India calls off Sushma Swaraj’s meeting with Pakistan’s foreign minister in New York

This is a very positive development. The best part is that now Imran Khan will understand how nasty RSS infested India is. When a leader is newly elected, he is hopeful, energized and full of expectations. It is only when he faces the reality the reality sinks in.

The Afghan citizenship farce will face the same fate.
It is a win-win for Pakistan in every way...regardless the dialogue happens or not because Pakistan has a principled stance based on human rights and a desire to foster peaceful relations but India has a proponent of terrorism in the region. IK, extended his hand for peace but India in its arrogance replies with firing along LoC and sending terrorists in Baluchistan but unfortunately for India nothing seems to be going right for them. Right now USA has put Gangadesh on notice to decide whether it wants to join US-camp or continue with deal with Iran and Russia.

Naa its not a rocket science ... you have your Army ruling the country more then the democratic elected govts in last 70 years and when you have civilian govts .. power is still in Army's hands ... a general can invade other country while civilian govt have no clues its possible in only country ..... Its not media its history and past that taught us .... that why I said talks are useless and waste of poor tax payers money on both sides , better focus on other problems
My friend i guess u are talking on the contrary, u rss and its infested people do not want indian government to talk with pakistani government as they say that recently u were talking about wiping out pakistan through force and your famous" sir g kal strike" and now u are going on with them table. Plus your elections are comming and inorder to gain political ground, your p.m is further promoting and instilling extremist and paronoid view among the public to capture the votes. In the end your opinion about our army governing the country has always been there to defend your any stance and whether you could prove it or not or whether you can see it or not that pakistan has become more and more democratic and politically awared but still you come with this vague and primitive view to defend every stance of your country. If this government wants peace in the region whatever the army says or do we wouldn't listen to the army and support our government

33769744_1156056571199365_234187515630714880_n.jpg

Non pliable PMs do not last in your country

No PM has yet completed his / her term. A stubborn IK won’t last either
ok

Naa its not a rocket science ... you have your Army ruling the country more then the democratic elected govts in last 70 years and when you have civilian govts .. power is still in Army's hands ... a general can invade other country while civilian govt have no clues its possible in only country ..... Its not media its history and past that taught us .... that why I said talks are useless and waste of poor tax payers money on both sides , better focus on other problems
ok

Talks are futile... I fail to comprehend what is it exactly that IK hopes to achieve through them... lights, camera, action ending in a spectacular flop, as usual, would only cost us time and energy which could be spent on more realistic pursuits... for those who are skeptical, here is a brief reminder of some of the dirty tactics being deployed against us for decades...
  • water aggression
  • exploitation of Afghanistan
  • Iran-Indo alliance
  • economic warfare
  • funding of separatist movement and proxy terror groups
  • false flags (Samjhota express, Mumbai)... and so on...
India is an existential threat... period. Every time these negotiations seem to be getting somewhere, there is a Pathan Kot or a Mumbai attack and we are back to square one... when would our leaders realize that talks are not in India's interest... It only keeps up the pretense to fool the international community...

In my opinion, there is only one solution to India: Balkanization. If the mighty Soviet Union can be brought down, then why not India?... How can we stay silent on Khalistan, Assam, Nagaland, and Naxalite movement when India's PM openly calls out Pakistan on Balochistan??; and not-so-openly, sends Kalbhoshans across the border...
If India supports BLA and PTM, then Pakistan has every right to back India's separatists as well...

However, this is easier said than done. In my opinion, Pakistan has neither the resources nor the influence to wound India to a significant degree. Bringing China onboard, however, could be a different story... with Beijing's growing influence in India's direct neighborhood, the latter might soon find itself surrounded and isolated in the region... An internal political scuffle, coupled with a plethora of separatist movements (both externally financed of course), would not only force India to relocate troops from Kashmir to other parts, but also make India reconsider its stance on the issue altogether... With added economic and diplomatic pressures, who knows India might even find itself difficult to exist as a single entity one day... And only then folks, would Indians actually wanna listen to what we have to say... until then, it's all a pretense (well, in this case, they aren't even pretending anymore)...

"laaton ke bhoot baaton se nahi mantay"

India's rejection of OBOR and alliance with the US could be a costly mistake and could possibly catalyze this process further.

Excellent post brother. Welcome to forum.

A tight slap on face of Indophile Khanzeer e Azam
Bugze Imran mein pagal ho chuke patwari.

u need to realize, we have nothing to prove anything to no one. If we need india to budge, then keep on exerting bone crushing pressure on it internally and externally, make them break!
Bhai agar mein IK ki jagah hota to yahi policy le kar chalte ka openly india ko peace talk ke liye kaha jaye magar is ke saath saath mein ISI ko support karta aur zeyada fubds deta aur kehta ke wo india mein apne operations ko mazboot karein aur jo groups freedom ke liye fight kar rahe hain unhein mazeed support kiya jaye.

I want the talks if they have some stringent timelines and promise of some kind of outcomes ...I am all pro talks but talks between India and Pakistan are useless

It will be better for the poor people of both countries if India and Pakistan treating each other as they are treating each other right now

The talks between India and Pakistan are like doing the same thing again and again and expecting the different results ...... as now its just a wastage of poor taxpayer's money from both sides ... personally if Indian diplomats and FM spend that much time on resolving the Tessta water issue that might give some positive results

My friend i guess u are talking on the contrary, u rss and its infested people do not want indian government to talk with pakistani government as they say that recently u were talking about wiping out pakistan through force and your famous" sir g kal strike" and now u are going on with them table. Plus your elections are comming and inorder to gain political ground, your p.m is further promoting and instilling extremist and paronoid view among the public to capture the votes. In the end your opinion about our army governing the country has always been there to defend your any stance and whether you could prove it or not or whether you can see it or not that pakistan has become more and more democratic and politically awared but still you come with this vague and primitive view to defend every stance of your country. If this government wants peace in the region whatever the army says or do we wouldn't listen to the army and support our government

I want the talks if they have some stringent timelines and promise of some kind of outcomes ...I am all pro talks but talks between India and Pakistan are useless

It will be better for the poor people of both countries if India and Pakistan treating each other as they are treating each other right now

The talks between India and Pakistan are like doing the same thing again and again and expecting the different results ...... as now its just a wastage of poor taxpayer's money from both sides ... personally if Indian diplomats and FM spend that much time on resolving the Tessta water issue that might give some positive results
So what do u propose to sort out problems that ur politician constantly brag about and other that our politicians talk about.

Sent from my SM-G900F using Defence.pk mobile app

The dialogue wouldnt have yielded any results anyways but good that its cancelled by India.
Pakistan always moves forward with positivity. His excellency the prime minister of Pakistan Imran Ahmed Khan Niazi has been sincerely yearning for peace,
  1. First by talking about the peace initiative in his victory speech
  2. Then, inviting Indian dignitaries to his oath taking ceremony, Indian allowed only one and even that guy is being bullied by Indian state for attending it and being hugged by COAS of PA.
  3. Pakistan opened the Kartarpur corridor for Sikh pilgrims to facilitate their travel but Indian did not welcome this pure act of peace and facilitation for the people rather it resorted to firing on LoC
  4. India started to level baseless allegation against Pakistan in UN which no country seems to be keen on buying.
  5. Lastly, Pakistan extended its hand for peace dialogue but India rejected it in her arrogance so these steps should be let the world decide who is the aggressor and not-serious for peace talks.

The only way forward is focus of poorest of poor in both countries and ignore each other for next 100 years and then start discussion about the pending issues ...if we can live with the issues for 70 years we can also live for next 100 years too .... as of now these talks are nothing more then the waste of money
So what do u propose to sort out problems that ur politician constantly brag about and other that our politicians talk about.

Sent from my SM-G900F using Defence.pk mobile app

Oh u misunderstand. India continuously extends the hand of friendship coz we wanna sort out the relations. but its ur army that doesnt want that. You need to sort that out first.
ehmmm yeah its us who dont want to discuss tha main issue (Kashmir).