Self Defence side arms talk

Yes content matters but i think u can do better video than him with your exp :) i used both guns my vote to couger as in house u need security features to avoid any accident(allah apni rehmat main rakhye )

the gentleman has more years of experience than myself.

another good video by a fellow Pashton brother
nice to the point presentation

BUt prices ZH quoted in his video is very old aab tu prices main aag laag chukii glock aur beretta tu khair alag hi price level hai

For home defence shot gun better options u can get proper one in suitable prices for an reason they called little flame thrower.Best thing to deter any intruder

But we can't get gun license

Abhi band hai par when opend applied for one .COuger current prices few months back i checked around 95-105 even NP42 was over 70.GLock aur beretta ka poch ky sharminda na karwain :)

I agree,
Shot gun is a great deterrence and shock value.
only issue is the potential spread of the pallets and conceal carry

I will like to have rock salt shells though they always fascinated me
here is a good link on experience

https://www.theboxotruth.com/the-box-o-truth-33-rock-salt-in-a-shotgun/

I personally carry a S&W.

I dont really need a house/def weapon coz i live in a garrison.

But if i did, id buy a mossberg 500 series.

Nothing says fuk you better than a shotgun.

Its noise is enough to make anybody soil his pants.

But we can't get gun license
Where do you live?

Licenses are still open on Balochistan.
Dealers here will get you one for 18-20K for a handgun.

Old book/copy license...

I personally carry a S&W.

I dont really need a house/def weapon coz i live in a garrison.

But if i did, id buy a mossberg 500 series.

Nothing says fuk you better than a shotgun.

Its noise is enough to make anybody soil his pants.

Where do you live?

Licenses are still open on Balochistan.
Dealers here will get you one for 18-20K for a handgun.

Old book/copy license...

Mossberg 500 ???? :smitten: bazooq aadmi bhai.ABout book license i also have balochistan all pakistan but here in KHI many dealers avoid it after card one(chances of forgery even mine is 25 years old ) but some ready to work on it like Haris international

Yeah those are a bit problematic.

I also have Balochistan license (also a permanent resident) but live in Karachi.

Owned a mossberg long time ago.. now just a few shotguns for hunting.. a few baikals and a prized beretta.

For sidearms i must suggest something china,russian or turkey lot of options(bad exp with few darra pistols u cant risk your life on it) also depends on choice a)full frame,semi concealed or want to carry got full concealed one (some good options in Taurus and cz(again glock 26 elite but prices is also ) .With it most imp rule get some info first how to clean and handle it.Does not we becoming pakguns now here ?? :) @DESERT FIGHTER if u share your collection pics would be great.
edited:-if got chance to get revolver nothing can beat it even local made are also nice.As they said"if u cant do it with 6 u cant with 15"" so six shooter is also good choice to consider for sidearm/HD