JF-17 & Super Mashak for Nigeria

@Windjammer you are wasting your time on Indian Troll bro .. just leave them ..

and as for the OP , JF-17 is advancing towards becoming a potent fighter and backbone for not just PAF but other countries who can not afford a Expensive Fighter ...
we must not lose the hope .. Inshallah the Delivery will start soon

I enjoy putting out their fires.....with gasoline. :)

Here's some inside news i just received,
First export delivery of JF-17 to the undisclosed Asian country is scheduled for beginning of 2017, the said customer has ordered a full squadron strength, including four twin seaters.

:omghaha: :rofl:
How many 'billions'?? :pop: The three JFs you are selling would fetch you a paltry $60 million!
Actually Nigeria has allocated only $25.26 million(5 billion Naira) for the 3 JF-17 sale proposal

Funnily enough the source which says first delivery of 16 jets to a Asian country will begin in 2016 also says that Nigeria is Still Thinking.So that tells you about how contradictory & unreliable these sources are.

JF-17 is a complete success story, we should negotiate with Russia for licence production of engine with possible up gradation for more power smokeless variant.

Maintenance and overhauling are first two steps which Pakistan is working on.Third logical step of manufacturing under licence requires lot of other related work,i.e. metallurgy etc.If planned sensibly, Pakistan can have 90% of RD-93,because AFTER unsuccessful attempts of selling Mig-35 ,Russia will have no profitable use of this engine.

soon you gonna hear india is trying to sell their fail jet to them.. :)

:omghaha: :rofl:
How many 'billions'?? :pop: The three JFs you are selling would fetch you a paltry $60 million!

In case you didnt realize, which i am sure you didnt, this post of yours is worthy of a negative rating for multiple reasons.

At least the aircraft is being praised and is getting noticed by many, hence we see some export orders popping up lately. Not to mention an increasing interest from many potential buyers.

Count your lucky stars and refrain from posting nonsense gibberish next time.

I enjoy putting out their fires.....with gasoline. :)

Their frustration is based on Tejas Failure ...
they just cant digest the reality that our JF is slowly becoming the backbone of PAF , while their LCA is still struggling to get any order from IAF ..

Congrats indeed. But the most moment will be that JFT will leave Pakistan airspace on his journey to a new country to serve with trust. The burners would burn, let the flame be high (neighbors). The bird has the eyes and also hopefully will grow by the time as newer block to come and its potential which to be upgraded more.

Shaheen Teri Parwaz Se Jalta Ha Zamana
Tu Aur Bhi Es Aag Ko Apne Bazoo'n Se Hawa De

Pakistan Zindabad

Nigeria to become first JF-17 export operator | IHS Jane's 360

Nigeria to become first JF-17 export operator
Jeremy Binnie, London - IHS Jane's Defence Weekly
05 January 2016
Nigeria's plans to acquire three CAC/PAC JF-17 Thunder multirole fighters in 2016, Nigeria's Punch newspaper reported on 6 January.

Citing a leaked copy of the budget, Punch reported that NGN5 billion (USD25 million) has been allocated for the acquisition of the three JF-17s, NGN2.06 billion for 10 PAC Super Mushshak basic trainers, and NGN11.6 for two Mi-35M helicopters.

Jointly developed by the Pakistan Aeronautical Complex (PAC) and Chengdu Aircraft Corporation (CAC), the JF-17 is currently only in service with Pakistan. IHS Jane's reported in December 2014 that Nigeria was finalising a JF-17 order, but a deal was not subsequently confirmed.