Pakistan and Israel

F-16_Falcon,

Do you want our soldiers to die for arabs?

assalam alaikum

Mohammad bin alqasim was an arabic, Tariq bin ziyad was an amazigh ( which r wrongly called barbar), Salah Uddin was a kurdish they all didnot fight for any race or piece of land it was for an ideology and help the oppressed the ppl in hind, spain or to liberate the holy lands from the crusaders. I guess u know what they achieved for islam and muslims will never forget them.

Regarding ur question we r dieing in some other's war of terror to die for the first holy masjid is more rewarding in islam.

TARIQ

Unlike Hamas, Israel is not targeting civilians.
Fundamental signs to recognize you people
1) liars
2)do things from whom you are forbidden.(worshiping of calf,fishing on sabat,killing innocent people)

What I need to explain here?

12. I believe with perfect faith in the coming of the Messiah; and even though he may tarry, nonetheless, I wait every day for his coming.
this messiah part.your believe and actions that you arer doing so that you shorten the time of his arrival.

Well, Satan has betrayed many of us, we think, we are Arabs, Irani, Iraqi, Indians, Pakistani, Indonesians. But this is not our Lord (swt) thinks, nor our Prophet (sws) think this way.

Muslims are just one nation, and our identity is Allah (swt) and His Messengers.

If you want to love Muslim Ummah, then recite Surah Al-Kafirun, I have felt this surah’s effect on my heart.

Also, Prophet (sws) said.

The Muslim Ummah is like one body. If the eye is in pain then the whole body is in pain and if the head is in pain then the whole body is in pain.

Take your brothers and don’t despise them whether they are sufis, brawlevis, shia, sunni, wahabi, deobandi, they all constitute a Muslim Ummah. You should try to guide them but never despise them, because it will neither benefit you nor Islam nor whole Muslim Ummah.

As we are divided into false nations, Allama Muhammad Iqbal said.

Urdu:
IN TAZA KHUDAON MAI BARA SAB SE WATAN HAI
JO PERHAN IS KA HAI WO MAZHAB KA KAFAN HAI

English:
In the recent false gods, nation is most great
The home of this false god is a coffin of religion

As far as Habul-Watni (love for country) is concerned, we all love a place where we are born, but think wide, all of this earth is our Watn (country).

Allama Iqbal said,

Urdu:
chino arab hamara, hindustan hamara
muslim hai ham, watan hai sara jahan hamara

English:
China belongs to us, India belongs to us
We are Muslims, entire earth belong to us

Then our elderly people said

Unity is strength.

F-16_Falcon,

Do you want our soldiers to die for arabs?

hey do u not know that our soldiers are dieing for the American(infidel) it will be Gr8 if they will shaheed for our own ppl our own brothers our own sisters and our own religion

war on terror is not our war

but (Muslim) Afghan Taliban was our frnd those were fighting with USSR for Pakistan\s Warm Water (Afghan Taliban not TTP)

But USA was sending a Carrier in 1971 which din't come yet
USA are seeing toward our Nukes
USA are not stopping Indian those are inter fairing in my beloved pakistan's part (Balochistan)
USA a giving power to india which can be use on Pakistan

am a common man of pakistan and i am confuse who are my frnd and who are my enemy

u know when pakistan tested it's 1st Nuke Palastinies allot sweets in Happiness :) ALLAH bless them and Bless every muslim in a word

<(_|_)| ko mun dikhane layak tu honge :)

:pakistan: zindabad

<(_|_)| U AKBAR

in my very humble opinion we should try to avoid discussions on religion as those tend to be quite private and personal; the debate has more political ramifications than anything else ---even though these are 2 unique countries founded around the same time on religious lines

religion plays huge role in our existence; but it is mostly political reasons that we do not recognize eachother

had Pakistan not been so over-whelmed by man-made poltical crises, we could have played a role (as neutral non-Arab party) in whatever way we could to help serve as mediator to the problem of Palestine-israel -- in a pragmatic and just way. Of course we still have our own un-resolved disputes with the neighbour country and that also needs to be approached in mature and productive manner which i dont see being done anytime soon --more so because of beliggerance of the other side but also because of apathy by current govt.

it would be interesting to see a survey conducted in both Pakistan and israel to ascertain and get a glimpse of sentiments for one another based on carefully worded questions and a representative sample

given public sentiment in Pakistan over Palestine issue as well as the still fresh in minds Flotilla attack; as well as israeli perception of Pakistan's alignment with Arab states and the political instability in Pakistan --i'm sure both sides have a lot of mutually held misunderstanding and even suspicion for eachother. Nevertheless it would be interesting to see and read about

i wouldnt be against both countries exchanging journalists and/or scholars --it could be quite interesting......Pakistan would probably be more open to the idea than israel would, realistically speaking

I don't understand what we can get by recognizing Israel
1)weapons
what is the guarantee that indians don't have access to source codes
2)we become free from foreign debt
who done more good to jews than Americans and brits.why jews can't clean their debts after all they own banks.
3)we can help Palestinian in batter way?
in the way egyptions and turks(they are better all of us,but this zionist snake also not forgive them) are doing?
4)terror attacks in Pakistan will decrease/stopped?
there is more better way to do this,arm hammas and play a bigger role in middle east(fry mubarik and do every thing so that akhwan ul muslemeen come in power)
5)they don't sell weapon to india?
keep dreaming.

and you are military professional.i assume you also know their activities in Pakistan.i can't go in detail in this because this thing is very much sensitive.

but (Muslim) Afghan Taliban was our frnd those were fighting with USSR for Pakistan\s Warm Water (Afghan Taliban not TTP)

Afghan Mujahideen are still our friends :azn:

Don't confuse yourself ever, Just wanna give you insight, ISI is no fool, Afghan Taliban are supported by us, don't worry, Crusaders are going soon :D

Afghan Mujahideen are still our friends :azn:

Don't confuse yourself ever, Just wanna give you insight, ISI is no fool, Afghan Taliban are supported by us, don't worry, Crusaders are going soon :D

hm...... who are responsible ?? Musharaf or Mulla Umar ??? i think Musharaf ...... coz Mulla Umar Din't Give a Air basis against Pakistan and 9/11 who did that ?? CIA or AL-Qaida i don't know but i know just one that they were not Afghan Taliban so why USA killing them on their soil if they din't kill any one on soil of USA ????

Taliban will be our frnd again don't worry ...

but USA cant .....

YAHOD AUR NASARA TUMHARE DOST NAHI HOSAKTY WO AK DOSRY KY DOST HIAN (QURAN)

ALLAH sab janta hai mere bhai :)

<(_|_)| U AKBAR

hm...... who are responsible ?? Musharaf or Mulla Umar ??? i think Musharaf ...... coz Mulla Umar Din't Give a Air basis against Pakistan and 9/11 who did that ?? CIA or AL-Qaida i don't know but i know just one that they were not Afghan Taliban so why USA killing them on their soil if they din't kill any one on soil of USA ????

Taliban will be our frnd again don't worry ...

but USA cant .....

YAHOD AUR NASARA TUMHARE DOST NAHI HOSAKTY WO AK DOSRY KY DOST HIAN (QURAN)

ALLAH sab janta hai mere bhai :)

<(_|_)| U AKBAR

You really missed my point brother, I said Afghan Taliban ARE our friends, even now, ISI is supporting them, that's not a hidden thing now, Americans are being played double game ;)

Taliban are giving a hard time to US troops and Pakistanis military loves it :D

Somethings are not visible on ground but they do exist..

Never doubt Pakistan Army's intentions, they know what's best for us..

Mullah Umar is a hero, Mushi was a traitor :D

We dont curse people saying O Jew... what a bad thing to say... Jews have contributed to human civilization tremendously... so my dear Nomi (whoever you are) you should not say things like this...
well if you have some connection with pak then i think it is not difficult to guess actual name of person if his nick name is 'nomi'
i m Pakistani ,punjabi(pothohar),tehsil gujar khan.don't u think its enough.:woot:
my above words have background.when he say me 'person with inferiority complex' then i use these words in order to you mirror to the 'chosen one'.actually no matter what they can do they can't hide their inner hate against 'gentiles':D
The anger that God shows towards Bani Israel in the Quran is not to be generalized towards all Jews... God gets angry at all those who break his laws and cause corruption and bloodshed on earth... This could be Hindus, Christians, Jews and even Muslims... so please watch what you say...
agreed.
As for Israel... its the manifestation of the Zionist ideology that has to be stopped and destroyed...
we should take practical steps for it.first step is to educate masses and arming hamas.
Let the Jews taste the beauty of Islam and its justice... We have great hopes about the Jews of occupied Palestine... They shall be valuable citizens of the Caliphate God willing... except those who fight us just because we are Muslims...
inshallah.when good people among jews and Christians see 'lost ark' in our hand then definitely they accept islam as their religion.jews them selves say that when we rule spain that is there golden time.look how caliph umar ra treated them,how we treated them in spain,how turks treat them and in return what we get?

Crusaders has been begun janu

apna apna eman bachaoo bass :D

<(_|_)| HU AKBAR

Currently we have no conflicts with Israelis emotions aside when it comes to Muslim brotherhood indians killed more Muslims in Kashmir and Gujrat than Israel in Palestine, first we have to solve problem in neighbor and india is also a threat to our national security.

Israel is not going anywhere soon but good thing is they afraid of us they want diplomatic ties, they offered us AAMs so we need to do something to increase jalan in neighbors.

To be brutally honest, I don't expect any help from my so and so brothers if I am in trouble. Therefore, these brothers can't seriously expect me to help them.
remember
1)don't rely on supports they make you weak.
2)upper hand is better than lower hand(hadith)
arabs are looking at us and we are looking at them?kia bakwass hai.

I will always discriminate against palestinians in favor of my countrymen. I will not shy away from chosing my fellow countrymen over arabs.
no doubt.but what type of human being and muslim you are that can't feel pain for ur kind and brothers?
are your heart become stone or harder than stone,because even water can create hole in stones.

Yeah right....and Hamas is an organisation of angels.. for your information these Kassam's are landing on our side till date ( last one 2 days ago luckily without any casualties) there has not been any response from our side.
you forget the slaughter of 1400 Palestinians.
Israeli atrocities? what about Hamas atrocities on their own people and Israeli civilians?

thats why they win election with wast majority.

I don't understand what we can get by recognizing Israel
1)weapons
what is the guarantee that indians don't have access to source codes
2)we become free from foreign debt
who done more good to jews than Americans and brits.why jews can't clean their debts after all they own banks.
3)we can help Palestinian in batter way?
in the way egyptions and turks(they are better all of us,but this zionist snake also not forgive them) are doing?
4)terror attacks in Pakistan will decrease/stopped?
there is more better way to do this,arm hammas and play a bigger role in middle east(fry mubarik and do every thing so that akhwan ul muslemeen come in power)
5)they don't sell weapon to india?
keep dreaming.

and you are military professional.i assume you also know their activities in Pakistan.i can't go in detail in this because this thing is very much sensitive.

#s 1, 2, 3, 4 & 5 can all be corrected or at least addressed through strong and sound governance, leadership and diplomacy --which we are lacking at this time

Geographically, we are seperate.....they don't hold the key to our success or failure. But based on what I am reading here seems that some people just want to go out and seek to create more enemies than friends or 'associates' just for the sake of it --or perhaps due to mere hatred

Surely you have seen my hundreds of posts stating clearly that it would be stupid for us to recognize israel without a fair solution to Palestine issue; but that will take time (if it ever happens at all)....in the meantime, we should at least acknowledge that they are a party in the dispute and that we can't just wish them away!

I think limited contact and at least intel-sharing (obviously any possible information and mis-information would have to be sorted) would be useful. Nowhere am I suggesting that we blindly open our doors and embrace them; that would be silly, and it would send a bad message to our brothers/sisters in Palestine (though it is already done by Jordan, Egypt, Turkiye and to a large extent UAE and KSA)

By the way sir, what sensitive information do you have that I have no access to? :woot: