I don't hate Indians anymore

@@@

I have been very vocal about my disdain for Indian government and army policies ever since I can remember. I stand rigid strong with this disdain, but this disdain has built a volcanic eruption, and it has been causing me to become unhealthily racist towards Indian people.

Many Pakistanis especially on this Forum leave intolerant posts about Indian people, culture, religion, etc. I have left some posts like those too, but not any that are on the extreme spectrum.

Recently, I have begun to regret that. It just doesn't feel natural, it feels really odd to bully around Indians on this Forum.

If hundreds of hours of my life is spent belittling random Indians on the internet, how awful is that? Life is so short. It just isn't right, it just is not worth it.

I could be spending this time on more useful activities. On the screen, I can be building a Journalistic career and gain unlimited knowledge of Worldly affairs. Away from the screen, I can be building a strong body and gain immaculate success in many regards.

Today, I pledge to stop this Indio-phobia and to stop being racist/mean to the Indian people.

If I have ever have been racist/mean to you, I sincerely apologize.

tenor.gif

I have been very vocal about my disdain for Indian government and army policies ever since I can remember. I stand rigid strong with this disdain, but this disdain has built a volcanic eruption, and it has been causing me to become unhealthily racist towards Indian people.

Many Pakistanis especially on this Forum leave intolerant posts about Indian people, culture, religion, etc. I have left some posts like those too, but not any that are on the extreme spectrum.

Recently, I have begun to regret that. It just doesn't feel natural, it feels really odd to bully around Indians on this Forum.

If hundreds of hours of my life is spent belittling random Indians on the internet, how awful is that? Life is so short. It just isn't right, it just is not worth it.

I could be spending this time on more useful activities. On the screen, I can be building a Journalistic career and gain unlimited knowledge of Worldly affairs. Away from the screen, I can be building a strong body and gain immaculate success in many regards.

Today, I pledge to stop this Indio-phobia and to stop being racist/mean to the Indian people.

Just goto any indian forum and see what will they do to you....

I hope you find happiness.

Differences of view are always welcome, Buddy. Given our natural disposition, we are bound to have very divergent views from each other. This is less to do with bullying and more to do with misunderstanding due to preconceived notions across a wide variety of topics.

This is a defence forum and naturally things sometimes get heated when they take the sentimental angle. That, is natural, especially given the emotional nature of the countries of the Subcontinent.

That's perfect okay.

The point would always be to acknowledge the deviation and get back onto the topic. :)

Hey, it happens mate.

Cheer up.

Cool comedy.

@Retired Troll

U have taken break from pdf or what?

the problem that you haven't understand is not with yourself, difference of opinion is always constructive. the problem arise when someone always show up with hidden interpretation behind what he say which usually has immoral designs and this is called sanctimony and hypocrisy.

bhai tum bhut he koi sensitive aur emotional type admi ho apnay hormones ka check up karwao koi solid kisam ka imbalance hai!