You can find pakistanis and indians abusing each other on social media, any single individual can show certain comments on his/her feed to the public and make such videos.
How true check thisYou can find pakistanis and indians abusing each other on social media, any single individual can show certain comments on his/her feed to the public and make such videos.
Even on this forum, if the regulations are removed you will get a similar response.
Indians in far larger numbers have been abusing Pakistan online for a long time now. You are the ultimate troll nation.
So spare me Shristi and focus on your own internal issues.
a> It is below the belt to make fun of someone's religion. Pakistanis do it to Indians and Indians do the same to us as well (Indians can search a bit on social media). People of my nation instead of targeting India, target Hinduism and that is wrong and vice versa. We make this a Islam vs Hinduism fight. But before moving on we must acknowledge that such abuses go both ways. The initiators are sometimes Indians and sometimes Pakistanis.
b> A nation of hundreds of millions cannot be judged by few comments on social media. It is quite a narrow minded approach to label Pakistanis (nearly 200 million human beings) as Blind. This video itself is doing the same to us which it is protesting itself.
c> If judging the entire nation based on the actions of a few individuals, is justified, can we Pakistanis judge all Indians on the basis of Delhi rapists? If all Pakistanis are blind and don't know English because of a few comments on a website as per the claim in this video, should we also similarly judge Indians as rapists? Please grow up and come out of this government sponsored enmity, we all are humans, south asians, share a common history, have more in common with each other than rest of the world combined. Shame on you guys for drawing conclusions based on a very small sample.
d> In the comments on youtube Pakistan has been called Porkistan five times, a clear reference to Pakistan's majority religion. Is this justified? After all Indians are acting as if they are on a higher moral ground. Why do you guys bring religion? If we say you are cow worshiping, you guys get offended and say we bring religion, what about you guys? Main karun to saala charachter dheela hai!!!
Bhai what is that in ur profile pic?TROLL WARS,,,abhi toh Indian internet users ki population bohot kum hae,,,socho aur 10saal me kya hoga,,,muhahahahaha
Immortan Joe,,,,madmax:fury roadBhai what is that in ur profile pic?