Featured Pakistan Navy prevented Indian Submarine from entering into Pakistani waters on 16th October

This genius thinks 6hat a Chilean submarine will be loitering in Pakistans coastal waters.
Whare do they get such "Military experts " from?
Bhai, young generation, you have to keep the context in mind. Unlike us, he is not a Pak def enthusiast. He was given a video to analyse in isolation, he did precisely that, he identified the sub and named possible countries to which such a sub can belong.

Thora sa kaam hamein bhi karna hai, we had to put 2 and 2 together to reach the conclusion it was an Indian sub.

100%, Mushy the coward isn't even fit to lick the bottom of Zia's boot. Mushy would have wilted in fetal position and asked Indians how low he should lay down.

The cowardice or pragmatism creept in after he moved to the presidency and iam sure zia would have done the same thing if pitched against u.s but before that the guy actually pressed the Pakistani elite into a do or die situation with ground prepared for a final blow. Every one from p.m to foreign office were running like scared headless chickens .

Musharraf as a battle hardened general was anything but a hypocrite . If he went in hot he meant it if he offered india peace as a President he meant that too.

You cannot accuse him of milking the nation off her riches by presenting india as a bogeyman. You ask the recent military veterans even on this forum about taking india head on they scare the living daylights out of you citing repercussions etc ,you ask them to make peace with india and focus on trade they label you a traitor,You ask em to come up with another solution they log off.

Thankfully PN does not operate as per your understanding. You are free to believe what ever floats your boat.
Dude, if we are regularly tracking and getting solutions on Ohios, Seawolfs and Virginias, and Astutes , I would be the happiest person on earth.
I just find it unlikely. Not impossible, unlikely.
Bhai, young generation, you have to keep the context in mind. Unlike us, he is not a Pak def enthusiast. He was given a video to analyse in isolation, he did precisely that, he identified the sub and named possible countries to which such a sub can belong.

Thora sa kaam hamein bhi karna hai, we had to put 2 and 2 together to reach the conclusion it was an Indian sub.
He is not an idiot. He knows its likley to be an Indian sub.

I suspect it was not in Pakistani waters but at the edge of it

Respected sir ,

I may be a lazy bloody civilian but the tangential gripe and a plethora of excuses to avoid a fight with the enemy coming from an ex service man is just shameful

100%, Mushy the coward isn't even fit to lick the bottom of Zia's boot. Mushy would have wilted in fetal position and asked Indians how low he should lay down.
Whatever you are smoking is pretty 💪 strong stuff
یہ والا نشہ چاہئے۔

Musharraf was a coward, joke 9f the century. 😅😅😅😅😅

For everyone saying "we should have sunk it", you think that the Indians won't retaliate? Slippery slope to a war.

India is in position to start a war.
Good job PN! Heard that is a Kilo not Scorpene, if that's the case PN has done one hell of a job, Kilo is a beast!

I think the partial credit should go to the sub captain too.

On what planet?

India has presence on earth only. We are not China or US.
well if u want to decommission them send them into our waters again we will be happy to oblige :-)

PN should have dropped a depth charge near it and later apologized by saying

View attachment 786577

I am still puzzled why PN did not take it out. This act reinforces my belief that Pakistan is a peaceful and sane country.

We detected it and left it unharmed.obviously not a good example set by Pak navy. Let's discuss the objectives that this sub achieved during the process. Is there any probability that another indian sub is hiding inside pakistani waters? I say there is 70%chance. This detection of sub basically to divert our attention.

There are many questions. Has india deployed another sub near Karachi? Have we failed to detect it? Is india preparing for a war quietly? Chinese bringing heavy weapons near indian border means more pressure on india but even a kid knows indian strategies and how they fool others. To isolate china, first they have to take out pakistan. The path that connects china from pakistan is a vulnerable location. Winter might help enemy as well.

Do they want to destroy Karachi port again so that they can move indian troops from the sea rather than ground? Enemy is so clever that we can only guess.

No. We are not in a position to start a war. It was a honest mistake and the sub veered towards Paksitani waters inadvertently. When PN sent the message, the Indian captain realized the mistake and correct the course towards Indian waters.
so as per news, it was detected and was forced to come to surface and than was escorted for half an hour to international waters. That's quiet an achievement for a green water navy like us

Any other navy would have taken out the sub but PN was very kind.

India is in position to start a war.

I think the partial credit should go to the sub captain too.
Please stop this hypothetical Bollywood crap ....India needs to be in position to fight a war with 5 times smaller country...huhh..... your post shows the height of misery .
India is only positioning itself to receive two front Dandey Bazi

Please stop this hypothetical Bollywood crap ....India needs to be in position to fight a war with 5 times smaller country...huhh..... your post shows the height of misery .
India is only positioning itself to receive two front Dandey Bazi

Two front has already become come a single front long ago. Pakistan and China have fully integrated forces and bases in both countries. India is trying to avoid the war for the last 18 months for the same reason. If war starts India will break into pieces. We do not want a war and will avoid it at any costs.

No. We are not in a position to start a war. It was a honest mistake and the sub veered towards Paksitani waters inadvertently. When PN sent the message, the Indian captain realized the mistake and correct the course towards Indian waters.

Any other navy would have taken out the sub but PN was very kind.
Indian captain made mistake? haha bro fool others here. I know you are clever enemy who makes good strategies. You aren't testing us. This isn't testing. God knows how many submarines evaded our defenses. A submarine comes to surface to charge it's batteries but sub can live inside water for 29 days. Question is how many days have you spent inside water undetected? Nobody questions it. Everyone here in Pakistan is celebrating this detection like we won a war. It's pathetic.

We know you very well but you guys must be laughing. Who left a submarine unharmed? We did it 3 times. probably a world record or something.

Indian captain made mistake? haha bro fool others here. I know you are clever enemy who makes good strategies. You aren't testing us. This isn't testing. God knows how many submarines evaded our defenses. A submarine comes to surface to charge it's batteries but sub can live inside water for 29 days. Question is how many days have you spent inside water undetected? Nobody questions it. Everyone here in Pakistan is celebrating this detection like we won a war. It's pathetic.

We know you very well but you guys must be laughing. Who left a submarine unharmed? We did it 3 times. probably a world record or something.
U dont know anything about war an strategy, they sent a submarine trying to test our defense while remaining in international waters , we picked it and forced these scumbags to surface , posted there videos , shown the world look we caught these cowminded indians with their pants down , and yes no one can destroy submarines neither russian drowned any Americans one neither china or US drowned each other even after many times they countered near there shores , you spotted a most modern sub in the international war this is enough that we are having eagle eyes not only on skies but in the depth of oceans too

This shows that the PN is always on alert. Very well done. There are many countries in the world that would have not detected it for many hours.

Hey kiddu shut yiur mouth if u dont know anything about war an strategy, they sent a submarine trying to test our defense while remaining in international waters , we picked it and forced these scumbags to surface , posted there videos , shown the world look we caught these cowminded indians with their pants down , and yes no one can destroy submarines neither russian drowned any Americans one neither china or US drowned each other even after many times they countered near there shores , you spotted a most modern sub in the international war this is enough that we are having eagle eyes not only on skies but in the depth of oceans too
Whatever. yes they are trying to test us in our own waters hahaha. We should all celebrate hahaha.