North Nazimabad PTI UC-2 Office per MQM ka Hamla.

Fahad Khan 2

998224_616936185005980_1409787916_n.jpg

MQM Controls Nazimabad Area

. . . . .
Oh I miss the old Karachi... one of the most wonderful places on the planet..... happy people...... awesome atmosphere..... great company...... what a gem that city used to be back in the 90's........

I may have to come down to Karachi to kick some MQM @_ _ .

Don't make me come down there MQM because there will be hell to pay if I had to come down there. :pissed:

Oh I miss the old Karachi... one of the most wonderful places on the planet..... happy people...... awesome atmosphere..... great company...... what a gem that city used to be back in the 90's........

where from karachi! buddy in those golden days?
me too?
woh curfew mien cricket khelnaa yaad hai?

Nahin yara, I used to visit couple of times every week from ISB...... my old flame was from there... Nazimabad... we used to hang out all over Karachi.... visit friends...... go to one place called "sahil"... eat out...... people were the best educated and mild mannered anywhere in Pakistan...... I love that place..... just love Karachi....... Inshallah one day it will become better again....... I have high hopes for that city.... :)

where from karachi! buddy in those golden days?
me too?
woh curfew mien cricket khelnaa yaad hai?

shouldnt be happening !
MQM should promote ,PTI in place of dam PPP politicly?

Nahin yara, I used to visit couple of times every week from ISB...... my old flame was from there... Nazimabad... we used to hang out all over Karachi.... visit friends...... go to one place called "sahil"... eat out...... people were the best educated and mild mannered anywhere in Pakistan...... I love that place..... just love Karachi....... Inshallah one day it will become better again....... I have high hopes for that city.... :)
ISB F7 mien tu dada abu rehtey they naa!
haan bari datein mari hein sahil par 86 87 mien, hameshaa abu sey mar khata thaa?lol
issi liyaa mar kha kha key fuaj mien challa gaya thaa

yeh belaa wajeh ki jung hai, MQM aur PTI ki?

I'll agree it was peaceful, safe and fun till mid eighties and all that peace, safety and fun went south after MQM

Son, I remember when it was like a European city in the 60's and 70's.

Totally Liberal Cosmopolitan City with no Talibounees around.

We used to go out with our Friends ( both male and female) to Hill Park at 12 AM to eat Ice Cream without fear of being hassled.

Go out dancing with dates to a club in Metropole or a really quaint place near Bambino cinema called " The HUT ".

What Fun carefree good old days.

998224_616936185005980_1409787916_n.jpg

What kind of breaking news is this ... Neither any newspaper has quoted such news nor PTI official page has pasted any pic of this incident ... But just one thing is being seen from last 14 hours that PTI workers are throwing dirt at MQM ... And spreading propaganda ...............