Maryam's Sudden Silence on Judge Video Scandal and Continued Freedom - the elephant in the room.

Shane

Maryams sudden silence on Judge Videos is deafening. Ask yourself Why?

The interesting development since her silence is that videos of Judge scandal have been sent for analysis to Punjab Forensic Science Lab, lol, a department full of PMLN appointees with potential of PMLN links stronger than arguably any other organization who may be ready to oblige their past masters.

That Judge Arshad Malik and PMLN managed to keep their ongoing shenanigans from prying eyes for so long also leaves a lot to be desired and is indicative that the mafia goons are still deeply entrenched in the system.

Looking back, there may be a chance that Maryam was facilitated with possibilty of freedom due to rumors that her Grandmother went to every possible stake holder or sent word to them where not allowed, like PM etc, that at least her granddaughter should be allowed bail until final verdict. That was months ago.

That she is still free after boldly disclosing her own Judge video black mail and entrapment "accolade" is baffling, to say the least, as she should have been arrested after registration of FIR by the authorities, an eventuality in normal course of events against any other citizen of Pakistan but it seems the princess of forgery, perjury and ill gotten wealth is above the law.

It appears that the government and state institutions have decided not to learn any lesson at any cost from history of PMLN actions since cases against them were initiated. The contempt of court rampage of GT Road Lahore yatra days has returned with new tactics that mock the judiciary in pressers and slogans on clothes worn in court.

Maryam must have since gotten more emboldened after the lame reaction on video scandal from the so called iron hand of the law and there seems to be a continuation in efforts to subvert the ongoing Video scandal investigation too as the main video making culprit has already gone back on his statement about a video USB confiscated from his possession.

It seems the state, the judiciary and the government have at various levels, decided in their infinite wisdom to allow complete freedom to Maryam Nawaz so that she can continue to freely make all kinds of preperations for appeals in high court and do it all with complete liberty despite clear evidence that she has been doing everything possible to subvert the legal cases against her family by hook or by crook and despite clear evidence that she has been openly breaking the law with not so much as a whimper against her blackmail and contempt from the judicial system in her crosshairs.

That's the elephant in the room everbody seems to be ignoring.

@Shane Good post. Good Observation & Assumptions....Just look at below Video.
Her Tones are becoming more threatening and intimidating to "authorities".
How could it be possible? Just one Video or possible more explosive videos makes her emboldens? Not just that but some other factors too at the moment helping her to take bold stance and get "some relief" against all odds.

@Farah Sohail
Your beloved Baji is everywhere....except behind bars:lol:How it feels?

@Irfan Baloch
You "people" didn't like her ever.
But like always i said....The more you dislikes her the more she becomes relevant...thinks about it. You people needs an NRO from Maryam....there is absolute no other choice.

Maryams sudden silence on Judge Videos is deafening. Ask yourself Why?

The interesting development since her silence is that videos of Judge scandal have been sent for analysis to Punjab Forensic Science Lab, lol, a department full of PMLN appointees with potential of PMLN links stronger than arguably any other organization who may be ready to oblige their past masters.

That Judge Arshad Malik and PMLN managed to keep their ongoing shenanigans from prying eyes for so long also leaves a lot to be desired and is indicative that the mafia goons are still deeply entrenched in the system.

Looking back, there may be a chance that Maryam was facilitated with possibilty of freedom due to rumors that her Grandmother went to every possible stake holder or sent word to them where not allowed, like PM etc, that at least her granddaughter should be allowed bail until final verdict. That was months ago.

That she is still free after boldly disclosing her own Judge video black mail and entrapment "accolade" is baffling, to say the least, as she should have been arrested after registration of FIR by the authorities, an eventuality in normal course of events against any other citizen of Pakistan but it seems the princess of forgery, perjury and ill gotten wealth is above the law.

It appears that the government and state institutions have decided not to learn any lesson at any cost from history of PMLN actions since cases against them were initiated. The contempt of court rampage of GT Road Lahore yatra days has returned with new tactics that mock the judiciary in pressers and slogans on clothes worn in court.

Maryam must have since gotten more emboldened after the lame reaction on video scandal from the so called iron hand of the law and there seems to be a continuation in efforts to subvert the ongoing Video scandal investigation too as the main video making culprit has already gone back on his statement about a video USB confiscated from his possession.

It seems the state, the judiciary and the government have at various levels, decided in their infinite wisdom to allow complete freedom to Maryam Nawaz so that she can continue to freely make all kinds of preperations for appeals in high court and do it all with complete liberty despite clear evidence that she has been doing everything possible to subvert the legal cases against her family by hook or by crook and despite clear evidence that she has been openly breaking the law with not so much as a whimper against her blackmail and contempt from the judicial system in her crosshairs.

That's the elephant in the room everbody seems to be ignoring.

Correct analysis. Pakistan can never be free of such scoundrels and rascals. The reason is obvious. On either side of every fence, thugs and criminals are sitting.

@Shane Good post. Good Observation & Assumptions....Just look at below Video.
Her Tones are becoming more threatening and intimidating to "authorities".
How could it be possible? Just one Video or possible more explosive videos makes her emboldens? Not just that but some other factors too at the moment helping her to take bold stance and get "some relief" against all odds.

@Farah Sohail
Your beloved Baji is everywhere....except behind bars:lol:How it feels?

@Irfan Baloch
You "people" didn't like her ever.
But like always i said....The more you dislikes her the more she becomes relevant...thinks about it. You people needs an NRO from Maryam....there is absolute no other choice.
Aray Tammo! you are back? Wow...you took the bait of my post? How so very usual.

The videos haven't made her emboldened, meri jan kay ignoramus totay! Its the reluctance of courts from the days of GT road Yatra for the judicial blue eyed family. Because the mafia has the habit of hiring adjudicating judges besides lawyers.

Ok, Maryam is emboldened by idiosyncrasies of government too as it is still getting a tough time from bureaucracy and busy finding its head from tail due to economy. But That's not Maryam's achievement Jani but due to a weak and preoccupied government.

One observation you still completely avoided addressing Jani, WHY IS MARYAM ALL OF A SUDDEN SILENT ON JUDGE ARSHAD MALIK VIDEO AFTER HIS AFFIDAVIT AGAINST HER FATHER?

YOU'VE GOT MORE JUDGES UP YOUR SLEAVES NAUGHTY MUNDAY PATWARI DAAY, LOL. YOU DON'T WANT ATTENTION ON THEM RIGHT NOW.

:rofl:
It is lovely to see Youthiaz reactions on recent developments.
This VDO fiasco cannot be wronged; Bcz its manufacturers are not PMLNs but segment of our beloved Institution and this fact hardly getting into youthiaz thick skulls is pure entertainment:omghaha:
Donkey this fake tweet is deleted. Now go eat more Donkey meat
51972BCC-8A6F-4699-B64E-9429D58E2E7E.jpeg

This VDO fiasco cannot be wronged; Bcz its manufacturers are not PMLNs but segment of our beloved Institution and this fact hardly getting into youthiaz thick skulls is pure entertainment
So Mr.Nasir Butt Patwari, the PMLN's very own video lead, belongs to institutions? Thats a new historic low, lol, even for you :haha:.
D-z8TydXYAANAxJ.jpg

You out lowered Maryam who was already so low as drenched in the stench of the filthy video she traded the Judge's soul for exactly in line with her family values as history tells us the filthy family legacy of dealing in rated stuff is nothing new.:pop:

History tells us how the father had his people manufacture fake dirty edits of Benazir and her Mother that were thrown from helicopter to the gullible Noora public and how father and uncle kept colluding with corrupt Judiciary, like Chief Justice Abdul Qayyum and Tarrir :wave:.

mae bhi patwari hoon koi meri bhi to bizti karo.........haaaaaaaaaaaaaa sheerrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrniiiiiii

oye mera kuj kar lo mae nai jay bachna....mainu tazi khoraq diyo meri jaan vich jaan aay.....
maryam ji ye haal dekha nai jata....satyanaas howay totpainiyaaan da...

mae bhi patwari hoon koi meri bhi to bizti karo.........haaaaaaaaaaaaaa sheerrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrniiiiiii

oye mera kuj kar lo mae nai jay bachna....mainu tazi khoraq diyo meri jaan vich jaan aay.....
maryam ji ye haal dekha nai jata....satyanaas howay totpainiyaaan da...
Hahaha i think you are depicting the state of all common Pakistanis. A few more months you will join the same chorus.

meri jaan qurbaan in pe, koi khuda ka khoof bhi hota hai...
By the way i am from Model town, jumma ki namaaz ittefaq masjid mae hi parhtay thay....paroosi hain just 2 or 3 minutes walk max.

oo kithay mar gai oo saray..mera nasha tut da piya jay......ab to is mulk taqdeer sirf sherni hi sanwar sakti hai

meri jaan qurbaan in pe, koi khuda ka khoof bhi hota hai...
By the way i am from Model town, jumma ki namaaz ittefaq masjid mae hi parhtay thay....paroosi hain just 2 or 3 minutes walk max.

oo kithay mar gai oo saray..mera nasha tut da piya jay......ab to is mulk taqdeer sirf sherni hi sanwar sakti hai
Same as me, which no H block you live?.I used to go to the Ittefaq mosque a lot during the Qadris era. Still remember those long queues of needy people getting elms from the late Sharif.

qadri time i was mostly in different cities etc...My most regular time was during Allama Riaz Hussain Shah sab time. then again out...

oye zalmoo hun biztni karan lai v tarlay karnay pain gay??? aoye koi mian sab the tazi photo ee wakha diyo...dil bra udaas ay...
aik vari fai sherrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

qadri time i was mostly in different cities etc...My most regular time was during Allama Riaz Hussain Shah sab time. then again out...
I miss Model Town a lot seems like a fairy land now. My father sold our ancestral house long ago, for me this quote fits the situation"khak e watan ka har zarra devta ha".