Pakistani pashtun message to all afghans

Sunnah also teaches us not to be bitten by a snake more than once. Let's not pretend that Afghans are our friends. Do I have to convince you?

Don't blame me for my anger and ill feelings towards Afghans. Blame the Afghans who hate my country and pi$$ on my hospitality.

Suit yourself. You will not find a single example where the Prophet Muhammad pbuh expressed hatred towards a person, even the people he killed in battle, even his enemies. That was my point, not that the Afghans are our friends or some other BS like that.

I read your posts on this forum and agree with almost everything you say. I consider holding hatred towards individuals flawed. I was trying to impart some wisdom on a monday morning, but i don't want to have an argument - that would defeat the object.

Suit yourself. You will not find a single example where the Prophet Muhammad pbuh expressed hatred towards a person, even the people he killed in battle, even his enemies. That was my point, not that the Afghans are our friends or some other BS like that.

I read your posts on this forum and agree with almost everything you say. I consider holding hatred towards individuals flawed. I was trying to impart some wisdom on a monday morning, but i don't want to have an argument - that would defeat the object.

You can't accuse me or others who scold Afghans for hating Pakistan. My country and my people have hosted Afghans for decades when the whole world turned a blind eye.

We are not going to tolerate the badmouthing by Afghans against Pakistan. These people have never accepted Pakistan. Instead of accusing me of harboring hate against Afghans you need to focus on the hate that Afghans harbor against Pakistan.

I have requested to all pakistanis about afghan that they r our neighbours till the end of the world so pl calm down and behave like generous and kind nation with ur neighbour

Our relation with afghani is nation to nation relation for the centuries And i think afghan remember ur kindness for them

I have requested to all pakistanis about afghan that they r our neighbours till the end of the world so pl calm down and behave like generous and kind nation with ur neighbour

Our relation with afghani is nation to nation relation for the centuries And i think afghan remember ur kindness for them

you can keep living in the lala land but the reality is quiet different.
Remember when our forefathers were involved in Hijrat movement same Afghan brother closed their doors that are living now a days in Pakistan living like leeches
maybe you are not aware because you have been only taught fabricated history but they attacked our eastern border during Ayub era and were dealth did iron hands
same nation was not ready to recognize you after partition and still makes claim of land till Attock

keep living in the dream land but they have to leave This country is only for Pakistanis and will remain so
dont insult our forefathers that gave blood and sweat to make this country and keep the future generations safe from these backstabbers

I dare you to go to Afghanistan and come back with a positive experience...
these Afghan sympathizers deserve to be sent to Kabul they should be ripped off their citizenship

I dare you to go to Afghanistan and come back with a positive experience...
today you daring afghanistan tomorrow iraq yamen syria and then add more. There are consequences of place like afg but that makes all of them bad people?
i bet with Pakistani background and american nationality you go to india and you come with good experience. can you?

today you daring afghanistan tomorrow iraq yamen syria and then add more. There are consequences of place like afg but that makes all of them bad people?
i bet with Pakistani background and american nationality you go to india and you come with good experience. can you?

do you see Iran sympathizing with Afghans instead of running with emotions we have to realistic here. Do you want every Afghan to funnel into Pakistan without any identity documentation/ forged documentation just because Afghanistan is your so called brotherly nation and let them commit all type of heinous crimes which they have been doing since 2001.

Regarding visit to India many Pakistanis get medical visa for India while many Indian nationals visit Pakistan for religious ceremonies but none of them live like leeches like these Afghans do

There are consequences of place like afg but that makes all of them bad people?

nothing good comes out of that land. Have you seen any Afghan at least recognizing what we done for them?

Well, this a good time to differentiate between the silent majority. Let them come in the open so that we can smash their skulls as well.
You are right in every sense even calling them donkey is less .. people needs to open their eyes they are against Pakistan they curse Pakistan every where in world and so many things they do and say... Time has come to kick them out of Pakistan... the more we wait the more we lose, our next generation will suffer, our resources are dwindling and should only be for Pakistanis.. and plz stop issuing IDs to Bangali barmis iraqi egyption and so on.. we need to expel all these fake national out of Pakistan if we want progress in Pakistan...
People who are sympathetic to them are our worse enemies.. no body in world cares for Pakistan even are umah doesn't help us in our time of need.. they can come to Pakistan and help build infrastructure and many other things if they think the money they will give will not be used in developing Pakistan.. whole Muslim nation can help us but they don't... so we should always remember Pakistan first..

Sukoon kar ummah chumma brigade.

They afghans hate you more than any other Pak ethnicity...

Dont believe me , go ask em yourself.

You can't accuse me or others who scold Afghans for hating Pakistan. My country and my people have hosted Afghans for decades when the whole world turned a blind eye.

We are not going to tolerate the badmouthing by Afghans against Pakistan. These people have never accepted Pakistan. Instead of accusing me of harboring hate against Afghans you need to focus on the hate that Afghans harbor against Pakistan.

Well said friend. These Afghans are very ungrateful people, even here in UK, they hate and blame Pakistanis for all their problems.

do you see Iran sympathizing with Afghans instead of running with emotions we have to realistic here. Do you want every Afghan to funnel into Pakistan without any identity documentation/ forged documentation just because Afghanistan is your so called brotherly nation and let them commit all type of heinous crimes which they have been doing since 2001.

Regarding visit to India many Pakistanis get medical visa for India while many Indian nationals visit Pakistan for religious ceremonies but none of them live like leeches like these Afghans do

nothing good comes out of that land. Have you seen any Afghan at least recognizing what we done for them?

brother is that their fault if you didnt stop your border or let heroin come to your neighbours all your border guards are corrupts as well as politicians they are few in numbers you cud control it KPK's population is bigger than entire afghanistan and you let it go to indias lap . identify your problems and solve it first before you start telling every one is bad but you are innocent one.

Sukoon kar ummah chumma brigade.

They afghans hate you more than any other Pak ethnicity...

Dont believe me , go ask em yourself.
tu sukoon ker jo apni ummah ka mazaq ura raha hai. yeh vo jaga hai ji ki waja say tu aaj muslaman hai nahi to hindu sikh thay yahan agar wahan say vo na aye hotay.
bahas dar bahas aapnay shok kaheen or puray ker.

Most suffered from Afghan war and their refugees are Pashtuns in Pakistan.
We gave them not only refuge in our villages but also help them establishing their businesses, treated them as brothers and gave them respect.
We didn't demanded any appreciations and thankfulness, but in return now we are receiving hate and violence.
These refugees with their negative activities, degraded the name Pathan in Pakistan, though not all of them are pathans but they portray themselves as pathans

I love my Pashtun Brothers in Pakistan. You, are brave, loyal and honorable people. But I hate the Afghans, who are a bunch of spineless cockroaches. Once upon a time, I never had this view of them. However, they brought a dirty culture to Pakistan, and even then we accepted there faults. Yet, they took advantage of our kindness and threw it on our face.