand concrete evidences that we don't have yet!) . However number doesn't matter, even if a single innocent is dead still it's crime of murder and it should be confronted and justice should be served.
@bluesky

To me this is how I know God is playing a big prank on all of us.
You people rioted and then separated so you would not have to speak Urdu. Then what do you do?..... You go off and learn Urdu.

80% bengalis I've met in my life can speak it.
we didn't go out of our way to learn urdu or hindi for that matter....
our language is older than hindi and as all of these stem from a sanskrit root... it's easy for us to grasp by watching a few movies....
your govt. wanted us to stop speaking bangla altogether... and look what happened... people in pakistan, like for example punjabis still prefer to speak their lanuage over urdu at home....
if there's one thing i learnt over the years, you can't enforce your beliefs, religion, culture or language on someone else to follow, if they're not willing to accept it themselves

Already many research has been carried out by Bangladesh and international organizations. Most of the research and study noted 300k-3 million people were killed.
Stupid, why do not you ask the GoB to kindly give us the names and identities of those 3 million killed? Where are those at least 30,000 mass graves needed to bury the dead? Are you a nut talking like a kid? You sob are not even able to calculate how many had to be killed per day to make it 3 million. It is a staggering 11,000 people every day.

Go back to kindergarten and learn math. You are just shaming all of us, stupid crying baby!! Tell us how many of your own family members were killed? Stop bickering here, bloody lunatic BAL crony!!

It’s about time Pakistan raise the issue of indian terrorism with UN and add indian support of Mukhti Bhani and genocide in UN ...

let's build a time machine and take you back in time to see for yourself? i mean certainly it can't be more conjectural than that?

and here is your ignorance.... you're just not willing to accept shit happened and even when you do reluctantly... you dismiss it as an anomaly

A lot of conjectures, but no evidence. That say's a lot about the bengali/indian narrative.

It was mass raped mainly the Hindu girls. It was declared as booty of ganimath. Do you think this was just one girl found randomly?

Evidence please.

we didn't go out of our way to learn urdu or hindi for that matter....
our language is older than hindi and as all of these stem from a sanskrit root... it's easy for us to grasp by watching a few movies....
your govt. wanted us to stop speaking bangla altogether... and look what happened... people in pakistan, like for example punjabis still prefer to speak their lanuage over urdu at home....
if there's one thing i learnt over the years, you can't enforce your beliefs, religion, culture or language on someone else to follow, if they're not willing to accept it themselves
That is incorrect Urdu being a national language would not have stopped Bengali or any other language from being spoken. Even in the same vein, Urdu is a national language of Pakistan spoken throughout all provinces you admitting Punjabis speak their own language means that the Bengalis would have continued to do the same. Except that when any ethnicity from WP would have crossed over to EP or vice versa they would not have had trouble conversing. At the end of the day official communication would have been in English. There are more things here at play (economic and administrative) but what is the point of this argument. Also i would like to add that Pakistan has admitted that there were some instances but it was not systematic as it was projected. More on this was done during Musharraf's time. By falsely propagating large and then larger numbers and then trying to milk it every now and then it is you and your friends that has trivialized this issue which to me is more shameful. This issue has been discussed here before what is the aim of bring this up every few years? You want to see someone gloat and trivialize this issue see the movie Fury with Brad Pitt. In fact the day I watched it there was only one article on this issue (it still is see the reddit comments as well) and was not discussed in the mainstream media. This is one of the many that happened during the WWII. Everyone wanted a piece of the French. Why would anyone resist a liberator?
http://theconversation.com/the-rape-scene-in-brad-pitts-fury-no-one-is-talking-about-33638

I'm sorry but 96% vote is defacto dictatorship.
Only Sadam got 99% votes and Kim jong gets 100%
Says who?

We Bangladeshis r happy with our current state and the way Al has been leading the country.

Election was free and fare where Al won the election due to the hard work they did in their previous term.

All the neutral observers from India, Nepal and Oic expressed their satisfaction in the the election process. U should better worry about how army is deciding who should form the govt in a particular country lol

Says who?

We Bangladeshis r happy with our current state and the way Al has been leading the country.

Election was free and fare where Al won the election due to the hard work they did in their previous term.

All the neutral observers from India, Nepal and Oic expressed their satisfaction in the the election process. U should better worry about how army is deciding who should form the govt in a particular country lol

Don't be stupid.

The election was a sham.

No one gets that much of a vote without it being rigged.

That being said, sometimes a nation needs something other than democracy.

Let Hasina finish her economic and infrastructure plans.

Don't be stupid.

The election was a sham.

No one gets that much of a vote without it being rigged.

That being said, sometimes a nation needs something other than democracy.

Let Hasina finish her economic and infrastructure plans.

Ur claim is as pointless as it can get.

People discarded bnp for its corruption. Khaleda along with both of her sons r high level criminals who don't even hesitate to steal money donated for the orphans.

Nobody bothered to show any protest after the election. Bnp tried to gather public support but they were totally ignored by the public due to their corruption and their involvement with murderer, rapist jamat.

If people weren't happy with AL govt, they would've thrown AL out a long ago. Just look at what people did to the whole country just because of some lose comments made by one of the ministers after a bus accident.

Stupid, why do not you ask the GoB to kindly give us the names and identities of those 3 million killed? Where are those at least 30,000 mass graves needed to bury the dead? Are you a nut talking like a kid? You sob are not even able to calculate how many had to be killed per day to make it 3 million. It is a staggering 11,000 people every day.

Go back to kindergarten and learn math. You are just shaming all of us, stupid crying baby!! Tell us how many of your own family members were killed? Stop bickering here, bloody lunatic BAL crony!!

You uneducated fool did you even read what I have said. I have mentioned about research by different international sources where even CIA put the figure 200k-300k. Rest put it between 300k-1.5 million except Bangladesh Government put the figure 3 million.

From where you got your figure below 50000 ? Did you or your family members served the martial race Punjabi’s or your master Pakistanis that’s why these much love is flowing for Pakistan? “Tui Razakar” slang perfectly suit for lot like you.

It’s about time Pakistan raise the issue of indian terrorism with UN and add indian support of Mukhti Bhani and genocide in UN ...
Yup, UN has already declared 71 liberation war as one of the deadliest in the history of mankind where highest number of the people were killed in the shortest possible time.

UN has also shown their respect to the martyrs of our language movement where bengali students got killed by the Pak army and police for wanting to make bangla as the national language of Pakistan.

That is why 21st February is now considered as the international mother language day which is observed by many, many countries throughout the world.

Ur claim is as pointless as it can get.

People discarded bnp for its corruption. Khaleda along with both of her sons r high level criminals who don't even hesitate to steal money donated for the orphans.

Nobody bothered to show any protest after the election. Bnp tried to gather public support but they were totally ignored by the public due to their corruption and their involvement with murderer, rapist jamat.

If people weren't happy with AL govt, they would've thrown AL out a long ago. Just look at what people did to the whole country just because of some lose comments made by one of the ministers after a bus accident.

There is only so much I can say as I am American and not a Bangladeshi.

It's your country not mine.

And I also agree with your points about BNP.

But lets be real.

Hasina is no mother of humanity.

And from an outside observer, she is building up a cult of personality around her father.

This is ridiculous.

Think about that next time she names something Bangabandhu.