PAF Keeping Indians on the Edge l Pakistan Air Force jets go supersonic at LoC

53541026_1200472030130591_1506485411436822528_n.jpg

Panga tou ley liya..abhii phati parii hay :lol:
Never take your enemy , too soft , cause thats the difference between wining and lossing a battle ?

i guess every action on the border will only strengthen the hands of modi ji , so i guess it will be peace from the other side of the fence till elections are over in Bharat :toast_sign:.
No its not "ghar mien ghus kar marien gey " this what we heared from his stupid mouth , now its the time for him to prove it , cause we are ready and locked & loaded

Guys suppose Indians make another attempt and somehow manage to cross in...and in response another IAF jet downs another pilot is capture ......than?

That time we will serve Tea and biscuits than bring him to all pakistan food tour.No hurry in return keh dain gy""meri jaan janay ki jaldi kiyaa haii mehmaan aata apni marzi sy hai par jata tu meezban ki marzi sy hai na"

If they do try something, they will be on a short life span as our Tea guest admitted that he was shot down within 90 seconds of entering Pak air space.
Hospitality is our passion and we love to share tea. I wish more indians would come for tea. They wanted to come to Lahore gymkhana but even then it was PAF that decided nope. And now Abinidhan was literally taken from the sky and given a cup

Be careful for what you wish for.. otherwise instead of tea you guys would hardly afford boiling water.
My dear you are only good at raping poor i dian women and soon they will walk to the pakistani border demanding our jawaans protect them. Indisn occupied Kashmir the chants of Pakistan Zindabad over a downed and burnt indian pilot was there for the world to see.

Flying both JF-17 and F-16 will confused Indian air defense which aircraft is coming or can they distinguish between them?
All the time indian media showed jf17 and called it f16 because they are similar to the average stupid indian journalist who only knows how to scream

That time we will serve Ta and biscuits than bring him to all pakistan food tour.No hurry in return keh dain gy""meri jaan janay ki jaldi kiyaa haii mehmaan aata apni marzi sy hai par jata tu meezban ki marzi sy hai na"

Take him to Gawalmundi and serve him Feeke ki lassi

We will we will inshaallah as hospitality is in our blood in our culture but thing i wanna say in non serious way that ""This time no more sign of piece.We will consider them POW,treat according to it,interrogate them but when to release its up to us after a day,week or year but no more show like abhinandan as saw the return of that gesture

But this high alert and constant CAPs on our side is incurring a cost and that cumulative cost is building up also, putting a burden on our economy. Let us hope that we can arrive at a solution to all this quickly.

May be. But what you prefer, PAF sleeping and you have no air force of any name and substance left!!

But this high alert and constant CAPs on our side is incurring a cost and that cumulative cost is building up also, putting a burden on our economy. Let us hope that we can arrive at a solution to all this quickly.
Don't worry dude. Indians are more worried about the shortage of spares. If this stand off continues for another week, half of their migs and SUs will be out of service in any case.

May be. But what you prefer, PAF sleeping and you have no air force of any name and substance left!!
As I stated in my post that I hoped that we get to the solution of this quickly … which is preferable. Otherwise, we must keep our guards up at all cost. If you read the posts prior to mine, you would see some members chest thumping about keeping the enemy on their toes. All this is happening due to the compulsions of a very extremist minded individual. And we are countering that. And we should. But there is a cost in doing that. And we will have to bear it. No reason to be too gung ho about all this. Because the common man will suffer when the prices go up in coming months. The quicker the resolution lesser the impact on the common man. Hope you understood.

Don't worry dude. Indians are more worried about the shortage of spares. If this stand off continues for another week, half of their migs and SUs will be out of service in any case.
Hope you are right. Knowing Modi, he will not settle down till he has salvaged some trophy points to improve his standing before the next elections. Hope saner elements prevail. I am not worried about the military aspect of it. Our military will defend our land and do us proud. It's the economic impact afterwards. The enemy's economy is in better shape than ours. Also I have a family to take care of. No doubt these things have their impact on all of us later on.