Indian Army personnel threatens to kill Chief Justice of India – Video viral on Facebook

INDIAPOSITIVE

n a shocking incident, a person claiming himself an Indian Army personnel abused Hon’ble Chief Justice of India and threatened other justices of the Supreme Court.

The army personnel, in the video, claimed that his name is Kartik and he belongs to the Indian army.

In the video, the army personnel repeatedly uttered notorious words to abuse the CJI. The army personnel, Kartik, steps ahead and threatens to kill the CJI if the Supreme Court doesn’t decide the “Ram Mandir, Babri Masjid” issue in favor of Hindu people.

indian-army-personnel-threatens-to-kill-chief-justice-of-india-video-viral-on-facebook

The offending video has gone viral on social networking site Facebook and created outrage demanding immediate arrest of the army personnel.

To help in a proper investigation of this issue, Times of Assam, on getting the information about the video, saved the link to the viral video on the web archive.

Investigation agencies can find the link of the video here:
1] http://web.archive.org/web/20181202143708/
2] http://archive.is/20mPP

https://www.timesofassam.com/headli...ief-justice-of-india-video-viral-on-facebook/

Wearing indian army camos & cap.
You can see indian uniforms in background too.

In any case i support hindutvas.. all the power to them! :lol:

Well, Indians can only make claims. All they do is fake Surgical Strikes n all.

Pakistanis can ACTUALLY DO IT !

At least five officers of the Pakistan Navy received death sentences in a secret military trial for allegedly trying to hijack a Pakistan Navy vessel to attack a U.S. Navy refueling ship, Daily Pakistan reports.
The officers were convicted of planning and orchestrating the September 6, 2014, attack on the Karachi Naval Dockyard located at Pakistan’s Arabian Sea coast. The attack was thwarted by Pakistani military personnel with purportedly two attackers killed and four arrested alive (some sources cite 10 killed, including four rogue naval officers).

The attackers allegedly attempted to hijack the F-22P Zulfiquar-class frigate Zulfiqar, the lead ship of its class, with the intention of using the ship’s missiles to attack a U.S. Navy refuel vessel in the Arabian Sea (other sources claim that the target was a U.S. aircraft carrier).

https://thediplomat.com/2016/05/5-n...-in-pakistan-for-trying-to-attack-us-warship/

lol

Pakistan Zindabad !

https://thediplomat.com/2016/05/5-n...-in-pakistan-for-trying-to-attack-us-warship/

lol

A retired major, an ex cadet? Sentenced to death.

While BC rundian forgets his hindutva papa in for killing dozens ;
9F644017-2AF7-4B23-8E05-D8D4B41ED568.jpeg

At least five officers of the Pakistan Navy received death sentences in a secret military trial for allegedly trying to hijack a Pakistan Navy vessel to attack a U.S. Navy refueling ship, Daily Pakistan reports.
The officers were convicted of planning and orchestrating the September 6, 2014, attack on the Karachi Naval Dockyard located at Pakistan’s Arabian Sea coast. The attack was thwarted by Pakistani military personnel with purportedly two attackers killed and four arrested alive (some sources cite 10 killed, including four rogue naval officers).

The attackers allegedly attempted to hijack the F-22P Zulfiquar-class frigate Zulfiqar, the lead ship of its class, with the intention of using the ship’s missiles to attack a U.S. Navy refuel vessel in the Arabian Sea (other sources claim that the target was a U.S. aircraft carrier).

lol

Pakistan Zindabad !

lol

Pakistan Zindabad !

Indeed while bharatis kill dozens in blasts and kill eachother while swapping wives;

Because fratricide is good:rofl:

https://www.google.com.pk/amp/s/timesofislamabad.com/09-Dec-2017/indian-army-soldier-kills-four-colleagues-in-fratricide?version=amp

And so is wife swapping for promotions;
DC826BAA-0A2B-4AF5-8EC5-97CE35BF3F52.jpeg

https://www.google.com.pk/amp/s/ind...-what-it-really-means-to-be-one-3059517/lite/

Fake encounters with Pakistani soldiers is also in :rofl:

Even includes generals
https://m.huffingtonpost.in/amp/201...ll-cause-public-outrage-says-army_a_23506030/

https://freepresskashmir.com/2017/0...-indian-army-more-kills-means-more-ranks/amp/

https://m.economictimes.com/news/de...r-fake-encounter/amp_articleshow/66206498.cms

https://thewire.in/security/indian-army-fake-encounter-assam/amp/

http://www.dawn.com/news/1076330

Even extortion is good;

Indian army officer’s affidavit claims his unit behind fake encounters, extortion
https://www.google.com.pk/amp/s/en....is-unit-behind-fake-encounters-extortion/amp/

Jal Gai ? Kuch Jyada hi Jal Gai.. Bhai ki.
lol
Nai.. per teri phat gai? Didi dey kar promotion lay lay ab indian military mein..:lol:
Fake encounters = promotion.

Blast killing indians = blame indian muslims lol.

Blow your own posts and video tape it for medals..:rofl:

And kill your own fellow soldiers over not being given a leave..:rofl:

Rape and warcrimes are okay.. against your own ppl..:tup:

n a shocking incident, a person claiming himself an Indian Army personnel abused Hon’ble Chief Justice of India and threatened other justices of the Supreme Court.

The army personnel, in the video, claimed that his name is Kartik and he belongs to the Indian army.

In the video, the army personnel repeatedly uttered notorious words to abuse the CJI. The army personnel, Kartik, steps ahead and threatens to kill the CJI if the Supreme Court doesn’t decide the “Ram Mandir, Babri Masjid” issue in favor of Hindu people.

indian-army-personnel-threatens-to-kill-chief-justice-of-india-video-viral-on-facebook

The offending video has gone viral on social networking site Facebook and created outrage demanding immediate arrest of the army personnel.

To help in a proper investigation of this issue, Times of Assam, on getting the information about the video, saved the link to the viral video on the web archive.

Investigation agencies can find the link of the video here:
1] http://web.archive.org/web/20181202143708/
2] http://archive.is/20mPP

https://www.timesofassam.com/headli...ief-justice-of-india-video-viral-on-facebook/

"Madarchod, Madarchod, Madarchod, Madarchod, Madarchod, Madarchod, Madarchod, Madarchod, Madarchod, Madarchod, Madarchod, ma da,Madarchod, Madarchod, Madarchod, Madarchod, Madarchod, Madarchod,"

Filmed on a potato.

Best of luck to him.

"Madarchod, Madarchod, Madarchod, Madarchod, Madarchod, Madarchod, Madarchod, Madarchod, Madarchod, Madarchod, Madarchod, ma da,Madarchod, Madarchod, Madarchod, Madarchod, Madarchod, Madarchod,"

Filmed on a potato.

Best of luck to him.
:rofl:

Nai.. per teri phat gai? Didi dey kar promotion lay lay ab indian military mein..:lol:
Fake encounters = promotion.

Blast killing indians = blame indian muslims lol.

Blow your own posts and video tape it for medals..:rofl:

And kill your own fellow soldiers over not being given a leave..:rofl:

Rape and warcrimes are okay.. against your own ppl..:tup:

Bhai, zara Google me Har line k sath ( Which you mentioned above ) "Pakistan" Add kr k search karo.. n maza lo....
I dont have time for this BS.

Example : "Rape and Warcrimes" + Pakistan Army will result into :

66f93905-f545-4ceb-a620-2eb71e245baf.png

Bhai, zara Google me Har line k sath ( Which you mentioned above ) "Pakistan" Add kr k search karo.. n maza lo....
I dont have time for this BS.

Example : "Rape and Warcrimes" + Pakistan Army will result into :

a7a2569e-cb5a-4cec-b1ae-643f3feb99dc.png
Chutiye 71s unproven accusation is your own solace..

Here enjoy;

What more can be expected from chutiyas who swap their wives for promotions..:rofl:
A0C21849-3DF5-460A-9D2D-E0451017B4FF.jpeg
65523D6D-5955-410D-B502-CA61E3CAA6CC.jpeg
F4DEB25A-14A7-4666-A37B-606A0C13174D.jpeg
C0D80E8F-98BF-4B98-ACF0-C7BD565419C7.jpeg
F7160F10-B026-4DC2-8CF9-D1DE8D9C5AE9.jpeg
5443934D-D527-4B43-95EA-AFC81F9B9FDF.jpeg

Maha chutiye... this is just “rape” search... add in Assam,Nagaland etc ... teri tou phat k 2 ki 4 ho jai gi..:rofl:

Instead of debating the thread .. googles the size of my L..:rofl:

Wearing indian army camos & cap.
You can see indian uniforms in background too aswell as soldiers in indian camos... its military barracks..:lol:

I support hindutvas.. all the power to them! :lol:

Oh, yeah all those are very difficult to setup, make or fake. LOL :hitwall::hitwall::hitwall:

Chutiye 71s unproven accusation is your own solace..

Here enjoy;

What more can be expected from chutiyas who swap their wives for promotions..:rofl:
View attachment 524163 View attachment 524164 View attachment 524165 View attachment 524166 View attachment 524167 View attachment 524168

Bhai, Fir Jal Gai Kya ?
Gali Mat do yaar...Burnol lagao.. Burnol.... Coz I will not abuse you ( like you ) You dont even deserve it ... lol.

Like I said, whatever you search for India, Just Replace India with Pakistan and then see if you still have a "face" to reply...considering that your own nation is being questioned..Rapes, Poverty ...Army.. Terrorism... Jo bhi...

In Short :

Jab Khud ke Ghar Sheehe ke ho.. Dusro p patthar Nahi Phekte.
Nahi to 71 wala haal na ho jaye fir se.... 50:50 !