Kinds of Students You will See in Every Pakistani University

ghazi52

PDF THINK TANK: ANALYST
Kinds of Students You will See in Every Pakistani University

University life is always great no matter what city it is. Every university shares few common things when it comes to people. You would find particular kind of people in all Universities of Pakistan, or India, or South Asia or may be of the whole world, however this article is intended to Pakistani students. You would find stereotypes, nerds, over cool people, read about rest of the kinds in the list.

1. Taaru Gang

tharki%2Bboys.jpg

They are mostly in groups and its their duty to look every girl passing by them. If girls do not pass by them, they would pass by girls. According to them, there are only two kinds of girls in the universe, one, tere wali, second, mere wali.

2. Chhapa Gang

2-%2Bcopying.jpg

They are the once who think making assignments by themselves isn't a cool thing. So, they always have a
hello hi with few nerds who make assignments before time.

3. Grade Saeen

3-%2Bgrades.jpg

They are of several types, but two of their most common kinds are, one, the girls who cry even after getting top grades in class, second, those who just calculate what grades can prevent them from probation.

4. Treat Mangtay

Every event, to them, is worth a treat, no matter how significant that event is. All they want is a free feast.

5. Biased Male Teachers

5-%2Bbiased%2Bteachers.jpg

This is a common kind of teachers found in Universities. They wouldn't be any polite to boys, until they are Pathan. Else they stock all their politeness for girls.

6. Achhi Kismat waly

6-%2Bpassed%2Buni.jpg

They dont study hard, dont even care much. They will go in a group study gathering and wouldn't study a single page, yet they will pass getting much better marks than expected.

7. Kuchh nahi aata yaar

7-%2Bkuchh%2Bnahi%2Baata.jpg

Another common kind. They are the ones who will always cry before exams saying they haven't prepared enough and it seems almost impossible to pass that very quiz or mid or final term. Get good grades though. Liars.

8. Muftayy

8-%2Bmuftay.jpg

They are nice people, funny people, gossip geeks. But they would never pay ever. Or may pay for a toffee and take hundred times free food from you. They would avoid every event where they feel it might need them to pay for anything.

9. Farigh Staff Members

9-%2Boffice%2Boffice.jpg

Administration end. You would surely see some admin staff who have no do-attitude. They will push to someone else for task. Hadd-haraam kind of people they are actually.

10. Chuss Boys

10%2B-%2Bjokers.jpg

They would crack jokes where you cant even think a joke can be cracked. They can create lame-fun out of nothing. They would comment on every single line of lecturer and would feel like hero upon getting thrown out of class.

11. Over Efficient

11-%2Bover%2Befficients.jpg

They are nerd kind of people, or may be not, its not necessary. But they will ask questions a lot during lectures. It doesn't matter if the question has to do anything with the lecture, its relevant or not, logic is useless for them, all they do is they ask so many questions because it make them prominent in the class.

12. Sikandar Boys

12-%2Bsikander.jpg

They are Sikandar kind of boys, aor Sikandar Khaali haath aata hai. They would borrow pen, borrow a page, even borrow a brain.

13. Girl who thinks every boy wants her

13-%2Beveryone%2Bwants%2Bme.jpg

Not to forget girls. There are girls who think every boy likes them. So, they always carry an I-am-the-only-one kind of attitude.

They are mostly in groups and its their duty to look every girl passing by them. If girls do not pass by them, they would pass by girls.

3. Grade Saeen

3-%2Bgrades.jpg

They are of several types, but two of their most common kinds are, one, the girls who cry even after getting top grades in class, second, those who just calculate what grades can prevent them from probation.

what grade saeen?? i dropped out of college in the second year... takes courage to do that in india.

This is a common kind of teachers found in Universities. They wouldn't be any polite to boys, until they are Pathan. Else they stock all their politeness for girls.

umm, what is special about pathan boys??

oye hoy, ileana ji... :smitten:

what kind of shi**y post is this----wasn't expecting this ethinc filth form a gentleman like you:tsk:

ghazi is just posting from the article whose source is in the title.

kiu? weren't you a acha bacha---an ageakari one:what:

i was never a aagyakaari shareef baccha... a baaghi always. :D

i simply got bored so dropped out and this was at age 18... and within four years i was a teacher in a computing institution... i went into that institution as a student but got asked to be a teacher months later.

ghazi is just posting from the article whose source is in the title.
he should have read the article before postin it

i simply got bored so dropped out and this was at age 18... and within four years i was a teacher in a computing institution... i went into that institution as a student but got asked to be a teacher months later.
how this chamtkar happened, give me thy magic ---- i wont tell anybody:pleasantry:

he should have read the article before postin it

perhaps in manner of some newspaper or web articles, he could put square brackets after that sentence, put his name within them and in this case make a disclaimer. :)

how this chamtkar happened, give me thy magic ---- i wont tell anybody:pleasantry:

no magic... a teacher must be able to simplify things for oneself and explain things to others in a simple manner and ask himself/herself questions to improve, and these i am good at... another part was talent at programming... and i was always a good talker though not so much then but all these were recognized by the lady zonal manager handling the institutions in my town... i am thankful to her... baaki mera charm kaam kargaya. :D

perhaps in manner of some newspaper or web articles, he could put square brackets after that sentence, put his name within them and in this case make a disclaimer. :)

no magic... a teacher must be able to simplify things for oneself and explain things to others in a simple manner and ask himself/herself questions to improve, and these i am good at... another part was talent at programming... and i was always a good talker though not so much then but all these were recognized by the lady zonal manager handling the institutions in my town... i am thankful to her... baaki mera charm kaam kargaya. :D

sir you should get married---- vo audio sun k mera hayraan ho gea tha:D

meri khwaab ko manaane ki koshish me laga hoon... usse haasil karna hai aur ummeed hai ki itna political power banaloon ki uski amma hi usse samjhaaye mere baare me. :D

waise aap kyun hayraan hue the??

meri khwaab ko manaane ki koshish me laga hoon... usse haasil karna hai aur ummeed hai ki itna political power banaloon ki uski amma hi usse samjhaaye mere baare me. :D

waise aap kyun hayraan hue the??[/QUOTE]

thats a long story, itni b nahe hain:D.....your voice reminds me of my college fellow -- he's 36+ and not married,:agree: