next generation !!!!!!

. . . . .
Under 10 shitty behaviour,s blame falls completely on shoulders of parents

Aur dikhao bachon ko indian filmein
Off-topic and
hqdefault.jpg

Abey yaar har baat mein India Pakistani angle nahi hota.

Real thing is that MOST people watch Indian movies drinking, smoking, sexual promiscuity is present and half nude women are dancing and there are no parental regulations. For example to buy rated R movie you have to show ID etc.
Hollywood movies also have these things.
But in western they have made laws that make it harder for kids to be exposed to these things(but they sometimes still are). While they have let their star movies loose in Pakistan with back 2 back movies and no parental advisory in case of both Indian and Hollywood movies.
So no one in Pakistan smokes??

Under 10 shitty behaviour,s blame falls completely on shoulders of parents

Off-topic and
hqdefault.jpg

Real thing is that MOST people watch Indian movies drinking, smoking,
This habit you mainly pickup from friends in middle or high school
sexual promiscuity is present and half nude women are dancing
Things aint so pure here either darlin :D
If you want to protect your child be a better parent govt censorship will do shit if you dont intervene
For example to buy rated R movie you have to show ID etc.
I dont know anyone who actually buys his films from stores anymore
Hollywood movies also have these things.
Unless you lock them up they will access it one way or another a better option is be a good parent
While they have let their star movies loose in Pakistan
Its banned on PTCL smart tv cant speak for regular cable

Military Forum Latest Posts