What are your opinions on recent Pakistani films and the Pakistani film industry ?

Well.wisher

Hi ,
As I've become a fan of Pakistani films I wanted to know how you think about the recent movies released that has up voted our industry .

I say it has really worked sincerely and has freed Pakistan from those low quality films that seemed more like a theatre mujras .

I can clearly see the difference of quality between the Indian and Pakistan films and I really found the recent Pakistani films to be more qualified . And many Indians claimed that too .
I see around me Pakistani artists are gaining more popularity now than the Indian artists in Pakistan . Seems like ou artists going to make a big place and fame here . I really love how they've promoted art and colours of Pakistan.

The day mah e mir will be released , it'll be a big day for Pakistan .
What do you think what more should be improved in the films ?

films have improved a lot and our benchmark should not be regional movies our benchmark should be China or Hollywood. BTW my recent fav movies are Wrong Number, Janaan, JPNA, NMA 1 & 2, PNJG, AIL etc.

Hi ,
As I've become a fan of Pakistani films I wanted to know how you think about the recent movies released that has up voted our industry .

I say it has really worked sincerely and has freed Pakistan from those low quality films that seemed more like a theatre mujras .

I can clearly see the difference of quality between the Indian and Pakistan films and I really found the recent Pakistani films to be more qualified . And many Indians claimed that too .
I see around me Pakistani artists are gaining more popularity now than the Indian artists in Pakistan . Seems like ou artists going to make a big place and fame here . I really love how they've promoted art and colours of Pakistan.

The day mah e mir will be released , it'll be a big day for Pakistan .
What do you think what more should be improved in the films ?
Yalghaar and Saya e khuda e Zuljalal were huge disappointments for me i was expecting something better

Actor in law - done :tup: (Nice movie - worth watching)
Lahore se aage - done :tdown:(hadd se yaada over acting + pakku story line)
punjab nai jaaungi - Koi toh youtube pe upload kerdo yarrr... Mehwish hayat.. :smitten::smitten:
Har time ka mufta Acha nahi .

Pese bahaanay paren gae is movie ko dekhny k liye . .

i only watch action movies
I guess it'll take some time to establish a good action platform in industry .. I'm sure we'll create good action movies with time .

Bhai Pakistan film industry is gradually improving and its great. The next big thing should be to close Indian films and dramas completely in Pakistan and I am sure it will give a big boom to Pakistan film industry. Our films are good and better than Indian films. We can go for Turkish films and Iranian films along with our own films instead of Indian films.

Har time ka mufta Acha nahi .

Pese bahaanay paren gae is movie ko dekhny k liye . .

I guess it'll take some time to establish a good action platform in industry .. I'm sure we'll create good action movies with time .
On which screen in Germany ? Pak movies are not screened in this part of the world..:(

I love to see flourishing entertainment industry in any part of the world. I too belongs to entertainment industry.

I have only seen one Pakistani moive in my whole life and it was "Khuda ke liye".
It was too slow and boring but subject was good.
Pakistani film industry need some good directors indeed. Otherwise I don't hope much.