Senior Pakistani cleric accuses MQM of targetted killing of Shia Muslims in Karachi

alimohsan52

New Recruit

fb8u.jpg

http://abna.ir/data.asp?lang=3&Id=478670

and janab Altaf Hussain was appealing to clerics to foil conspiracy of shia sunni clash and dont fight

on the other hand trying to fuel it

and janab Altaf Hussain was appealing to clerics to foil conspiracy of shia sunni clash and dont fight

on the other hand trying to fuel it

he says thing according to a plan, he must tell you and scare you first then do it then say I told you so

Stupid mullahs and their rants .. Bring a valid source please this website is not even relevant

Actually , seeing the number of " Shia " activist and the top brass in MQM itself , that would be the last thing , that the party will do . Where is the claim even coming from ?

Stupid mullahs and their rants .. Bring a valid source please this website is not even relevant

kindly ask altaf not to "appeal" to Imams/muftis/religious leaders .specially in Muharam because as you say they are .....

and ask mqm to stop trying to instigate sectarian target killing to fail karachi operation

Only solidarity of Shias & Sunnis is strength of MQM ... Due to this solidarity MQM could kicked of to JI from Karachi ... Just stupid PTians can believe on these stupid statements ............

I thought Altaf Hussain was himself a Shia. I believe this report cannot be true and is more of the ranting of a mullah. I despise the MQM but one of their good points is they never involve themselves in religious wars.

He himself is not Shia but MQM has biggest support from Shias than Sunnis .........

kindly ask altaf not to "appeal" to Imams/muftis/religious leaders .specially in Muharam because as you say they are .....

you need guts to tell the clerics (all kinds and breeds ) to get their act in order and shut up many unlike national ostrich styled politicians esp PTI and others commonly found in our country.

dont make yourself a laughing stock

Altaf should keep his "exported courage" to himself it does not reach from UK to Pakistan

Actually , seeing the number of " Shia " activist and the top brass in MQM itself , that would be the last thing , that the party will do . Where is the claim even coming from ?

the claim is coming from some abna agency .. some fundo news site 
Altaf should keep his "exported courage" to himself it does not reach from UK to Pakistan

If what imran khan does is bravery than i will rather have a leader like altaf sitting miles away and lead in the right direction than a total idiot like imran khan who is afraid to say a word against killers of thousands of Pakistanis

Also FYI

Laughter is best medicines treats sick people might help you ..

the claim is coming from some abna agency .. some fundo news site 

If what imran khan does is bravery than i will rather have a leader like altaf sitting miles away and lead in the right direction than a total idiot like imran khan who is afraid to say a word against killers of thousands of Pakistanis

Also FYI

Laughter is best medicines treats sick people might help you ..

actually when i laugh on slugs like you it make me sick

the follower of foreign "courageous" leader who killed 11000 along with anp & ppp in Karachi

well you are right it takes courage to kill thousands and then pose like a farista

FYI this alimohsan guy only makes threads about MQM, why?

its because he gets paid, he said it himself in other forums, that he gets paid by PTI to do all these propaganda