Pak Army Brigadier asking for 3 men back from Afghans? (in Pashto)

SipahSalar

Can someone translate this? I've heard he's asking for 3 men that were captured.

Yes. He is asking ""you have three "more" men. And their weapons. When are you returning them ?

The afghan replied : Yes. i will talk about this with my commander but our soldiers don't have any of your men. Maybe the locals have them. We will ask them if they have your men and then tell you.

Yes. He is asking ""you have three "more" men. And their weapons. When are you returning them ?

The afghan replied : Yes. i will talk about this with my commander but our soldiers don't have any of your men. Maybe the locals have them. We will ask them if they have your men and then tell you.
What did the brigadier reply to that?

The video have 1-2 seconds reply of him they cut him in middle. Though he started "our men were patrolling. They saw Taliban which they (FC) stopped".

Just like we were asking for our men after 71. And here i thought that was history.

Only if we had an air force. :(

Kiya howa Bhai JF-17 hai na,,,,,,,,, fanboys ka mini devtta ................
Our airforce is in bad shape,,,,,,,,,,,, come out of JF-17 love saga people it cant do every thing alone,,,,,,,,,, we need some thing like J-10 or M2K to replace Mirages ASAP........... and then 60+ heavies to shear the load with F-16s.......

Pata nahi Afghanistan kai maamlai main hum kab hijra pan band karain gai.
Indians are scared to death about thinking of two front war and because of that fear they want same situation for Pakistan.....Pakistan can't nuke a tiny country, poor country where half of its population still living in Pakistan....But they have weapons and soldiers can engage Pakistan...off course they will lose but will divert of focus from Indian border....

We can whip Afghans at any time but we can't afford any more enemy.....

Just punish them by sending refugees back and close the border to starve them....

Remember they have weapons and US, India can supply more.....we are not mad we can teach them lesson in other way.

Such a humiliation..Means claim from Afghans side were right and now bragging we killed "this number"...They captured the soldiers too..something is wrong ..
Lol it seem the day Afghan forces really attacked it will bring more humiliation for Pakistan forces..Getting beaten, capture and they say"we gave befitted reply" now subsequently begging for men which counter part denied, indirectly

Indians are scared to death about thinking of two front war and because of that fear they want same situation for Pakistan.....Pakistan can't nuke a tiny country, poor country where half of its population still living in Pakistan....But they have weapons and soldiers can engage Pakistan...off course they will lose but will divert of focus from Indian border....

We can whip Afghans at any time but we can't afford any more enemy.....

Just punish them by sending refugees back and close the border to starve them....

Remember they have weapons and US, India can supply more.....we are not mad we can teach them lesson in other way.
Lol...excuses in which our army is great to fabricate...Waiting for ISPR reply they are our brothers and we showed restrain...as we did previously when they killed in chaman and tokram previously too

Such a humiliation..Means claim from Afghans side were right and now bragging we killed "this number"...They captured the soldiers too..something is wrong ..
Lol it seem the day Afghan forces really attacked it will bring more humiliation for Pakistan forces..Getting beaten, capture and they say"we gave befitted reply" now subsequently begging for men which counter part denied, indirectly

Lol...excuses in which our army is great to fabricate...Waiting for ISPR reply they are our brothers and we showed restrain...as we did previously when they killed in chaman and tokram previously too
gussa na ker Bhai,,,,,,,,,,,, they are our brothers ,,,,,,,,,, Gen Bajwa bhi ye he kehtay hain,,,,,, IK bhi ye he kheta hai,, Mola dizal + asfand walli and you name it sub ye he kehtay hain,,,,,,, "They are our brothers"

Our border with Afghanistan not fully fenced...patrolling soldiers attacked and kidnapped by R&AW funded goons so that Pakistani forces got angry and spanked ANA hard and make them permanent enemy...

That was avenged...long back
we bombed whole village where miscreant attacked our posts.

Our border with Afghanistan not fully fenced...patrolling soldiers attacked and kidnapped by R&AW funded goons so that Pakistani forces got angry and spanked ANA hard and make them permanent enemy...
Another excuse , as if we are eating Dum Pukht with ANA currently..This non-permanent enemy has guts to kill Major and soldiers ..they captured 3 soldiers too...Such a friendly gesture..And Pakistani side asked for peace..One can conclude who was getting beaten badly...They deny to have soldiers so what will happen to them...They cross , fight, captured and get away ...One should at-least applaud them...

That was avenged...long back
we bombed whole village where miscreant attacked our posts.
Yes , yes we bomb them ..We killed 100 of them yesterday too as per our sources..Reality is they captured soldiers and we asked for Peace...

gussa na ker Bhai,,,,,,,,,,,, they are our brothers ,,,,,,,,,, Gen Bajwa bhi ye he kehtay hain,,,,,, IK bhi ye he kheta hai,, Mola dizal + asfand walli and you name it sub ye he kehtay hain,,,,,,, "They are our brothers"
Lol..Peace in Pakistan is linked to Afghanistan,,There won't be peace in Pakistan it means...Jo chaeya unhay da do hai taka sab sakoon sa rahey agar defend nai kr sakty to