PMLN Candidate says, Yes I hail from a thief family, Yes my family is dacoit, but vote me !

Leader

CMPP1vsWwAURN2E.jpg

PMLN candidate from N-19 accepts in a Jalsa that his family is "Chor and Dakait"

he represents Nawaz, but the only difference is he has admitted

a patwari must be like: banda chor hae per niyat saaf hae iske...

Atleast he accepted. Unlike the party of angels who talks against family politics.

Wait till he joins PTI, phir us ke ganey jalson main bajey gye, ke PTI ke leaders kitney honest hain lolol

just a question to this bot named @Leader, why cut the speech so short, seems like bots are using same techniques as TTP to recite half a verse of Quran to would be suiciders, and PTI learned this technique from their mentors

Yes atleast he is accepting what he is.
And yet still doing the same thing, so how does that help to bring a change to system of how things are run around?

If he's any better ( since he has admitted wrongdoing) then he should never take part in politics, he has disgraced himself and his country

Typical yoothiya. Few days back on her degree scandal you people were saying something else. Shameless beings.

Fake degree or not Reham Khan isn't in PTI as a member it holds zero significance except her being Imran's Wife. Even if a Bad enough person accepts that he and his family are traditional thieves while still stealing taxpayer's money.. it doesn't make them right. Instead of appreciating you should be condemning that ghunda. Shame on people like you.

And yet still doing the same thing, so how does that help to bring a change to system of how things are run around?

If he's any better ( since he has admitted wrongdoing) then he should never take part in politics, he has disgraced himself and his country
He has come to public and accepted that he is a thief. Now its upto the people to elect him or not. He, I think,has done his part.
Fake degree or not Reham Khan isn't in PTI as a member it holds zero significance except her being Imran's Wife. Even if a Bad enough person accepts that he and his family are traditional thieves while still stealing taxpayer's money.. it doesn't make them right. Instead of appreciating you should be condemning that ghunda. Shame on people like you.

Yea she is not in PTI that's why she is addressing public gatherings in haripur and visiting kasur. More active than Imran khan. You people just don't accept that you have been supporting the wrong party that disguised itself as the right one in the beginning and is exposed now. Good luck supporting them dumbo.

tou kya in ka Nawaz Sharif Knsa Imandar Admi hai ..... They are more corroupt then zardari but the invented a new style .... 1 ruppe ka kam karo 10 rupe ka bill pharo

Yea she is not in PTI that's why she is addressing public gatherings in haripur and visiting kasur. More active than Imran khan. You people just don't accept that you have been supporting the wrong party that disguised itself as the right one in the beginning and is exposed now. Good luck supporting them dumbo.

She's campaigning on behalf of IK while not being officially in PTI which i DO NOT support. And why should i be convinced that iam supporting the wrong party? Ik's past achievements for the country are more than enough for me to know what type of party lead by IK iam supporting unless IK starts family politics in PTI and giving PTI posts to his family and his wife.