Farhan Mahmood
New Recruit
Can anyone Please guide me how i can join PAF after completing my graduation as I am doing Bachelors in Aviation Management and i will complete my degree in next 1.5-2 years at the age of 23.5 currently enrolled in 5th semester.
I want to join on graduation base kindly help me so I can prepare myself for that specific thing in this time period.
My first priority is PAF but i will not step back to join PAK NAVY and PAK ARMY if i ever gets a chance.
After BS in Aviation Management guide me about all the 3 forces plz how to join.
Thanks
Can anyone Please guide me how i can join PAF after completing my graduation as I am doing Bachelors in Aviation Management and i will complete my degree in next 1.5-2 years at the age of 23.5 currently enrolled in 5th semester.
I want to join on graduation base kindly help me so I can prepare myself for that specific thing in this time period.
My first priority is PAF but i will not step back to join PAK NAVY and PAK ARMY if i ever gets a chance.
After BS in Aviation Management guide me about all the 3 forces plz how to join.
Thanks