Tall and Graceful - Father of current DG ISPR happens to be on UN terror list.

Why PTI now changing into more American than america?
It's actually PTI's social media team which is still suffering from repeated seizures.....

دیہاڑیاں جو ختم ہو چکیں بے چاروں کی۔۔۔۔ :rofl:

وقت بدل گیا حالات بدل گئے جذبات بدل گئے

Maybe for you, but not for a lot of people.
رجیم چینج نے بہت لوگوں کو جگایا ہے
کیا تب آئی ایس آئی نے ارشد شریف کو قتل کیا تھا؟
کیا تب فیصل نصیر نے ہزاروں مقدمے کرائے تھے
کیا تب گنجا شیطان دھمکیاں دیتا تھا
کیا تب باجونے نے ملک یچا تھا ؟
کیا تب اس طرح کی اندھیر نگری تھی
کیا تب سابب وزیر اعظم کو قتل کرنے کی کوشش کی گئی تھی ؟
کیا تب اس طرح کا فاشزم تھا ؟
کیا تب اتنی مہنائی اور تباہی تھی ؟؟

کیا تب بھی ایسا تشدد کر رہی تھی آئی ایس آئی ؟
Addressing your points one by one, this is not the first regime change, we had another in 2018, that was also establishment led and sponsored. Years worth of engineering went into it.

As for the murder of Arshad Shareef, he's not the first to be targeted in this way. I used to post about various journalists who were picked up, attacked or shot. Back then retarded PTI supporters used to practise every known method of mental gymnastics under the sun to defend or obfuscate.

Your Faisal Nazeer is another man's Faiz Hameed, where Imran and his top brass have all sorts of cases against them, and are sometimes jailed without any reason for a few days. The establishment of yesteryear literally oversaw months of detention without trial on bogus charges and lifetime disqualifications. This is not new.

You ask about Bajwa selling us out. Bajwa was the last of generals to support Imran. He helped solidfy Imran's power in 2018, helped form parliamentary alliances, allowed Faiz Hameed to aid in political management. Imran Khan himself said that he needed Bajwa & Co's help to pass bills. PTI's current president Elahi sahib is himself on record saying k GHQ waley inn ki napiyan tak badalte rahe teen saal se. Imran is on record saying that Bajwa is the most pro-democracy chief ever, and he and the rest of parliament under PTI's leadership gave the same man an extension. I'm amazed by Imran's naked hypocrisy when it comes to Bajwa, reminds me of this: "jis par ehsaan karo uske shar se bacho." Hazrat Ali (R.A) - Bajwa was a fascist, but for most of his tenure, he was a pro Imran fascist.

And on the very subject of army chiefs selling us out, there's a lot to be said here about Kiyani, Raheel Sharif too, but what they did was at a time when the army had total control over the narrative, so their accolades are not talked about. Again, this is not new.

You ask k kya tab sabiq wazir e azam ko katal karne ki koshish ki gayi thi? Sir, we have already seen one PM actually be killed at the hands of the establishment, not just attempted but actually murdered. ZAB was also a judicial murder. BB was a twice former PM and a PM to be in waiting, she was also killed. Nobody's condoning if it happens, but here if you want to trade accusations.

Kya tab is tarha ka fascism tha? etc. You're seriously asking this? In which world have Imran Khan and his supporters been living for the years before 2022? I find it laughable that he calls this era "the worst form of fascism", when he himself was supporting the same for the previous 8 years or so. Back then, the fascism was in his favour so he did not complain. All politicians, including Imran Khan are hypocrites in this matter. Fascism is great when they're benefitting and regrettable when they're on the receiving end.

@VCheng @Xestan @RAMPAGE @fisher1 I wonder how many of you guys remember the exact conversations had with PTI supporters on all of these topics in pre 2022?

Yep, youthias have kept our country backwards since 1947...oh hang on a min, there was no PTI that long ago and yet our country remained a shit hole... Sane people will start asking questions as to who is truly responsible, but no, not dimwits like you. Youthias are a billion times better than chuthiyas like you
Oh hang on an other desi pajeet spotted, you guys are as much intelligent as your f*cking playboy, now go and lick american boots and ask them pardon for haqeeqi azadi, stupid morron

Maybe for you, but not for a lot of people.

Addressing your points one by one, this is not the first regime change, we had another in 2018, that was also establishment led and sponsored. Years worth of engineering went into it.

As for the murder of Arshad Shareef, he's not the first to be targeted in this way. I used to post about various journalists who were picked up, attacked or shot. Back then retarded PTI supporters used to practise every known method of mental gymnastics under the sun to defend or obfuscate.

Your Faisal Nazeer is another man's Faiz Hameed, where Imran and his top brass have all sorts of cases against them, and are sometimes jailed without any reason for a few days. The establishment of yesteryear literally oversaw months of detention without trial on bogus charges and lifetime disqualifications. This is not new.

You ask about Bajwa selling us out. Bajwa was the last of generals to support Imran. He helped solidfy Imran's power in 2018, helped form parliamentary alliances, allowed Faiz Hameed to aid in political management. Imran Khan himself said that he needed Bajwa & Co's help to pass bills. PTI's current president Elahi sahib is himself on record saying k GHQ waley inn ki napiyan tak badalte rahe teen saal se. Imran is on record saying that Bajwa is the most pro-democracy chief ever, and he and the rest of parliament under PTI's leadership gave the same man an extension. I'm amazed by Imran's naked hypocrisy when it comes to Bajwa, reminds me of this: "jis par ehsaan karo uske shar se bacho." Hazrat Ali (R.A) - Bajwa was a fascist, but for most of his tenure, he was a pro Imran fascist.

And on the very subject of army chiefs selling us out, there's a lot to be said here about Kiyani, Raheel Sharif too, but what they did was at a time when the army had total control over the narrative, so their accolades are not talked about. Again, this is not new.

You ask k kya tab sabiq wazir e azam ko katal karne ki koshish ki gayi thi? Sir, we have already seen one PM actually be killed at the hands of the establishment, not just attempted but actually murdered. ZAB was also a judicial murder. BB was a twice former PM and a PM to be in waiting, she was also killed. Nobody's condoning if it happens, but here if you want to trade accusations.

Kya tab is tarha ka fascism tha? etc. You're seriously asking this? In which world have Imran Khan and his supporters been living for the years before 2022? I find it laughable that he calls this era "the worst form of fascism", when he himself was supporting the same for the previous 8 years or so. Back then, the fascism was in his favour so he did not complain. All politicians, including Imran Khan are hypocrites in this matter. Fascism is great when they're benefitting and regrettable when they're on the receiving end.

@VCheng @Xestan @RAMPAGE @fisher1 I wonder how many of you guys remember the exact conversations had with PTI supporters on all of these topics in pre 2022?
اب آپ کیا چاہتے ہیں ہم تا قیامت ہی بے وقوف بنے رہتے سر؟
ظاہر ہے ایک دن آیا جب ہم نے کہا بس اب بہت ہو گیا

Oh hang on an other desi pajeet spotted, you guys are as much intelligent as your f*cking playboy, now go and lick american boots and ask them pardon for haqeeqi azadi, stupid morron
صرف پتھر اپنی رائے نہیں بدلتے ۔ ہر ذی شعور انسان کو اپنی رائے بدل لینی چاہیے اس میں کوئی حرج نہیں

You mean castrated puppet forces of socially degenerate countries who are the USA's lapdogs?

Alright, let's add making half the urban population homeless to PTI's campaign promises.

He was selling nuke secrets to NK and Iran against state policy. I thought you don't like dangerous overreach of powerful individuals?

Cult-like followings of hypocritical populists are bad. Blindly worshipping Bhutto led to the dismemberment of Pakistan and the current state of Sindh.
یہ فوج 75 سال سے امریکہ کی پالتو ہے
ہمیں ملک سے وفادار فوج چاہیے
ایک نارمل فوج جیسے دنیا کے 190 ملکوں میں ہیں ۔ یہ فوج نہیں ہے ایک مافیا ہے

اب آپ کیا چاہتے ہیں ہم تا قیامت ہی بے وقوف بنے رہتے سر؟
ظاہر ہے ایک دن آیا جب ہم نے کہا بس اب بہت ہو گیا
Wanting to change the system is fine, but following disingenuous liars like Imran who benefitted from the same. And blindly following him as he attacks/defames anyone who doesn't support him is not the way to bring any sort of change. Take his criticism of Bajwa for instance, why does it begin with Nov 2021? Why not what Bajwa did since appointment till Nov 2021? The change has to be genuine.

PTI is literally made up of bootlicker PPP and PMLN clowns. Most of the original PTI members have left. Imran Khan is slowly going mad looking for ways to get into power.
Not you again.

Clearly more intelligent than you mate, supporting the very people that have damned us since our country gained "independence". Army still licks US balls after being humiliated on multiple occasions, and begs them. At least have the same standards across the board before you release another brain fart.

:lol: you guys know a shit about history, geopolitics and integrity and you guys know is how to take You Turns and perfect the art of "thook k chatna" just like your playboy. You guys are not so different then Jialas and patwaris...guess who begged Gen Bajwa and proposed him the rank of field marshall in exchange of PM seat in his last few days? and who's begging USA after his haqeeqi azadi

Let's not ignore the elephant in the room, our country has been failing for decades before PTI... Whoever has been calling the shots, has failed in epic proportion, this is a very simple point that I hope you can someday comprehend. Even if IK is bad, he is insignificant, the problems have been on going long before him.

If you are following this gandoo on twitter then you belongs to same cult :lol: marwani generalon sa bundain aor karny PDF par behsain woh bhe PTI members sa ...chal nikal munh dho k aa

القائدہ سے تعلق رکھنا کوئی جرم نہین
اس بندے کو جرنیل پیدا کرنے کے جرم میں سزا دی جائے
اس بندے نے ایسی اولاد کیوں پیدا کی اس بات کی سزا ملنی چاہیے
Is hamayat ke bahad ap ko bho ander karo.:cheesy: