Wow! Finally a good comparison between development and provinces in 5 yrs

FaujHistorian

Aaj Kamran Khan Kay Saath (11th Fabruary 2013) Lahore Metro Bus Service VS Karachi - YouTube

The base for this comparison is a comprehensive review of development in Punjab in the last 5 years and in Sindh during the same time.

It starts with discussion on metro bus, but then it also shows how many hospitals, universities, schools, free education, roads, bridges etc. projects were started within last 5 years and finished within the same time.

this program is much better than the one by Javed Chaudhry that simply lapped up metro bus and Shahbaz Sharif propaganda.

Enjoy

farmaishi program :lol:

anyway there is no doubt that shahbaz sharif's government invested in infra structure of Lahore mainly, probably due to PTI factor they made all the schemes to buy voters and their support..

because if one honestly compare Pervaiz Elahi era with shahbaz sharif's you would be forced to say pervaiz elahi era was better than current...

Awam ke liye subsidy, is mey kya haraj hai???

Subsidy ho ti kiya hai - Voh paysay kidhar sey aathey hain??

Friends, 2 + 2 is always going to equal 4 - spending money that one does not have, will always be a problem for those who refuse to acknowledge that this is a matter of morality, not economics

After all, are others less deserving of subsidy? why allow govt to do such things? Why allow govt to make society even more unequal in the name of scoring political points.

Aaj Kamran Khan Kay Saath (11th Fabruary 2013) Lahore Metro Bus Service VS Karachi - YouTube

The base for this comparison is a comprehensive review of development in Punjab in the last 5 years and in Sindh during the same time.

It starts with discussion on metro bus, but then it also shows how many hospitals, universities, schools, free education, roads, bridges etc. projects were started within last 5 years and finished within the same time.

this program is much better than the one by Javed Chaudhry that simply lapped up metro bus and Shahbaz Sharif propaganda.

Enjoy

Kamran khan tried to show many projects which are still on papers in punjab he should have given pics of the projects instead of words .. the comparison was looking more lahore vs karachi than a provinces comparison ..

This is called "Development Race" among Provinces....very good programme.

Absolutely.

This hopefully will serve to wake us all in Karachi and throw away the shackles of Altaf Mota chor Bhatta Khor.

This should make us realize that vote bank politics alone will not help us. It will only help corrupt politcians.

We must demand development from our politicians and believe you me, we'll get it.

We must say, that Mr. 10% is acceptable but we cannot vote for Mr. 100% sitting in London.

You want to eat 10% of the funds, go ahead,

but do not eat all of the fing funds. that's not we asked for when we voted for MQM.

Eat small percentage, but invest 90% of the funds. If that happens our beautiful city of Karachi will again become the city of lights.

peace