Maryam demands Nawaz Butt's release from Chief Justice

United Kingdom
In response to Jan's twit regarding comments made by the CJ Asif Khosa regarding release of Siddiqui from the jail.

Maryam has demanded that CJ should release Nawaz Butt, now that CJ has admitted that he can grant bail. He should upheld the law and bail Nawaz Butt.

upload_2019-7-29_21-3-16.png

. . . . . .
It the past 30 years, patwaris have penetrated all the institutions especially the judiciary. You know patwari and judges always had a close relationship in his rotten relic of colonialism.

You are right.

The Rise of #Khottaism is a disturbing devleopment.

We need to have a Counter Narrative to fight the onslught of this #Khottacracy

#PakPositive

Before I used to laugh at #khottacracy, but now I get extremely worried.
Thinking, how some people could be so thickheaded!!
Pakistanis needs education and straight thinking.
I find Pakistani media and its journalists even more stupid than its people.
That's sums up the problems of Pakistan.

Pagol ho chuki Hai I feel she gonna end up Bani gala very soon.
Why? Has the capt. Safdar left her? Why does she need to go to the other people's homes for her needs?

In what capacity will she be at bani gala?

I think IK already has people employed for domestic help, do not need the services of nani ji :partay:
I think capt. Safdar is not interested in her anymore. SO she may try to live in one of the servant quarters in BaniGala with one of the servants.