Latest: PM Shahbaz Sharif about to arrive in Karachi.

PaklovesTurkiye

ARY News Headlines | 10 AM | 13th April 2022

Good to see him visiting Karachi.

MQM appearing very serious regarding that agreements signed with PPP and joint opposition.

They are even saying that we are more interested in implementation of that agreement rather than taking ministries.

Non implementation of 40% Job Quota in Sindh province for Karachi residents and other infrastructure/governance issues etc are very serious problems which affect Karachi and her residents.

MQM has made a huge political gamble. If she fails to get her populace things out of those agreements, PTI will certainly wipe out MQM next year in general elections. Huge number of Urdu Speaking folks are supporting PTI on social media and on streets.

Though many Karachiites are also saying how many times IK visited Karachi when he was in power - he was just focusing on KP and Punjab....So he suddenly remembers Karachi when he is out of power now. This thinking exists as well.

MQM looks nervous and wants implementation of those agreements ASAP.....She needs something to show to Karachi otherwise PTI is breathing down her neck.

@Chak Bamu @Meengla @Silverblaze @HRK @Tamerlane

People of Karachi has rejected mqm long time ago. Mqm wants power by any means. They want Karachi to become graveyard again.

I think that Karachi is better off if PTI wins all the seats in the city.

From the day it was born, the biggest blunder that MQM made was to play the ethnicity card. That alienated it from the vast majority of the people of the country. No one was willing to listen to even genuine grievances of the city.

The hatred that MQM generated against Karachi is what led to the destruction of the city. Today, Karachi probably has a majority of non-muhajirs anyways. There’s no chance of Karachi progressing without all citizens being united.

It was a huge relief when PTI won a lot of seats in the last elections. It’s led to Karachi’s image in the rest of the country to improve.

I agree that PTI didn’t do much for Karachi. But at least there’s a hope that if they’re able to change the constitution and get rid of the 18th Amendment they may have more power to help the city.

Is banday ko koi sooraj say masla hai ya akar hi bauhaut hai aur badshah samajhta hai?

His security guy is behind him holding an umbrella over his highness.

Sab ghulam hain in kay, sab.

I think that Karachi is better off if PTI wins all the seats in the city.

From the day it was born, the biggest blunder that MQM made was to play the ethnicity card. That alienated it from the vast majority of the people of the country. No one was willing to listen to even genuine grievances of the city.

The hatred that MQM generated against Karachi is what led to the destruction of the city. Today, Karachi probably has a majority of non-muhajirs anyways. There’s no chance of Karachi progressing without all citizens being united.

It was a huge relief when PTI won a lot of seats in the last elections. It’s led to Karachi’s image in the rest of the country to improve.

I agree that PTI didn’t do much for Karachi. But at least there’s a hope that if they’re able to change the constitution and get rid of the 18th Amendment they may have more power to help the city.

Brother you know jack$hit about MQM and Karachi. You better concentrate on Peshawar and Mianwali.

LMAO MQM and PPP turned Karachi into a f*cking call of duty map with their kneecap drillings and shootings. Noonies and PeePees were calling each other corrupt every 5 seconds. Now they're giving each other rimjobs - united by (stolen) money, divided by honour! I will vote PTI next election just so these PDM hypocrites can't get a seat.

Brother you know jack$hit about MQM and Karachi. You better concentrate on Peshawar and Mianwali.
ok i am from karachi, first this mqm is hijacked group of what mqm was. people already dont like mqmp.

second people.now hate them because of their stand for making ppp and pmln govt because these two damage to mqm more than anyone and even launched operation against mqm.

So what will they sell now? their slogan ppp not giving quota etc are all dead.

Yo karachi pdf wana get together for 17th april katachi pti jalsa
images (22).jpeg

I know everything about MQM, both good and bad, and I stand by what I said. Their style of politics has failed and Karachi needs to move on.

Karachi can be one of the great cities of the world, and it will happen, inshallah, when the people are united in demanding their rights and building the city together.