We stopped dollar getting as low as 50 60 - Nawaz Sharif

39541-tears-of-joy-at-computer-6mhS.jpeg

#YOLO

. . . . .
What should i say ?

currency rates should change slowly.

Why are you guys picking on something so simple?

Haad ho gai hai bongiyon ki, mian patwari tu kar lo kum kon rok raha hai, kis nay danta diya hai kay 100 pey dollar rakh.

bhai,

if you were in Pakistan you would have known that our exporters were up in arm even with drop of 10 rs. in the rate.

currency rates should change slowly.

Why are you guys picking on something so simple?

bhai,

if you were in Pakistan you would have known that our exporters were up in arm even with drop of 10 rs. in the rate.

Yes I know all these exporters and business community are hand in gloves with mian bradaran, everyone wants to make more money although mian shahib shoulds know if they improve energy sector electricity, manufacturing sector would double exports businessmen won't run to bangladesh and malaysia.

They bring in badly needed dollars to the country.

It is unfair to label all of them as corrupt.

I remember businessmen started crying as soon as dollar went down to 96 from 107 in couple of days. 50-60 mean they will collectively suicide.

They bring in badly needed dollars to the country.

It is unfair to label all of them as corrupt.

Not labeling all of them corrupt but most of them keep their money outside, mian sahib is one of them but I am still interested to know how many businessmen/companies are in tax net this year. Let me give you real example some of the CNG malakan in KPK are earning 5 crore/7 crore per anum and converting it to dollars wiring it to their dubai accounts I know atleast 4 CNG owners anyway KPK has no good business concept its just car parts, cng/petrol pumps, grocery stores and clothing businesses.

Are you familiar with the process of exporting goods from Pakistan?

You know that dollars earned in the process come straight to our State Bank and not in the pockets of exporters.

you know this. Right?

Military Forum Latest Posts