Sialkot Murders

People who do not step in to stop injustice end up being slaves becasue they lack courage to stop injustice.

Sad but truth ...

Please kindly do not post the video , as its extremely graphic in nature and should not be treated as shock and awe

** There are conflicting news stories who these youth's were

a) Robbers
b) Post cricket match brawl
c) Innocent kids quaran memorised hafiz who led prayers
(based on internet rumors)

Bottom line is constitution , law, and humanity laws were broken
and that is curel that ppl just stood and claped and entertained themselves.:coffee:

How can - 2 Youths 17/18 be in this predicament ?

Irrespective what those two boys were, killers,robbers, innocent or whatever,this is not the way to treat people. Look at the worth of those bas***d spectators who had been looking shamelessly while boys were beaten ruthlessly. No one beats animals like that, no one must have beaten inmates of Abu Ghuraib and Guantanamo.

I don't have words to express my feelings about the incident. I tell you those spectator are worse than the lowest creature. How we expect mercy of Allah by doing this. Why those police guys are still suspended they should have been behind the bars by now. Is there any doubt after having those videos about crime committed. How our judges are sleeping at nights, how provincial and central government heads and ministers are in their offices and waiting for inquiries. All Pakistanis should come on roads and register their protest against those wild beasts.

Allah kay wastay do some thing before punishment comes from Allah

There have been many eposide in Pakistan but after watching this i am ashamed to call me Pakistani and muslim. WHATS WRONG WITH US ? ARE THESE PPL HUMANS ???

WE WILL TALK ABOUT THIS CASE FEW DAYS AND AFTER THAT ALL KILLERS WILL GO FREE.

KASME I CANT DESCRIBE HOW I AM FEELING AFTER WATCHING THIS VIDEO... STILL IN SHOCK.

WE NEED CHANGE IN PAKISTAN. WE ARE DANDA PEER KOOM. ONE MAN RULE LIKE PARVEEZ MUSHARIF OR ZIA.

NOW I REALY WANT TO GIVE DEATH SENTENCE TO ALL INVOLVED POLICE, PPL WATCHING TAMASHA, AND KILLERS. HANG THEM IN PUBLIC.

here are vidoes.

Sialkot | Facebook

They had a issue on cricket ground for few days ago., Both boys are from sharif kandan. One was hafe quran and 2nd was student in 9th class.

what can the people do , if we have such rubbish law enforcement (and that means all) who are not willing to do their jobs , useles judiciary who does nothing and cant tke no action ... ! people had enuf and this is not the only incidence there has been few more graphic where people are burnt alive ... Thismeans one thing and one thing only .. Pakistanis have no faith in law enforcement or judiciary and they are more than willing to take matters in their own hand ... jis chor dako dehshard ka dil karta hai jo marzi kar kay chala jata hai .. there is no one ever caught our history is full of major incidences one after another , log akhir karain kia ???

LOG START USE THERE VOTE CORRECTLY. WHEN WE SELECT THESE CHORS BADMASH'S HOW CAN WE ASK FOR CHANGE ????

I have never said i am ashmed to be Pakistani but today i am :(( realy shocking.....

If i was in family with boys i would killed all who were involved. Police too.

This is absolutely berserk how the hell these people could just stand there n let them die there need to be revolution in educational department in pakistan

This nation is becoming the center stage of some strange human behaviours i think ALLAH is not happy with us may Allah give pakistan some sense to become little responsible

Most of them are for sure poor ppl who are afraid to say any thing. Looks like ppl who were involved in killing are some big fish since police was under there controll. Local politicans are forsure involved without any dout.

We need islamic rules in our country.

I would have never imagined this, never ever. I thought that my fellow countrymen were quite sensible but alas, I was wrong. You know how many people were watching that tragic incident? No one did anything, absolutely nothing. "Allah ka azab" kind of people are just giving an excuse. Who ever was watching this live should be given life sentence. The harshest possible sentence will avoid further atrocities. If I were the CJ, I would have suspended the police officers who were getting amused at that time and would have given capital punishment (death penalty) to the citizens present at that time including the cops.

:tdown::tdown::tdown::tdown::tdown:

Ya kom national disasters say bhi sabak nahi sikti. We need a 'cleansing material' which will clean all the dirt!

This is absolutely berserk how the hell these people could just stand there n let them die there need to be revolution in educational department in pakistan

This nation is becoming the center stage of some strange human behaviours i think ALLAH is not happy with us may Allah give pakistan some sense to become little responsible

Please don't bring Allah and religion into it. We never heard of such brutality before the bigot Zia tried to make us better Muslims thru public flogging.

It has nothing to do with happiness of Allah. Public at large has lost sense of direction and tend to find people guilty before they are ever tried in a court of law. It appears that whole nation has been brutalized and has no regards for the first commandment " Thou shall not Kill".

Nearly all the onlookers including the killers were "Fasting". Islam means 'Peace' and compassion. We have to be human beings before we can call ourselves Muslims. In my book onlookers in Sialkot do not qualify as human.

Those who beat the boys should be charged with murder, witnesses with accomplice to murder and those spectator cops with criminal negligence of duty.
A sad incident that makes me ashamed of my identity, these people should be put to death in the exact excruciatingly painful way in which they killed those boys and their bodies mutilated as were the boys.
Once again, a shameful act, may the boys rest in peace and the perpetrators be sentenced to death.

Please don't bring Allah and religion into it. We never heard of such brutality before the bigot Zia tried to make us better Muslims thru public flogging.

It has nothing to do with happiness of Allah. Public at large has lost sense of direction and tend to find people guilty before they are ever tried in a court of law. It appears that whole nation has been brutalized and has no regards for the first commandment " Thou shall not Kill".

Nearly all the onlookers including the killers were "Fasting". Islam means 'Peace' and compassion. We have to be human beings before we can call ourselves Muslims. In my book onlookers in Sialkot do not qualify as human.

Someone said it right, Pakistanis in general are living in medieval times!
Someone said it right, You can see Islam in Germany but not Muslims. On the contrary, you can see Muslims in Pakistan but not Islam.

Bringing Allah Almighty, Satan, Allah Ka azab etc are just excuses! Don't blame God of your own shortfalls!